苏格兰新议会大厦竣工

苏格兰新议会大厦竣工
苏格兰新议会大厦竣工

视频: 苏格兰新议会大厦竣工

视频: 中国在欧洲最铁兄弟翻脸了!新总统刚上任就宣布:撕毁所有对华合作!内幕曝光!轰动全世界! 2022, 十二月
Anonim

它位于爱丁堡旧城区中心的皇家大道,皇家宫殿对面。施工进度大大落后于计划,在此期间预算增加了11倍。

该项目的作者是巴塞罗那建筑师恩里克·米拉莱斯(Enrique Miralles),他于2000年7月去世,但他没有看到这座建筑已经准备就绪。他的遗ow和主席团的合伙人贝内塔塔·塔格里亚布(Benedetta Tagliabue)必须独自监督该计划的实施。他们在1998年赢得了国际议会大厦竞赛。

缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放

客户希望它具有“强烈的苏格兰特色”。建筑师在城市周围的严峻景观和查尔斯·麦金托什(Charles Mackintosh)的花卉素描中找到了灵感。海岸上翻倒的船用作屋顶解决方案的基础。

对综合大楼的成本进行的初步估算从根本上来说是不正确的,这引发了持续多年的讨论,涉及的话题是:是否有必要为代表们建造一个新的现代住所,从而在这方面造成巨大的差距。苏格兰的预算?该建筑取代了最初设定的4000万英镑,而是国家(即纳税人)花费了4.31亿英镑(或6.44亿欧元)。

受主题流行

New Scottish Parliament Building Completed

New Scottish Parliament Building Completed
New Scottish Parliament Building Completed

Video: New Scottish Parliament Building Completed

Отличия серверных жестких дисков от десктопных
Video: Building of the Scottish Parliament 2023, February
Anonim

It is located on the Royal Mile in the heart of old Edinburgh, opposite the Royal Palace. Construction was completed well behind schedule, and the budget increased eleven times over this period.

The author of the project, the Barcelona architect Enrique Miralles, who died in July 2000, did not see the building ready. His widow and bureau partner Benedetta Tagliabue had to supervise the implementation of the plan alone. They won an international competition for a parliamentary building in 1998.

zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming

The customers wanted it to have a “strong Scottish character”. The architects found inspiration in the rugged landscape of the city's surroundings and the floral designs by Charles McIntosh; overturned boats on the seashore served as the basis for the roof solution.

Preliminary estimates of the cost of the complex turned out to be fundamentally incorrect, which led to a discussion that lasted for years on the topic: was it necessary to build a new modern residence for the deputies at all, thereby making a huge gap in the budget of Scotland? Instead of the initially set 40 million pounds, the building cost the state, that is, taxpayers, 431 million (or 644 million euros).

Popular by topic