纽约最好的摩天大楼已经确定

纽约最好的摩天大楼已经确定
纽约最好的摩天大楼已经确定

视频: 纽约最好的摩天大楼已经确定

视频: 克莱斯勒大厦是美国纽约市的一座装饰风艺术式的摩天大楼。4K The Chrysler Building is an art deco skyscraper in New York City, USA 2022, 十二月
Anonim

一百名建筑师,房地产经纪人,建筑商,评论家,工程师,历史学家,律师,政府官员,财产所有人和科学家不得不从拟议的纽约25座塔中选择十座最喜欢的建筑。时间安排范围尽可能广泛:从Park Row大厦(1899)到时代华纳中心(2004)。另外,参加调查的人可以将其“收藏夹”添加到博物馆编制的清单中。

总体冠军是克莱斯勒大厦(1930年,建筑师威廉·范·阿伦),这是一门装饰艺术风格的杰作-在一百多人中,有90名被提名。紧随其后的是另一座著名的摩天大楼-路德维希·密斯·凡·德·罗(Ludwig Mies van der Rohe,1958年)创作的“西格拉姆大厦”,其风格相反。接下来是具有不同寻常计划的Flatiron大厦(1903)和Woolworth大厦(1913)。第五名和第六名分别由帝国大厦(1930年)和杠杆大厦(1952年)分别由斯基德莫尔,奥因斯和美林(Singdmore,Owings&Merrill)占据。

联合国总部大楼(1952)和CBS频道Ero Saarinen(1964)占据了前十名的最后位置。

许多受访者更喜欢自己拥有或设计的建筑物。大亨唐纳德·特朗普(Donald Trump)编制了自己的摩天大楼清单,其中主要包括他的公司建造的建筑物。和Y.M.另一方面,Pei并没有选择他的作品“Pine Street 88”,尽管它最初在25种选择中。

缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放

受主题流行

The Best Skyscraper In New York Has Been Determined

The Best Skyscraper In New York Has Been Determined
The Best Skyscraper In New York Has Been Determined

Video: The Best Skyscraper In New York Has Been Determined

Отличия серверных жестких дисков от десктопных
Video: The Skyscrapers That Will Redefine New York 2023, January
Anonim

One hundred architects, realtors, builders, critics, engineers, historians, lawyers, government officials, property owners and scientists had to choose ten favorite buildings from the proposed 25 towers of New York. Chronological coverage was as wide as possible: from Park Row Building (1899) to Time Warner Center (2004). Also, survey participants could add their "favorites" to the list compiled by the museum.

The overall winner was the Chrysler Building (1930, architect William Van Alen), an Art Deco masterpiece - it was named by ninety out of a hundred people. It is followed by another famous skyscraper - "Seagram Building" by Ludwig Mies van der Rohe (1958), its opposite in style. Next come the Flatiron Building (1903), with an unusual plan, and the Woolworth Building (1913). Fifth and sixth places were taken by the Empire State Building (1930) and Lever House (1952) by Skidmore, Owings & Merrill.

The last places in the top ten were taken by the UN headquarters building (1952) and the headquarters of the CBS channel Ero Saarinen (1964).

Many respondents gave preference to the buildings they own or have designed. Tycoon Donald Trump has compiled his own list of skyscrapers, consisting mostly of buildings built by his company. A Y.M. Pei, on the other hand, did not choose his piece, 88 Pine Street, even though it was on the original list of 25 options.

zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming

Popular by topic