白金博物馆

白金博物馆
白金博物馆

视频: 白金博物馆

视频: 哆啦A夢劇場版2014-中文版 2022, 十一月
Anonim

这座经过LEED铂金认证的建筑位于南加州沙漠​​中,将水生教育中心和西部考古与古生物学中心集于一处。尽管气候条件恶劣(夏天的温度达到40度以上,冬天的温度降至零以下),建筑师还是设法建造了一个总面积为6.5万平方米的综合体。 m尽可能节省资源。它容纳着世界上最大的太阳能电池板,包括3,000块450瓦的电池板,并为该结构提供所需电力的几乎一半。多种传感器和计时器可减少耗电量,这些传感器和计时器配置为在自然光充足时准时关闭照明灯。阳光透入展厅可确保积极地使用玻璃(在这种情况下,使用的是隔热玻璃,即使在恶劣的沙漠条件下也不会加热)。房屋的供暖和制冷是根据辐射方案进行的。

该建筑群的建筑被一个校园环绕,校园面积为7公顷,部分用作花园:这些地方典型的种植植物用于灌溉工业用水。

因此,现代世界致力于水,水的使用及其稀缺性的博物馆已成为尊重这种不可再生资源的有效例子。

同时,迈克尔·勒勒(Michael Lehrer)设法成功地解决了结构的外部吸引力问题(与“绿色”建筑有关的问题越来越多,因为在追求能源活动时,建筑师常常完全忘记了美观性)项目一侧)。该建筑群由钢制和玻璃制建筑组成,这些建筑通过宽敞的露台连接在一起,其外墙装饰有五座12米高的抛光钢板塔。在内部,开放式展览空间充满了阳光和空气。

组成水与生命综合体的两个博物馆由南加州水资源管理局赞助,并与附近的钻石谷(世界上最大的挖掘水库)的建设共同赞助。在1999年完成的建造过程中,从古生物学的角度挖掘了许多重要的化石。新博物馆合奏的一半打算用于它们的存储和展示。

缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放

受主题流行

Platinum Museum

Platinum Museum
Platinum Museum

Video: Platinum Museum

Отличия серверных жестких дисков от десктопных
Video: Richard MacDonald | April 2014 in the European Museum of Modern Art (MEAM) 2023, February
Anonim

This LEED Platinum-certified construction in the Southern California desert brings the Aquatic Education Center and the Western Center for Archeology and Paleontology together under one roof. Despite the harsh climatic conditions (in summer the temperature there reaches 40 degrees and above, in winter it drops below zero), the architects managed to make a complex with a total area of ​​6.5 thousand square meters. m as resource-saving as possible. It houses the largest solar panel in the world, consisting of 3,000 450-watt panels and supplying the structure with almost half of the electricity it needs. The amount of electricity consumed is reduced thanks to a variety of sensors and timers that are configured to turn off the lights on time when there is sufficient natural light. And the penetration of sunlight into the exhibition halls ensures the active use of glazing (in this case, thermal insulating glass was used, which does not heat up even in the harsh desert conditions). Heating and cooling of the premises is carried out according to the radiation scheme.

The buildings of the complex are surrounded by a campus with an area of ​​7 hectares, partly used as a garden: there are planted plants typical of these places, for irrigation of which industrial water is used.

Thus, museums dedicated to water, its use - and its scarcity - in the modern world have become a valid example of respect for this non-renewable resource.

At the same time, Michael Lehrer managed to successfully solve the problem of the external attractiveness of the structure (this question is increasingly raised in connection with the "green" buildings, since in the pursuit of energy activity, architects often completely forget about the aesthetic side of the project). The complex consists of steel and glass buildings connected together by spacious terraces, the facades of which are decorated with five 12-meter towers of polished steel panels. Inside, the open plan exhibition space is filled with sunlight and air.

The two museums that make up the Water + Life complex were supported by the Southern California Water Resources Authority in conjunction with the construction of the nearby Diamond Valley Reservoir, the largest excavated reservoir in the world. In the course of its construction, completed in 1999, many important fossils from the point of view of paleontology were dug up to the surface. Half of the new museum ensemble is intended for their storage and display.

zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming

Popular by topic