合作奖

合作奖
合作奖

视频: 合作奖

视频: 4分鐘微電影 獲埃及盧克索電影獎 沒有一句台詞 卻感動了世界 2022, 十二月
Anonim

《德国建筑公报》 [db-Deutsche Bauzeitung]是欧洲最古老,最受尊敬的建筑杂志之一。它的特点是同时重视建筑和建筑技术问题。因此,db颁发的奖项表彰那些在建筑师与工程师之间的紧密而富有成果的合作中尤为明显的建筑物。

今年,“HG Merz Architectin”局和“IGB Ingenieurgruppe”公司成为前纳粹集中营萨克森豪森“Station Z”的纪念馆得主(1998-2005)。

最初的“Z站”由火葬场,毒气室和处决墙组成,于1942年建成,并于1952-1953年被军事人民警察拆除。1961年,基金会的其余部分被并入纪念馆并被掩盖与屋顶。但是到了1990年代末,这座建筑已经失修了,因此需要建造一个新的综合大楼。

“KhG Merz Architectin”项目设想使用半透明的有机玻璃面板覆盖废墟,从而营造出失重感。该奖项的评审团赞赏建筑师处理历史古迹的精妙和谨慎,拒绝传统手段和技术。外壳内形成了一个展览空间,也可用于举行葬礼社交活动。只有透过墙壁的阳光才能照亮它。

巴尔塔萨尔·诺依曼奖首次获得今年的“荣誉”获奖者名单,其中包括法国南部米洛高架桥的福斯特勋爵和米歇尔·维洛格,以及被毁犹太人纪念碑的彼得·艾森曼和“哈珀德工程学有限公司”进入了欧洲大奖的决赛。

颁奖典礼将于2006年5月26日在维尔茨堡主教官邸内举行,主教官邸由巴尔塔萨·诺伊曼(Balthasar Neumann)于1719-1753年建造。

缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放

受主题流行

Cooperation Award

Cooperation Award
Cooperation Award

Video: Cooperation Award

Отличия серверных жестких дисков от десктопных
Video: Cooperation Adventurer Award 2023, February
Anonim

German Construction Gazette [db - Deutsche Bauzeitung] is one of the oldest and most respected architectural magazines in Europe. Its feature is equal attention to both architecture and technical and technological problems of construction. Therefore, the award given by db recognizes those buildings where the close and fruitful cooperation between architects and engineers is especially evident.

This year the bureau "HG Merz Architectin" and the firm "IGB Ingenieurgruppe" became laureates for the memorial in the former Nazi concentration camp Sachsenhausen "Station Z" (1998 - 2005).

The original "Station Z" is a complex of a crematorium, gas chamber and execution wall, built in 1942 and demolished by the militarized People's Police in 1952-1953. In 1961, the remains of its foundations were incorporated into the memorial ensemble and covered with a roof. But by the end of the 1990s, this building fell into disrepair, and the need arose to build a new complex.

The project "KhG Merz Architectin" envisages covering the ruins with translucent plexiglass panels, which create a feeling of weightlessness. The jury of the award appreciated the subtlety and caution of architects' handling of a historical monument, their rejection of traditional means and techniques. An exhibition space is formed inside this shell, which can also be used for funeral social events. It is illuminated only by sunlight penetrating through the walls.

For the first time, the Balthasar Neumann Prize includes this year a list of “honorary” laureates, including Lord Foster and Michel Virloggue for the Millau viaduct in southern France, and Peter Eisenman and "Happold Ingenieur GmbH" for the Memorial to the Destroyed Jews reached the final of the award Europe.

The presentation of the award will take place on May 26, 2006 in Würzburg, at the bishop's residence, built by Balthasar Neumann in 1719-1753.

zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming

Popular by topic