我们这个时代的另一个曲折

我们这个时代的另一个曲折
我们这个时代的另一个曲折

视频: 我们这个时代的另一个曲折

视频: 纯享:#宋亚轩 #刘耀文 《#世界上的另一个我》 | TNT时代少年团“火力全开”五月粉丝见面会 | 腾讯音乐TME | 2021音乐流行 2022, 十一月
Anonim

新建筑名为“螺旋塔”,将出现在城市的郊区,靠近Sant Adria del Besos村。占地27,000平方呎m不仅可以容纳大学的演讲厅,研讨会和行政场所,还可以容纳商店和饭店。

该项目是一个多部分的体积,从外观上看似乎由成锐角弯曲的地板条组成。实际上,该建筑可分为三层楼高的花房,其中有一个三角形中庭和一个长48米的塔楼(11层)。这两部分的地板平滑地变成坡道,反之亦然,因此整个结构可以看作是一个巨大的连续地板。外墙将覆盖双层玻璃。

建设工作将于2006年夏季开始,计划于2008年完成。预算预算仅为2800万欧元,但如此大规模的建造是否便宜似乎令人怀疑。

缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放

受主题流行

Another Ziggurat Of Our Time

Another Ziggurat Of Our Time
Another Ziggurat Of Our Time

Video: Another Ziggurat Of Our Time

Отличия серверных жестких дисков от десктопных
Video: Почему невозможно закрыть мавзолей? / Редакция 2023, February
Anonim

The new building is named "The Spiral Tower" and will appear on the outskirts of the city, near the village of Sant Adria del Besos. On an area of ​​27,000 sq. m will accommodate not only lecture halls and seminars and administrative premises of the university, but also shops and restaurants.

The project is a multi-part volume, which outwardly seems to consist of strips of floors curved at sharp angles. In fact, the building can be divided into a three-storey stylobate with a triangular atrium and a 48-meter tower (11 tiers) growing out of it. The floors of both parts smoothly turn into ramps and vice versa, so the whole structure can be viewed as one giant continuous floor. The facades will be covered with double glazing.

Construction work will begin in the summer of 2006 and will be completed in 2008. The estimated budget is only 28 million euros, but it seems doubtful that such a large-scale construction will be cheap.

zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming

Popular by topic