微型秤

微型秤
微型秤

视频: 微型秤

视频: 【淘寶開箱】實測¥20 家用廚房電子秤 | 買一送四?! |我地遇到個難題啊! | Taobao Unboxing | 2GirlsTV 2022, 十二月
Anonim

在我们这个时代的开始,在乌芬瑙(Ufenau)就有一座高卢罗马神庙;随着瑞士的基督教化,该岛成为重要的宗教中心。由于面积小(仅11公顷),其领土从未被积极开发为农业用地。在那里保留了七至八世纪的圣马丁教堂。和Sts教堂。十二世纪的彼得和保罗站在一座古庙的基础上。这两个神圣的建筑和数座可追溯至16至17世纪的民用建筑坐落在独特的自然环境中。

为了使该岛对游客更具吸引力(整个夏天,至少有2,000人参观该岛),爱因西德恩修道院乌芬瑙的所有者决定以“乌芬瑙-一个沉默之岛”。

在其框架内,将为南部海岸创建新的景观设计,为残疾游客铺设道路,修复教堂和教堂,并于1683年修建一处农舍。

但是,该计划的主要部分将是建造价值600万瑞士法郎的新夏季餐馆。祖姆索尔在开发该项目时面临的主要困难是需要将建筑物适应现有的建筑历史遗迹群,这首先以简洁的形式以及使用木材和石材等建筑材料而著称。任何装饰。

所有杂物间和未来餐厅的厨房都将放置在一定数量的压实混凝土中,这些混凝土将沉入地下。它的形状看起来更像是一块巨大的巨石,而不是建筑物。前面将设有一个自助柜台,仅可用于大量顾客。在附近,将在橡木平台上建造一个亭子,并盖上可移动的玻璃面板。它的顶棚屋顶长16 x 40 m,将由薄金属支架支撑。由于它将由道格拉斯冷杉木制成,因此随着时间的流逝,它会呈现出银色的色调,以与岛上历史悠久的木制结构相匹配。

缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放

受主题流行

Miniature Scale

Miniature Scale
Miniature Scale

Video: Miniature Scale

Отличия серверных жестких дисков от десктопных
Video: Scale? How does it work!? 2023, February
Anonim

At the beginning of our era, there was a Gallo-Roman temple on Ufenau; with the Christianization of Switzerland, the island turned into an important religious center. Due to its small size (only 11 hectares), its territory has never been actively developed as agricultural land. The chapel of St. Martin of the 7th - 8th centuries has been preserved there. and the church of Sts. Peter and Paul of the 12th century, standing on the foundations of an ancient temple. These two sacred buildings and several civil buildings dating back to the 16th - 17th centuries stand in a unique natural environment.

In order to make the island even more attractive for tourists (over the summer it is visited by at least 2,000 people), the owners of Ufenau, the Einsiedeln monastery, decided to carry out a complex of landscaping works under the slogan “Ufenau - an island of silence”.

Within its framework, a new landscape design will be created for the southern coast, paths for disabled visitors will be laid, the chapel and church will be restored, as well as the former house of a farmer-tenant in 1683.

But the main part of this program will be the construction of a new summer restaurant worth 6 million Swiss francs. The main difficulty that Zumthor faced when developing the project was the need to fit the building into the existing historical ensemble of architectural monuments, which is distinguished, first of all, by the laconic forms and the use of building materials - wood and stone - without any decor.

All utility rooms and the kitchen of the future restaurant will be located in a volume of compacted concrete recessed into the ground. Its shape looks more like a huge boulder than a building. There will be a self-service counter in front of it, which will be used only with a large influx of customers. Nearby, a pavilion will be built on a platform of oak wood, clad with movable glass panels. Its canopy roof, measuring 16 by 40 m, will be supported by thin metal supports. Since it will be made of Douglas Fir wood, it will take on a silvery hue over time to match the historic wooden structures on the island.

zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming

Popular by topic