莫斯科的遗忘脸'天才基因座

莫斯科的遗忘脸'天才基因座
莫斯科的遗忘脸'天才基因座

视频: 莫斯科的遗忘脸'天才基因座

视频: 苏联摩天大楼7姐妹,中国客人想买,对不起不卖 2022, 十一月
Anonim

这些房屋专用于砖块-根据谢尔盖·斯库拉托夫(Sergei Skuratov)的介绍,他认为这种材料是最“莫斯科”的,最适合都市环境。颜色可以克服众所周知的砌体的钝感:根据计算机上的特殊算法计算得出的外墙色彩特征,使用从一种色调到另一种色调的平滑渐变过渡,并结合了三种类型的饰面砖,兵马俑,板岩灰和深褐色。同时,两座建筑物的整体颜色略有不同-较小的体积(站在场地深处)具有较深的棕色和灰色组合。另一个物体的颜色较浅,此处以带有棕色飞溅的灰色赤土色为佳。

这种对砖的改进方法将这种通常不复杂的材料变成了开发环境和上下文主题的一种起点,作者以一种复杂而通用的方式理解了“上下文”一词的本身。在这里变得更陌生,更恰当的是,这个天才基因的作者“这个地方的精神”所钟爱。从谢尔盖·斯库拉托夫(Sergei Skuratov)的故事中可以明显看出,这些建筑是对此进行深刻而又非常个人化的体验的结果,对于莫斯科来说,这似乎是长期磨损和折磨的主题。

该场地将在伊利希广场(Ilyich Square)的“驼背桥”对面的Yauza路堤上建造两座精英房屋。除了鲁夫列夫斯基博物馆-安德罗尼科夫修道院附近,这些地方的其余地方曾经是早期工业建筑的遗产,斯库拉托夫认为矩形砖建筑是建筑工地周围环境中最有趣的部分。现在,在旧厂房中,附近只有一幢砖瓦建筑。

这里有一个奇怪的情节转折:房屋,远处(!)暗示着它们与上个世纪的工厂砖砌风格相似,其风格化程度不大是旧工厂,而是风格化的最近的“阁楼”,在最近几十年中已经出现西方从廉价变成了非常有声望的住房。结果是从外部看起来像工厂车间的伪阁楼,但看起来却不尽人意-带有意想不到的怀旧痕迹:无产阶级革命的中心在哪里? -建筑师精心开发,使我们回到了今天。

高大的“工厂”窗户从地板到天花板甚至都是豪华的“法国”窗户。在其中一栋建筑物中,一层的玻璃表面并没有终止,而是越过了天花板,使观察者感到困惑并解构立面。感觉里面根本没有地板,或者地板太薄了,因为窗户在角落的某个地方很近,而且它们经常合并在一起,形成花哨的垂直花环。另一个“时代标志”是两栋建筑物中较小的一堵墙的轻微倾斜:在它的拐角处通往Tessinsky和Serebryanichesky两条车道的交汇处,墙“礼貌地”偏离了四分之一,要么让某人通过,要么屈服于交叉路口的空间动态。

正如谢尔盖·斯库拉托夫(Sergei Skuratov)恰当地说的那样,这两个房屋的屋顶都已经向下移动。 “这是两个疯人院,”作者冷笑。确实,两个屋顶的斜面呼应了墙壁的轻微倾斜,这在面对河流的前立面上尤为明显。总的来说,两栋房子似乎都幸免于难,因为它把一栋建筑物一分为二地“撕碎了”,并“推开”到了场地的各个角落-即使断层被证明是不平坦的,一侧也是茎状的。突出,另一方面-控制台。假设的地壳移动似乎使屋顶和墙壁“倾斜”,使窗户“跳舞”,并且在一个立面上-从砖块中“推”出阳台的透明镜棱镜。

意外的屋顶坡度也可以达到另一个目的-它们可以帮助建筑师混淆我们对三维空间的日常想法。观察斜线的运动,很容易注意到,从某些角度看,平行的直线而不是在距离上会聚,发散,而是在靠近观察者的地方相遇,这些观察者在经过时不由自主地落入了观察者的视野中。非直接,反向透视的动作,这意味着进入传统图标的空间。此外,作者也意识到了这种感觉,他的任务是将我们带入这个比“工厂”协会更深入,更古老的地方的历史,但毫不夸张地说,这只是一个提示,仅适用于希望了解和看到的人。与在“文化层”中挖出一些庙宇后在诺夫哥罗德所形成的房屋类似,在房屋周围进行的伪挖掘工作也有类似目的。

显然,在全神贯注于这个地方的天才的情况下,这些房屋不会试图与该地区已经几乎消失的历史环境融为一体,它们不会假装是看不见的,也不是假装是“他们的”当地人核仁巧克力饼,但他们不会用镜面玻璃将自己与邻居隔离开。这些是伦敦的一些贵族-具有悠久的工业历史,无可挑剔的礼貌,奢华,但内敛而又古怪,但在一定范围内。在莫斯科,这种情况仍然很少见。

缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
Image
Image
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放

受主题流行

Forgotten Face Of Moscow ' Genius Loci

Forgotten Face Of Moscow ' Genius Loci
Forgotten Face Of Moscow ' Genius Loci

Video: Forgotten Face Of Moscow ' Genius Loci

Отличия серверных жестких дисков от десктопных
Video: Soviet Union 1941/42 ▶ Battle of Moscow (2) Eastern Front Winter - 20.Panzer-Division Kaluga Tula 2023, January
Anonim

The houses are dedicated to brick - according to Sergei Skuratov, he considers this material to be the most "Moscow", best suited to the metropolitan environment. The well-known dullness of the masonry is overcome by color: the coloristics of the facades, calculated according to a special algorithm on a computer, uses smooth gradient transitions from one tone to another and combines three types of facing bricks, terracotta, slate gray and dark brown. At the same time, the overall color of the two buildings is slightly different - the smaller volume, standing in the depths of the site, got a darker combination of brown and gray. The color of the other body is lighter, here gray-terracotta with brown splashes prevails.

Such a refined approach to brick turns this, usually uncomplicated, material into a kind of starting point for the development of the theme of environment and context, understood by the author in such a complex and versatile way that the word "context" itself turns out to be somehow alien here, much more appropriate, loved by the author of the genius loci, "The spirit of the place". From the story of Sergei Skuratov, it becomes obvious that the buildings are the result of a deep and very personal experience of this, seemingly, for Moscow, long worn out and tortured theme.

The site, on which two elite houses will be built, is located on the Yauza embankment opposite the "humpbacked bridge", in the area of ​​Ilyich Square. Except for the remote proximity of the Rublevsky Museum - the Andronikov Monastery, the rest of these places were once the ancestral lands of early industrial buildings, the rectangular brick buildings of which Skuratov considers the most interesting part of the immediate environment of the construction site. Now, of the old factory buildings, there is only one brick building nearby.

Here lies a curious plot twist: houses, remotely (!) Hinting at their resemblance to the factory brick style of the last century, stylize not so much the old factories, so much the current "lofts", which in recent decades have turned in the West from cheap into very prestigious housing. The result is pseudo-lofts that look like factory halls from the outside, but not quite - using an unexpected nostalgic note: where are you, the centers of the proletarian revolution? - the architect develops it exquisitely, bringing us back to the present day.

Tall, "factory" windows turn out to be luxurious "French" windows, from floor to ceiling, and even more - on one of the buildings the glass surface at the floor level does not end, but goes over the ceilings, confusing the observer and deconstructing the facade. There is a feeling that there is no floor at all inside, or it is impossibly thin, because the windows somewhere close in corners, and more often they merge with each other, forming fancy vertical garlands. Another "sign of the times" is a slight slope of the walls of the smaller of the two buildings: in the place where its corner goes to the intersection of two lanes, Tessinsky and Serebryanichesky, the walls "politely" deviate into the quarter, either letting someone through, or yielding to the spatial dynamics of the intersection.

Another feature is, as Sergei Skuratov aptly put it, the roofs of both houses that have moved down. “These are two insane asylums,” the author sneers. Indeed, the slight slope of the walls is echoed by the bevel of both roofs, which is especially noticeable on the front facades facing the river. In general, both houses seem to have survived a geological cataclysm, which “tore apart” one building in two and “pushed them apart” into different corners of the site - even the fault turned out to be uneven, on one side the stylobate protrusion, on the other - the console.The hypothetical shift of the earth's crust seemed to "tilt" the roofs and walls, made the windows "dance", and on one facade - "pushed" transparent-mirror prisms of the balconies out of the brick massif.

Unexpected roof slopes serve another purpose as well - they help the architect to confuse our everyday ideas about three-dimensional space. Observing the play of oblique lines, it is easy to notice that from some points of view, parallel straight lines, instead of converging in the distance, diverge, they meet somewhere near the viewer, who, passing by, involuntarily falls into the field of action of a non-direct, reverse perspective, which means, into the space of a traditional icon. Moreover, this feeling is also realized by the author, his task is to plunge us into the history of the place even deeper and older than the "factory" associations, but unobtrusively, a hint and only for those who want to understand and see. A pseudo-excavation created around the houses, similar to those that formed in Novgorod after the excavation of some temples from the "cultural layer", serves a similar purpose.

Obviously, with all the attention to the genius of the place, the houses do not try to merge with the historical context that is already almost lost in this area, they do not pretend to be invisible and do not pretend to be "their" local brownies, but they do not fence themselves off from neighbors with mirrored glass. These are some London aristocrats - with an industrial past, impeccably polite, luxurious, but restrained, with quirks, but within limits. In Moscow, such are still rare.

zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
Image
Image
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming

Popular by topic