新欧洲中央银行

新欧洲中央银行
新欧洲中央银行

视频: 新欧洲中央银行

视频: 【金融百科】70. 欧洲央行 (European Central Bank) 2022, 十二月
Anonim

维也纳建筑公司于2004年2月赢得了这项享有声望的订单的建筑竞赛。一年后的2005年1月,该项目开始了认真的工作。修订的目标是将建筑预算控制在5亿欧元以内。

塔的正式设计的主要变化是“水平摩天大楼”体积的消失,该景观从主要区域挡住了受保护的纪念碑-Grossmarkthalle市场(建于1928年)的视线。

取而代之的是,将出现一个“刺穿”市场以对角线重叠的机构。此类建筑是Coop Himmelb(l)a。的第一个竞赛项目的一部分,将由“水平摩天大楼”代替。

而且,合奏的塔楼将低两层:177米而不是184米。

所有这些变化要求重新安排银行各处所的功能;因此,正门现在已移至市场的西北角,会议厅和餐厅将取代“水平摩天大楼”而位于建筑纪念碑本身内部,以前应该将其放置在访客中心和图书馆。

已经批准的项目将于2007年底开始,该建筑计划于2011年开放。

缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放

受主题流行

New Euro-CentroBank

New Euro-CentroBank
New Euro-CentroBank

Video: New Euro-CentroBank

Отличия серверных жестких дисков от десктопных
Video: Европейский центробанк представил новые купюры номиналом в 100 и 200 евро 2023, January
Anonim

The Viennese architecture firm won an architectural competition for this prestigious order back in February 2004. Serious work on the project began a year later, in January 2005. The goal of the revisions was to keep the construction budget within 500 million euros.

The main change in the formal design of the tower is the disappearance of the volume of the "horizontal skyscraper", which blocked the view of the protected monument - the Grossmarkthalle market (built in 1928) - from the Main.

Instead, a body will appear that will "pierce" the market overlaps diagonally. Such a building was part of the first competition project of "Coop Himmelb (l) ay", to be later replaced by a "horizontal skyscraper".

Also, the towers of the ensemble will be two floors lower: 177 instead of 184 meters.

All these changes required a rearrangement of the functions of the various premises of the bank; thus, the main entrance has now been moved to the north-western corner of the market, the conference hall and the dining room will instead of the "horizontal skyscraper" be located inside the architectural monument itself, where it was previously supposed to place the visitor center and the library.

The already approved project will begin at the end of 2007, and the building is scheduled to open in 2011.

zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming

Popular by topic