库哈斯在摩天大楼建设中的新词

库哈斯在摩天大楼建设中的新词
库哈斯在摩天大楼建设中的新词

视频: 库哈斯在摩天大楼建设中的新词

视频: 深圳证券交易所 库哈斯超短裙摩天楼背后的惊人构思!(建筑300秒第三季09) 2022, 十二月
Anonim

根据库哈斯(Koolhaas)和该项目的联合建筑师约书亚·普林斯·拉莫斯(Joshua Prince-Ramus)的说法,这座213米的建筑不同于20世纪建造或设计的任何建筑物。它看起来像是路德维希·密斯·凡·德·罗(Ludwig Mies van der Rohe)的西格拉姆建筑风格的五个经典摩天大楼的组合,彼此叠放。

下方竖立了两座塔楼,其中包括一家拥有300间客房的酒店和一栋拥有150套公寓的住宅楼。在它们的上方将布置一个所谓的``岛'',占地0.4公顷,在其上以及其中的当代艺术博物馆(以该建筑群的名字命名)有几个画廊,一个游泳池,商店和餐馆将被定位。从那里可以进入两座带有85套豪华公寓和一栋办公楼的塔楼。根据建筑师的说法,将在此平台上创建完善的城市公共空间,居民,当地大学的学生,博物馆广场办公室的员工和博物馆参观者将在这里度过自己的时间。 “岛”位于22层的高度(总共有61层),由三根混凝土柱支撑,其中两根将隐藏在较低的塔楼中,第三根包含电梯。

该“椅子”的第四条腿(与Joshua Prince-Ramus进行比较)将是第二部电梯的透明斜井,它将把所有人运送到平台上。他们将把它收集在地面上,然后将其升高到所需的高度。

成本将是一个复杂的项目,将整个街区的建筑物,个人资金的3.05亿美元以及办公室租金和公寓销售的收入相结合。该市将参与该项目,投资开发大楼周围的空间-建立新公园,改变交通状况等-总计7500万美元,博物馆广场占地112,000平方米M.米的可用面积,其中28000平方米。 m-办公空间。预计每天将有10,500人参观该综合大楼-包括其居民楼和酒店的居民。尽管形状明显不稳定,但该结构还是为潜在地震而设计的。建设将于2007年初开始,并于2010年完成。

缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放

受主题流行

Koolhaas' New Word In The Construction Of Skyscrapers

Koolhaas' New Word In The Construction Of Skyscrapers
Koolhaas' New Word In The Construction Of Skyscrapers

Video: Koolhaas' New Word In The Construction Of Skyscrapers

Video: Koolhaas' New Word In The Construction Of Skyscrapers
Video: CTBUH 12th Annual Awards - Rem Koolhaas, "A New Typology for the Skyscraper: CCTV Headquarters" 2023, May
Anonim

The 213-meter structure is unlike any building built or designed in the twentieth century, according to Koolhaas and the project's co-architect Joshua Prince-Ramus. It looks like a combination of five classic skyscrapers in the Seagram Building style of Ludwig Mies van der Rohe, stacked on top of each other.

Two towers were erected below, containing a hotel with 300 rooms and a residential building with 150 apartments. Above them will be arranged the so-called "island" with an area of 0.4 hectares, on which and in which the Museum of Contemporary Art (which gave the name to the complex) with several galleries, a swimming pool, shops and restaurants will be located. From there it will be possible to get into two towers with 85 luxury apartments and an office building. On this platform, according to the architects, a full-fledged urban public space will be created, where residents, students of the local university, employees of the Museum Plaza offices and museum visitors will spend their time. The “island”, located at the height of the 22nd floor (in total, the complex will have 61 floors) is supported by three concrete pillars, two of which will be hidden in the volumes of the lower towers, the third contains an elevator.

The fourth leg of this "chair" (comparing Joshua Prince-Ramus) will be a transparent inclined shaft of the second elevator, which will deliver everyone to the platform. They are going to collect it on the ground, and then raise it to the desired height.

The cost will be a complex that combines the buildings of an entire block, 305 million dollars from funds of individuals, as well as - from income from the rental of offices and the sale of apartments. The city will participate in the project, investing money in the development of the space around the building - the creation of a new park, changes in the traffic pattern, etc. - for a total of $ 75 million. The Museum Plaza will comprise 112,000 sq. M. m of usable area, of which 28 thousand square meters. m - office space. It is expected that the complex will be visited daily by 10,500 people - including residents of its residential buildings and hotel. Despite the apparent instability of the shape, the structure is designed for potential earthquakes. Construction will begin in early 2007 and finish in 2010.

zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming

Popular by topic