斯蒂芬·霍尔将在赫尔辛基再次建造

斯蒂芬·霍尔将在赫尔辛基再次建造
斯蒂芬·霍尔将在赫尔辛基再次建造

视频: 斯蒂芬·霍尔将在赫尔辛基再次建造

视频: 【宇哥】这两条路一条通往天堂,一条通向地狱,你会选哪条?《噩梦工厂》【宇哥讲电影】 2022, 十二月
Anonim

1998年,霍尔在赫尔辛基当代艺术博物馆建造了Kyasma大楼。现在他的任务是在同名海湾的岸边为泰瓦拉赫蒂(Taiwallahti)地区建造一栋居民楼。他在决赛中的竞争对手是Dominique Perrault,荷兰建筑师Joe Coenen和意大利作坊Cino Zucchi Architetti。

评审团选择了Meander Hall项目,以其优雅的形式化解决方案和其住宅建筑类型的原始方法。

未来建筑群的建筑工地周围是塔瓦拉赫蒂军营历史合奏,两栋公寓楼和一栋办公楼。因此,“Meander”将在该区域内构建。靠近大海时,它的高度从两层逐渐增加到七层,而不会淹没附近的建筑古迹。同时,霍尔设计了建筑计划,以使所有49套公寓都能欣赏到大海或Hesperia公园的全景。

180 m长的结构刻在由周围建筑物形成的矩形庭院中。它在平面上是弯曲的,在其曲线上将布置小花园。承重墙是横向混凝土墙,外墙将是完全透明的,由横向的玻璃板条制成,其中大部分可以像普通窗户一样打开。所使用的玻璃可以根据天气状况和一天中的时间更改透明度。到了晚上,房子会像冰雕一样闪闪发光。

住宅区的公寓面积从62到222平方米不等。 m,都有自己的桑拿浴室和阳台。还将有一个海景屋顶桑拿浴室,并有一条全长的慢跑跑道。

缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放

受主题流行

Stephen Hall Will Build Again In Helsinki

Stephen Hall Will Build Again In Helsinki
Stephen Hall Will Build Again In Helsinki

Video: Stephen Hall Will Build Again In Helsinki

Отличия серверных жестких дисков от десктопных
Video: Steven Holl on Air / Light / Greenspace: A Post-COVID Architecture 2023, February
Anonim

In 1998, Hall built the Kyasma building in Helsinki, a museum of contemporary art. Now his task was to create a residential building for the Taiwallahti district, on the shores of the bay of the same name. His rivals in the final of the competition were Dominique Perrault, the Dutch architect Joe Coenen, and the Italian workshop Cino Zucchi Architetti.

The Meander Hall project was selected by the jury for its elegant formal solution and for its original approach to residential architecture as a type.

Around the construction site of the future complex are the Taivallahti Barracks historical ensemble, two apartment buildings and an office building. Thus, "Meander" will be built inside the quarter. Its height gradually grows from two floors to seven as it approaches the sea, without overwhelming the nearby architectural monument. At the same time, Hall designed the building plan in such a way that all 49 apartments offer panoramic views of the sea or Hesperia Park.

The 180 m long structure is inscribed in a rectangular courtyard formed by the surrounding buildings. It is curved in plan, and small gardens will be arranged in its curves. The load-bearing walls are transverse concrete walls, and the facade walls will be completely transparent, made of transverse strips of glass panels, most of which can be opened like ordinary windows. The used glass can change the degree of transparency depending on weather conditions and time of day. In the evenings, the house will sparkle like an ice sculpture.

The area of ​​apartments in a residential complex varies from 62 to 222 sq. m, all have their own saunas and balconies. There will also be a rooftop sauna with sea views and a full-length jogging track.

zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming

Popular by topic