生活在奔跑

目录:

生活在奔跑
生活在奔跑

视频: 生活在奔跑

Отличия серверных жестких дисков от десктопных
视频: 《奔跑吧!狗狗》狗肉店厨师遇上流浪狗 是为生活低头还是为道德放生?(欧阳子佩 / 天宝 / 张晨光)| new movie 2021| 最新电影2021 2023, 二月
Anonim

最近,我经常从我的熟人那里听到:“我已经停止看电视了。”几乎所有人都将其归因于不愿进行宣传。他们可以理解,尽管出于某种原因,他们并没有停止每天翻阅Facebook,在仇恨和不信任气氛中,这种气氛与电视上一样。真奇怪。我也不太看电视,或者说,我在那里只看一个频道-RBC。他们每半小时播放一次新闻。 RBC节目主持人虽然很夸张,但热情洋溢地报道新闻,但他们喜欢诉诸于数字,这些数字可以在信息呈现中营造客观的感觉,并通常给人以精明,受过良好教育的人的印象。我非常喜欢这一切。但令我更加满意的是RBC TV广播底部的连续播放线,这些播放线一直伴随着观看者-它们不会在任何地方(白天或黑夜)播放,仅在广告期间中断播放。其中一行显示的是来自政治,经济学领域的最新消息,频率较低,而另一种则是市场报价。乍一看,这些运转的线条使我感到放心,这完全是莫名其妙的。在我看来,有时候,如果他们突然停下来,那将意味着世界的终结。没有这些界限,没有电视,没有“引号”这一概念,世界曾经存在的很好,这一认识并不能消除这种恐惧。这很有趣,因为我什至都不知道如何“阅读”引号…

最近,我们的编辑部搬到了旧阿尔巴特地区,现在我乘无轨电车回家。我经常熬夜,因此,当我来到外交部大楼前的巴士站时,通常没有人在附近-只有汽车在我眼前。他们沿着花园环(Garden Ring)奔波,闪烁的大灯和信号,对我无动于衷,对宏伟的Gelfreich和Minkus建筑以及彼此之间……

我把这些日常素描带到这里是有原因的。在我看来,引号和汽车通行量是现代现实的两个主要标志。这条线象征着金钱的流动,而车流则象征着对金钱的追求。金钱是第五要素。而这个元素完全颠覆了我们的生活。我们这个时代的英雄不是建筑师,不是导演,不是政客-他们是20世纪的英雄。今天的英雄是经济学家和金融家。对我来说,金钱的世界是混乱的,但对他们来说,它至少是可理解的,并且是尽可能可管理的。但是,即使他们-金钱崇拜的牧师-有时也会感到困惑。

缩放
缩放

我认识的一位社会学家曾经将大城市的生活与奔跑相提并论。我不同意这个比喻。大都市的生活更像是班车接送。这个人一直奔跑,直到他手中收到钱-之后进入暂息阶段。但是金钱是随着时间的流逝而花掉的,因此在某个时候他被迫重新开始跑步。一些幸运的人设法节省了这么多钱,以便暂时或永久退出这个令人厌烦的游戏。尽管娱乐并不会使某人感到厌倦,并且如果这种人成功了[1],他自然会开始尝试为自己调整游戏。记住迈克尔·道格拉斯(Michael Douglas)执教的邪教电影“华尔街”(Wall Street)戈登·格科(Gordon Gekko)所说的话:“贪婪是美好的”,“金钱是永不眠息的母狗,”他在奥利弗·斯通的电影中教过。我认为,这两个口号都是所谓的。世界的统治者是那些学会管理货币元素并享受这一过程的人。但是我们必须了解,他们也依赖金钱,而且几乎不仅仅是凡人:“爱白银的人不会对白银感到满意,而热爱银子的人也不会从中受益。这就是虚荣!财产成倍增加,消费财产的人成倍增加;对于拥有它的人来说,这是什么祝福:难道只凭自己的眼睛看?甜蜜是工人的睡眠,无论您是否永远不知道他将吃多少食物。传教士说:“但富人的饱腹感使他保持清醒。”

缩放
缩放

现代大都市是现金流的一种积累,它使一个人具有一定的生活节奏,这很难被称为愉悦:从一个点到另一个点的快速移动,快餐,快速的交谈,不断等待下一个电话电话,电子邮件或聊天消息,而不是一整天的休息-购物,而不是反思-魅力四射的杂志作者对一切所做的现成解释…半个多世纪以前,雷·布拉德伯里(Ray Bradbury)写道:“尝试想象一个19世纪的男人:狗,马,马车-生活节奏缓慢。然后是二十世纪。步伐正在加快。拉链已经取代了按钮,现在在这个充满哲理且令人悲伤的时刻,思考事情的时间不超过半分钟,这是黎明时分的穿着。生活变成了一个连续的旋转木马。”这位美国科幻小说作家写出了他的代表作《华氏451度》,几乎无法想象到这种“旋转木马”最终会发展到什么程度,以及21世纪普通城市居民每天会发生多少次“革命”。

今天的大都市居民如何看待他周围的现实,他对美感敏锐,是否能够同情?所有这些问题的答案可以概括为一个词-冷漠。让我再引一句德国哲学家格奥尔格·西梅尔(Georg Simmel)1903年的文章“大城市与精神生活”:“大城市的个性所基于的心理基础是生活的紧张感,这是由于生活的快速和紧张所致。外部和内部印象的不断变化。可以说,稳定的印象以很小的差异以熟悉的方式均匀地流动并且代表相同的对立面,与快速变化的图片万花筒,一个瞬时印象内的清晰边界,意想不到的流动感相比,所需的意识花费更少。大城市以其熙熙,的街道,快速的步伐以及各种各样的经济,职业和社会生活创造了这样的心理条件。与小城市相比,这清楚地表明了大城市心理生活的知识性占主导地位,而小城市则需要更多的灵魂表现和基于感觉的关系。这样,一个大城市的典型居民会为自己创造一种自卫手段,以应对威胁他生存的外部环境的潮流和矛盾:他对他们的反应不是感觉,而是主要是他的思想。意识的发展在精神生活中带来了霸权。大城市长期以来一直是货币经济的中心。货币经济与理性优势之间有着最紧密的联系。他们对人和事物都有一种特定的,务实的态度,在这种态度中,形式上的正义常常与无情的残酷相结合。一个纯粹理性的人对本质上是个人的一切都漠不关心。同样,金钱原理消除了现象的所有个性。现代精神越来越被数学所浸润。自然科学的理想-将世界变成一个算术问题,将其各个部分放入一个数学公式-符合货币经济带来的实际生活的数学准确性。货币的这种算术特性在生活要素之间的关系,确定对等和差异的准确性,合同和条件的无条件性之间引入了确定性;作为一种外部变化,由于这种算术特性,还应该指出时钟的普遍普及。准时,计算,准确性是大城市生活所必须遵循的,其复杂性和宽敞性不仅与其货币,经济和智力特征紧密相关,而且还应使生活的内在色彩变色并有助于破坏城市的内部。那些具有非理性,本能,专制性质和冲动的倾向,这些倾向和冲动倾向于独立地决定生命的形式,而不是以现成的计划的形式从外面夺走生命。也许,没有其他这样的心理生活现象,像大城市的冷漠一样,毫无疑问是大城市的特征” [2]。令人惊讶的是,一百多年来,西梅尔的思想才刚刚变得更加重要。

缩放
缩放

奇怪的是,这位哲学家的结论和我的个人感受的极好例证可以用在挪威音乐人二人组Röyksopp于2002年录制的单曲Remind Me的录像中,该录像主要是用统计和图表语言描述的,这是常规音乐的标准工作日。伦敦人。在这种情况下,我也不得不回忆起英国自学成才的艺术家马克·拉塞尔·桑顿的图形作品,其尺寸令人印象深刻,执行技术令人难以置信的复杂,《幸福的机器》描绘了一个普遍的大都市并反映了作者的反思。关于全球化,消费主义和现代世界的其他特征性趋势[3]。

缩放
缩放

鉴于上述情况,我对一些莫斯科人的抱怨感到惊讶,在过去的几十年中,俄罗斯首都已经失去了魅力,变成了一个令人不舒服和丑陋的城市。您自己想生活在资本主义之下!居住在莫斯科的大多数人都不关心建筑-他们忙于赚钱的问题。如今,很少有人环顾四周,几乎没人抬头。我认为,人们对城市环境的态度在许多方面影响着这种环境。就像每个国家都有其应得的政府一样,每个城市居民也都有他应得的城市。

Фрагмент верстки нового номера ПРОЕКТ РОССИЯ. Публикация об автоматизированных киосках «Все сам» Студии Артемия Лебедева, появившихся в Москве в девяти точках
Фрагмент верстки нового номера ПРОЕКТ РОССИЯ. Публикация об автоматизированных киосках «Все сам» Студии Артемия Лебедева, появившихся в Москве в девяти точках
缩放
缩放

大城市中个人的最后避难所可能是住宅内部:早晨醒来,一个人离开家开始营业,但在工作日结束后,他返回家中-只有在这里,他才能真正放松,专心于自己,你的家人。一些在城市工作的人设法在自己的家中生活在大自然中,但在这种情况下,我们对统计上的多数感兴趣。从定义上说,公寓的拥有者对自己的所有权无动于衷-它表达了自己,在这里他一次又一次地发现自己。尽管根据Artem Dezhurko的说法,“私有财产制度打破了人与房屋之间的亲密个人纽带[4],但许多人开始将自己的住房视为流动性。如果真是可悲。 [1]对于当今的大多数人而言,成功的主要标准是财务偿付能力,因此我自由地使用“成功”一词作为“安全”一词的同义词。 [2] G. Simmel。大城市与精神生活//徽标。 3/4(34)。 2002年。[3] Stott R.艺术家Mark Lascelles Thornton在他完成的杰作“幸福机器”中// // Archdaily.com,27.08.2014。 [4] A. Dyzhurko。模糊房屋// PR76。 2015.S.102-105。

PR76的内容

消息

阿西亚·贝卢索娃(Asya Belousova)。 补充真空

阿纳托利·贝洛夫(Anatoly Belov)。 在莫斯科走来走去

阿西亚·贝卢索娃(Asya Belousova)。 宿舍与空中办公

玛丽亚·埃尔金娜(Maria Elkina)。 圣彼得堡建筑:周年纪念指标

拉拉·科皮洛娃(Lara Kopylova)。 唤起帕拉第奥精神

德米特里·希维德科夫斯基(Dmitry Shvidkovsky)。 有必要进行设计以使新的东西似乎存在

Alisa Prikhudailova。 第20届“黄金节”:变态

阿纳托利·贝洛夫(Anatoly Belov)。 支持Posokhin女士的慈善活动

谢尔盖·库利科夫(Sergey Kulikov)。 第20届“ARCH莫斯科”会议地点无法更改

作者专栏

德米特里·希维德科夫斯基(Dmitry Shvidkovsky)。 五月:罗马的感觉

瓦尔瓦拉·梅尔尼科娃(Varvara Melnikova)。 未来50年的美好未来

Maxim Atayants。 经典的答案

谢尔盖·米申(Sergey Mishin)。 在猫咪的沙盒上

亚历山大·拉帕波特(Alexander Rappaport)。 我们正在寻找摆脱危机的出路

Evgeny Shirinyan。 文化价值并不总是技术性的

房间对象

哇屋。 特维尔大街上的斯坦尼斯拉夫斯基电剧院。在莫斯科

生活在奔跑

阿纳托利·贝洛夫(Anatoly Belov)。 来自编辑部

西里尔屁股 物业

谢尔盖·西塔尔(Sergey Sitar)。 建筑与时间

阿尔特姆·德茹科(Artem Dezhurko)。 模糊房屋

TOTEMENT / PIPER。 大道上的公寓。朱可夫元帅在莫斯科

AI_Studio。 莫斯科Tsvetnoy Boulevard上的公寓

叶夫根尼·莫纳霍夫(Evgeny Monakhov)。 公寓位于2 Tverskaya-Yamskaya st。在莫斯科

ArchI那些谁。 MIBC“莫斯科市”的顶层公寓

在途中

阿尔特姆·切尔尼科夫(Artem Chernikov)。 有一座城市…

项目团队8。 公共交通站“戏剧剧院”

在Predtechenskaya st。在沃洛格达州

Metrogiprotrans。 莫斯科地铁的新车站

Hintan Associates,VOX Architects,Nefa Architects。 萨马拉库鲁莫奇国际机场的新客运大楼

工作中

阿纳托利·贝洛夫(Anatoly Belov)。 工人的迷宫

吉卡洛·库普佐夫(Gikalo Kuptsov)建筑师。 莫斯科Andreevskaya路堤上办公室的谈判区

中庭。 Yandex办公室列夫·托尔斯泰在莫斯科

反洗钱。 公司“Rusagrotrans”的办公室在第二个Boevskaya st。在莫斯科

奥凯特·斯旺克(Aukett Swanke)。 莫斯科Khodynsky Boulevard上的“Arkus 3”商务中心

ADM。 Mentornichesky的Bankside商务中心。在莫斯科

午餐时

内莉·康斯坦丁诺娃(Nelly Konstantinova)。 这汤里缺少东西

列别捷夫工作室。 自动售货机“全靠我自己”

叶夫根尼·莫纳霍夫(Evgeny Monakhov)。 1st Brestskaya st。的咖啡馆糖果“Brothers Karavaevs”。在莫斯科

吉卡洛·库普佐夫(Gikalo Kuptsov)建筑师。 “Valery Bryusov”艺术船上的“咖啡和华夫饼咖啡馆”

NB Studio。 Bolshaya Nikitskaya st。上的“Ugolёk”餐厅在莫斯科

闲暇

玛丽亚·法德耶娃(Maria Fadeeva)。 休闲是一种微妙的状态

Kleinewelt Architekten。 VDNKh的公共餐饮和自行车租赁亭

如今。 VDNKh工业广场的临时改善

Archiproba。 Staropimenovskiy中的美发师Noir。在莫斯科

安娜·布滕科(Anna Butenko)。 第三个Samotechny车道的创意工作室“Air”。在莫斯科

监视器

马克西姆·内莫霍夫(Maxim Neymokhov)。 雅库特“Ysyakh Youth-2015”的设计草案

625。 私人乡间别墅t_9

建筑师的屁股。 克拉托沃的私人住宅

尤里·格里戈良(Yuri Grigoryan)。 布莱克和辛普森在Praktika剧院演出的剧本

设计与技术

受主题流行

Life On The Run

Table of contents:

Life On The Run
Life On The Run

Video: Life On The Run

Отличия серверных жестких дисков от десктопных
Video: Life on the Run 2023, February
Anonim

Recently, I often hear from my acquaintances: "I have stopped watching TV." Almost all of them attribute this to a reluctance to expose themselves to propaganda. They can be understood, although for some reason they do not stop flipping through Facebook every day, where the same atmosphere of hatred and mistrust reigns as on TV. It’s strange. I also don't really watch TV, or rather, I watch only one channel there - RBC. On it every half hour they play news. RBC presenters report news, albeit ostentatiously, but dispassionately, they like to appeal to numbers that create a sense of objectiveness in the presentation of information, and generally give the impression of smart, educated people. I like all this wildly. But I am even more delighted with the running lines at the bottom of RBC TV broadcasts, which are with the viewer all the time - they do not go anywhere, day or night, interrupting only for the duration of the advertisement. One line displays the latest news from the world of politics, economics, less often - culture, which is indicative, on the other - market quotes. These running lines instill in me a feeling of reassurance, at first glance, completely inexplicable. Sometimes it seems to me that if they suddenly stop, it will mean the end of the world. The realization that the world once existed quite well without these lines, and without television, and without the very concept of "quotation", does not cancel this fear. It's funny, because I don't even really know how to "read" quotes …

Recently our editorial office moved to the Old Arbat area, and now I am returning home by trolleybus. I often stay up late at work, and therefore, when I come to a bus stop in front of the Foreign Ministry building, as a rule, there are no people around - there are only cars in front of my eyes. They sweep along the Garden Ring, flashing headlights and signaling, indifferent to me, to the magnificent building of Gelfreich and Minkus and to each other …

I brought these everyday sketches here for a reason. It seems to me that creeping line with quotes and car traffic are two main symbols of modern reality. The line symbolizes the movement of money, and the car flow symbolizes the pursuit of money. Money is the fifth element. And this element has completely subjugated our life. The heroes of our time are not architects, not directors, not politicians - they were heroes of the 20th century. Today's heroes are economists and financiers. For me, the world of money is chaotic, but for them it is at least comprehensible, as much as possible, manageable. However, even they - the priests of the money cult - sometimes find themselves confused.

zooming
zooming

A sociologist I know once compared life in a big city to running in a circle. I cannot agree with this analogy. Life in a metropolis is more like a shuttle relay. The person runs until he receives money in his hands - after that comes the respite phase. But money is spent over time, so at some point he is forced to start running again. Some lucky ones manage to save so much money in order to get out of this tiresome game for a while or forever. Although it does not tire someone so much as it entertains, and if such a person succeeds [1], he, quite naturally, begins to make attempts to adjust the game for himself. Remember the words of the character of the cult film "Wall Street" Gordon Gekko performed by Michael Douglas: "Greed is good," "money is a bitch that never sleeps," he teaches in Oliver Stone's films. Under these two slogans, I think, all the so-called. the rulers of the world are those who have learned to manage the element of money and enjoy this process. But we must understand that they are also dependent on money, and almost more than mere mortals: “He who loves silver will not be satisfied with silver, and he who loves wealth does not benefit from it.And this is vanity! Property multiplies, and those who consume it multiply; and what good is it for the one who owns it: is it only to look with one's own eyes? Sweet is the sleep of the worker, whether you never know, how much he will eat; but the satiety of the rich keeps him awake,”says Ecclesiastes.

zooming
zooming

The modern metropolis, being a kind of accumulator of cash flows, imposes on a person a certain rhythm of life, which can hardly be called pleasant: fast movement from one point to another, fast food, quick conversations, constant waiting for the next phone call, email or chat message, instead of a full one rest - shopping, instead of reflection - ready-made explanations of everything and everything from the authors of glamorous magazines … More than half a century ago, Ray Bradbury wrote: “Try to imagine a man of the nineteenth century: dogs, horses, carriages - a slow pace of life. Then the twentieth century. The pace is accelerating. The zipper has replaced the button, and now there is no more than half a minute to think about something, dressing at dawn, in this philosophical and therefore sad hour. Life turns into a continuous merry-go-round. " The American science fiction writer, writing his masterpiece "Fahrenheit 451", could hardly have imagined to what extent this "carousel" would eventually unfold, how many "revolutions" per day the average city dweller would make in the 21st century.

How does today's megalopolis inhabitant perceive the reality around him, is he sensitive to beauty, is he able to empathize? The answer to all these questions can be summed up in one word - indifference. Let me give you another quote from the essay “Big Cities and Spiritual Life” by the German philosopher Georg Simmel in 1903: “The psychological basis on which the personality of a big city stands is the heightened nervousness of life, resulting from the rapid and continuous change of external and internal impressions. Stable impressions, flowing with small differences, in a familiar way and evenly and representing the same opposites, require, so to speak, less expenditure of consciousness than a kaleidoscope of rapidly changing pictures, sharp boundaries within one instantaneous impression, unexpectedly flowing sensations. A big city creates just such psychological conditions with its street bustle, fast pace and variety of economic, professional and social life. This makes clear the predominance of the intellectual character of mental life in large cities compared to small cities, where more manifestations of the soul and relationships based on feeling are required. By this, a typical resident of a large city creates for himself a means of self-defense against the currents and contradictions of the external environment that threaten his existence: he reacts to them not with feeling, but mainly with his mind, to which the developed consciousness has brought hegemony in mental life. Large cities have long been the centers of the monetary economy. The monetary economy and the predominance of rationality stand in the closest connection with each other. They both have a specific businesslike attitude to people and things, in which formal justice is often combined with merciless cruelty. A purely rational person is indifferent to everything that is essentially individual; in the same way, the principle of money eliminates all individuality of phenomena. The spirit of modernity is more and more imbued with mathematics. The ideal of natural science - to turn the world into an arithmetic problem, to put each part of it into a mathematical formula - corresponds to the mathematical accuracy of practical life, which follows from the money economy. This arithmetic character of money introduced certainty in the relationship between the elements of life, accuracy in determining equivalences and differences, unconditionality of contracts and conditions; as an external change, thanks to this arithmetical character, one should also point to the universal spread of clocks.Punctuality, calculation, accuracy, to which the life of a big city compels, its complexity and spaciousness not only stand in close connection with its monetary, economic and intellectual character, but should also color the inner content of life and contribute to the destruction of those irrational, instinctive, autocratic properties and impulses that have a tendency to independently determine the forms of life instead of taking it from the outside in the form of a ready-made scheme. There is, perhaps, no other such phenomenon of mental life, which would be so unquestionably characteristic of a big city, as insensitive indifference”[2]. Amazingly, for more than a hundred years, Simmel's thoughts have only added to their relevance.

zooming
zooming

An excellent illustration of the philosopher's conclusions and my personal feelings can serve, oddly enough, the 2002 video for the single Remind Me by the Norwegian musical duo Röyksopp, which describes - mostly in the language of statistics and graphs - a standard weekday of a conventional Londoner. I also cannot help but recall in this context the graphic work of the British self-taught artist Mark Lacell Thornton, impressive in its dimensions and incredibly sophisticated in its technique of execution, The Machine of Happiness, depicting a generalized metropolis and reflecting the author's reflection on globalism, consumerism and other characteristic trends of modern the world [3].

zooming
zooming

In light of the above, I am frankly surprised by the complaints of some Muscovites that over the past decades the Russian capital has lost its charm and has become an uncomfortable and ugly city. You yourself wanted to live under capitalism! The bulk of people inhabiting Moscow do not care about architecture - they are too busy with the issue of making money. Today, few people look around, and almost no one looks up. I believe that the attitude to the urban environment in many ways shapes this environment. Just as every nation has the government it deserves, so every city dweller has the city he deserves.

Фрагмент верстки нового номера ПРОЕКТ РОССИЯ. Публикация об автоматизированных киосках «Все сам» Студии Артемия Лебедева, появившихся в Москве в девяти точках
Фрагмент верстки нового номера ПРОЕКТ РОССИЯ. Публикация об автоматизированных киосках «Все сам» Студии Артемия Лебедева, появившихся в Москве в девяти точках
zooming
zooming

Probably the last refuge of an individual within a big city is a residential interior: waking up in the morning, a person leaves his home and goes on business, but at the end of a working day he returns to it - only here he can truly relax, concentrate on himself, your family. Some, working in the city, manage to live in nature, in their own homes, but in this case we are interested in the statistical majority. The owner of the apartment, by definition, is not indifferent to his ownership - it expresses his self, and here he finds himself again and again. Although, according to Artem Dezhurko, “the institution of private property broke the warm personal ties between a person and a home [4] - many began to perceive their own housing as liquidity. It's sad if so. [1] For the majority today, the main criterion for success is financial solvency, so I took the liberty of using the word "success" as a synonym for the word "security". [2] G. Simmel. Big cities and spiritual life // Logos. No. 3/4 (34). 2002. [3] Stott R. Artist Mark Lascelles Thornton On His Completed Masterwork “The Happiness Machine” // Archdaily.com, 27.08.2014. [4] A. Djurko. Vague housing // PR76. 2015.S. 102–105.

Content of PR76

news

Asya Belousova. Replenishing the vacuum

Anatoly Belov. Walking around Moscow

Asya Belousova. Hostel versus sky-offices

Maria Elkina. Architecture of St. Petersburg: Anniversary Indicators

Lara Kopylova. Summoning the spirit of Palladio

Dmitry Shvidkovsky. It is necessary to design so that the new seems to exist

Alisa Prikhudailova. 20th "Golden Section": Metamorphoses

Anatoly Belov. Charity event in support of M.M. Posokhin

Sergey Kulikov. 20th "ARCH Moscow": The meeting place cannot be changed

Author's columns

Dmitry Shvidkovsky. May: Feeling of Rome

Varvara Melnikova. A great future 50 years ahead

Maxim Atayants. The answer of the classics

Sergey Mishin. In the sandbox on the catturns

Alexander Rappaport. We are looking for a way out of the crisis

Evgeny Shirinyan. Cultural value is not always technological

Room object

Wowhaus. Stanislavsky Electrotheatre on Tverskaya st. in Moscow

Life on the run

Anatoly Belov. From the editorial board

Cyril Ass. The property

Sergey Sitar. Architecture and time

Home

Artem Dezhurko. Vague housing

TOTEMENT / PIPER. Apartment on ave. Marshal Zhukov in Moscow

AI_Studio. Apartment on Tsvetnoy Boulevard in Moscow

Evgeny Monakhov. Apartment on 2nd Tverskaya-Yamskaya st. in Moscow

ArchI Those Who. Penthouse in MIBC "Moscow-City"

On the way

Artem Chernikov. There is a city that …

Project team 8. Public transport stop "Drama Theater"

on Predtechenskaya st. in Vologda

Metrogiprotrans. New stations of the Moscow metro

Hintan Associates, VOX Architects, Nefa Architects. New passenger terminal of Kurumoch international airport in Samara

At work

Anatoly Belov. Labyrinth of workers

Gikalo Kuptsov Architects. Negotiation area in the office on Andreevskaya embankment in Moscow

Atrium. Yandex office at st. Leo Tolstoy in Moscow

AML. Office of the company "Rusagrotrans" on the 2nd Boevskaya st. in Moscow

Aukett Swanke. Business center "Arkus 3" on Khodynsky Boulevard in Moscow

ADM. Bankside business center at Mentornichesky per. in Moscow

At lunch

Nelly Konstantinova. Something is missing in this soup

Art. Lebedev Studio. Automated kiosk "All by myself"

Evgeny Monakhov. Cafe-confectionery "Brothers Karavaevy" on the 1st Brestskaya st. in Moscow

Gikalo Kuptsov Architects. Cafe "Coffee and waffles" on board the art ship "Valery Bryusov"

NB Studio. Restaurant "Ugolёk" on Bolshaya Nikitskaya st. in Moscow

Leisure

Maria Fadeeva. Leisure as a nuanced state

Kleinewelt Architekten. Public catering and bike rental pavilions at VDNKh

Nowadays. Temporary improvement of Industry Square at VDNKh

Archiproba. Hairdresser Noir in Staropimenovskiy per. in Moscow

Anna Butenko. Creative studio "Air" in the 3rd Samotechny lane. in Moscow

Monitor

Maxim Neymokhov. Draft design for "Ysyakh Youth - 2015" in Yakutia

ARCH. 625. Private country house t_9

architects ass. Private house in Kratovo

Yuri Grigoryan. Scenography of the play by Black & Simpson at the Praktika Theater

Design and technology

Popular by topic