新奥尔良的建筑师

新奥尔良的建筑师
新奥尔良的建筑师

视频: 新奥尔良的建筑师

Отличия серверных жестких дисков от десктопных
视频: New Orleans Tour Guide-10 reasons you need to visit 新奥尔良-旅行攻略/景點介紹-10個必去打卡地!二日遊!#带您游览美国系列#路易斯安那州. 2023, 一月
Anonim

荷兰建筑学院(NAI)与杜兰大学(新奥尔良)建筑学院和《艺术论坛》杂志一起,邀请了三个荷兰和三个美国讲习班为三个重要级别的公共建筑开发联合解决方案:地区,城市和地区。

在荷兰方面,这是MVRDV,来自联合国Studio的Ben van Berkel和来自West 8的Adrian Gueuze。在美国方面-Morphosis,Huff + Gooden Architects和Hargreaves Associates。

组织者的目标是为新奥尔良提供一个新的建筑未来,它将与社会责任,新的政治行动以及与环境的紧密联系联系在一起。这与现在正在城市中如火如荼的重建过程相反,那就是对现有结构和城市规划方案的重建。

在地区一级,MVRDV和Huff + Gooden Architects委托设计了学校。在城市的“联合国工作室”和“变态”开发了中央“媒体库”项目。景观设计师West 8和Hargreaves Associates展示了针对该地区特定地理条件的景观设计项目。

每件作品都加强了城市的地球物理,建筑和社会系统之间的联系。

这些项目的展览“新奥尔良-共享空间”已在NAI开幕。同时,将在鹿特丹就现代大都市的水管理问题进行公开讨论。

缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放

受主题流行

Architects For New Orleans

Architects For New Orleans
Architects For New Orleans

Video: Architects For New Orleans

Отличия серверных жестких дисков от десктопных
Video: New Orleans Architecture 101 2023, February
Anonim

The Netherlands Institute of Architecture (NAI), together with the School of Architecture at Tulane University (New Orleans) and Artforum magazine, invited three Dutch and three American workshops to develop a joint solution for public buildings on three levels of importance: district, city and region.

On the Dutch side, these are MVRDV, Ben van Berkel from UN Studio and Adrian Gueuze from West 8. From the US side - Morphosis, Huff + Gooden Architects and Hargreaves Associates.

The goal of the organizers is to offer New Orleans a new architectural future that would be linked to social responsibility, new political activism and a close connection with the environment. This is the opposite of the rebuilding process that is now in full swing in the city - that is, the reconstruction of existing structures and urban planning schemes.

At the district level, MVRDV and Huff + Gooden Architects commissioned the design of the school; at the city "UN Studio" and "Morphosis" developed projects of the central "media library". Landscape architects West 8 and Hargreaves Associates presented landscape design projects for the specific geographic conditions of the region.

Each of the works reinforces the links between the geophysical, architectural and social systems of the city.

An exhibition of these projects, Newer Orleans - A Shared Space, has opened at the NAI. In parallel, an open discussion will be held in Rotterdam on the problems of water management in a modern metropolis.

zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming

Popular by topic