瓜达拉哈拉的古根海姆

瓜达拉哈拉的古根海姆
瓜达拉哈拉的古根海姆

视频: 瓜达拉哈拉的古根海姆

视频: 瓜达拉哈拉市-我的老家 2022, 十二月
Anonim

除了诺顿,让·努维尔和渐近线也参加了比赛。

墨西哥建筑师的项目的一个显着特征是博物馆大楼以180米高的塔楼形式做出的决定。因此,满足了竞争的条件之一:创造了城市的象征(重要的是发展,主要由低层建筑组成)。

此外,包括弗兰克·盖里,彼得·诺弗和托马斯·克伦斯在内的评审团在诺顿项目中吸引了大面积的画廊,甚至超过了任务中指定的画廊,并且在布局上具有很大的灵活性。

目前,古根海姆基金会的任务是筹集建设资金-1.5亿美元。当摩天大楼于2010年竣工时,瓜达拉哈拉当局希望重现“毕尔巴鄂综合症”,该馆的旅游业收入成倍增加,从而刺激了当地经济。

同时,基金会以前的类似项目也未获得成功:由于政治和财政原因,将不会在里约热内卢的古根海姆分馆(建筑师让·努维尔)进行建造,台湾台中扎哈·哈迪德博物馆的项目已被推迟,等待收款资金。

缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放

受主题流行

Guggenheim In Guadalajara

Guggenheim In Guadalajara
Guggenheim In Guadalajara

Video: Guggenheim In Guadalajara

Отличия серверных жестких дисков от десктопных
Video: Asymptote Architecture: GUGGENHEIM GUADALAJARA, Guadalajara, Mexico, 2005 2023, February
Anonim

In addition to Norten, Jean Nouvel and Asymptote participated in the competition.

A distinctive feature of the project of the Mexican architect is the decision of the museum building in the form of a 180-meter tower. Thus, one of the conditions of the competition was fulfilled: the creation of a symbol of the city (the development of which, which is important, mainly consists of low-rise buildings).

Also, the jury, which included Frank Gehry, Peter Noever and Thomas Krens, attracted large areas of galleries in the Norten project, exceeding even those indicated in the assignment, as well as great flexibility in the layout.

At the moment, the task of the Guggenheim Foundation is to raise funds for construction - $ 150 million. When the skyscraper is completed in 2010, the Guadalajara authorities hope to repeat the “Bilbao Syndrome”, in which tourism revenues from the museum are multiplied, stimulating the local economy.

At the same time, previous similar projects of the Foundation were not crowned with success: the Guggenheim branch in Rio de Janeiro (architect Jean Nouvel) will not be built for political and financial reasons, the project of the Zaha Hadid Museum in Taichung, Taiwan has been postponed pending receipt funds.

zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming

Popular by topic