北美第一个自动车库

北美第一个自动车库
北美第一个自动车库

视频: 北美第一个自动车库

视频: 8個新奇的五花八門的大門设计,芝麻開門,現在觀看!大门设计思想,空中折叠门伸缩门可移动墙电动折叠车库门,垂直液压旋转闸门,特斯拉可伸缩地门,垂直液压旋卷闸门 2022, 十二月
Anonim

Jameson House Tower是由北美的英国建筑师设计的第一座多户型公寓楼。除了位于14楼至最后一个37楼的公寓,还计划在办公楼和商店中进行建设。

创新的车库是一项在欧洲使用了很长时间的发明-已有40多年的历史了。驾驶员将自己的汽车放在特殊的电梯上,下车后,将卡插入电梯读取器,然后将其放下并存放。要提车,您需要在请求后不到一分半钟的时间内等待它的归还。

该建筑本身将出现在温哥华的旧城区:其建筑将与1921年几乎位于其下的Seperley Ronesfell建筑物的重建相结合,同时将保留皇家金融大楼的历史外观。

131套公寓(包括顶层两层的顶层公寓)的面积从中等至55平方米不等。 m到330。建筑物上部的圆形形状可以在内部创建精美的曲线布局。有温哥华港的景色。詹姆森之家是福斯特工作室采用整体方法的罕见案例:他们不仅完成了建筑设计,而且还进行了室内设计。与意大利公司Dada合作创建的厨房特别受关注:根据当前任务,其元素可以轻松更改和更改高度。

该建筑物的建造将符合所有环境要求,并有望超过国际LEED认证的要求。® (能源与环境设计领导力)。

受主题流行

First Automated Garage In North America

First Automated Garage In North America
First Automated Garage In North America

Video: First Automated Garage In North America

Отличия серверных жестких дисков от десктопных
Video: FIRST 100% Electric DOUBLE DECKER in North America | TOUR !! 2023, February
Anonim

Jameson House Tower is the first multi-family apartment building designed by a British architect in North America. Along with the apartments located from the 14th to the last, 37th floor, office space and shops are planned in the building.

The innovative garage is an invention that has been used in Europe for a long time - more than 40 years. The driver puts his car on a special lift, gets out of it, inserts the card into the elevator reader, and his car is lowered down and stored. To pick up the car, you need to wait for its return no more than one and a half minutes after the request.

The building itself will appear in the old quarter of Vancouver: its construction will be combined with the reconstruction of the Seperley Ronesfell building located almost under it in 1921, as well as the historic facade of the Royal Financial building will be preserved.

131 apartments (including penthouses on the top two floors) range in size from a modest 55 sq. m up to 330. The rounded shape of the upper part of the building made it possible to create an exquisite curvilinear layout inside; there are views of Vancouver Harbor. Jameson House is a rare case of a holistic approach for Foster's workshop: they not only completed the building design, but also took up the interior design. Of particular interest is the kitchen, created in cooperation with the Italian company Dada: its elements can be easily transformed and changed in height, depending on the current tasks.

The building will be built in compliance with all environmental requirements and is expected to even exceed the requirements of the international LEED certification® (Leadership in Energy and Environmental Design).

Popular by topic