哈里·塞德勒(Harry Seidler)去世

哈里·塞德勒(Harry Seidler)去世
哈里·塞德勒(Harry Seidler)去世

视频: 哈里·塞德勒(Harry Seidler)去世

视频: 哈里梅根的女兒麗麗貝,溫莎堡洗禮計劃落空,回歸王室受阻|宮廷秘史| 2022, 十二月
Anonim

赛德勒是澳大利亚现代主义最杰出的代表之一。他从美国带来了自己的这种趋势版本,并在格罗皮乌斯(Gropius)和布劳尔(Breuer)那里进行了研究,直到他生命的尽头才偏离他的原理。

缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放

他在非洲大陆的第一个建筑是他于1948年为母亲罗莎·塞德勒(Rosa Seidler)设计的房屋。他简洁的矩形,玻璃和混凝土是唯一的建筑材料,是开放式设计-所有这些立即为他带来了名声和在顾客中的知名度。

塞德勒的第二重要建筑是悉尼澳大利亚广场上的50层摩天大楼(1961年至1967年)。它是世界上第一批高层建筑之一,并在澳大利亚城市中开创了高层建筑。

到目前为止,它被认为是该国最美丽的建筑之一。

缩放
缩放

建筑师的第三个地标性作品是巴黎埃菲尔铁塔旁的澳大利亚驻巴黎大使馆(1973年至1977年)。在两天的时间里,塞德勒设法按照法国建筑法规提出了该项目,并以一栋居民楼作为补充,其中所有公寓的窗户都俯瞰着艾菲尔铁塔。

受主题流行

Harry Seidler Dies

Harry Seidler Dies
Harry Seidler Dies

Video: Harry Seidler Dies

Отличия серверных жестких дисков от десктопных
Video: Harry Seidler: Modernist (Screener) 2023, February
Anonim

Seidler was one of the most prominent representatives of modernism in Australia. He brought his own version of this trend from the USA, where he studied with Gropius and Breuer, and did not deviate from his principles until the end of his life.

zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming

His first construction on the continent was a house he designed in 1948 for his mother, Rosa Seidler. His laconic rectangular shapes, glass and concrete as the only building materials, open plan - all this instantly brought him fame and popularity among customers.

Seidler's second most important building was the 50-story skyscraper on Australia Square in Sydney (1961-1967). It was one of the first round high-rise buildings in the world and pioneered the construction of high-rise buildings in Australian cities.

Until now, it is considered one of the most beautiful buildings in the country.

zooming
zooming

The architect's third landmark work is the Australian Embassy in Paris (1973 - 1977), next to the Eiffel Tower. In two days, Seidler managed to bring the project in accordance with French building legislation and supplemented it with a residential building, in which the windows of all apartments overlook the Eiffel Tower.

Popular by topic