蜗牛在斜坡上

蜗牛在斜坡上
蜗牛在斜坡上

视频: 蜗牛在斜坡上

视频: 神奇的蝸牛!| 奇怪動物紀錄片 2022, 十二月
Anonim

根据建筑师的说法,已经开始建造的场地可以认为是实施大规模创意的成功之地。从Poklonnaya Gora的一面到Mosfilm胶片的关注,到Setun河谷都有大片几乎未开发的空间,带有复杂的曲线浮雕。因此,未来摩天大楼的建筑对稀有建筑的反应不大,对自然环境的反应不大,就像流过这里的气流形成的岩石一样。

该综合大楼由两百米高的塔楼和一栋板房(120 m高)组成,并由一栋小型纵向建筑相互连接。根据最初的项目,第一座最高的塔被螺旋旋转了21度,这丰富了棱柱形的体积,从而有可能从未来公寓的窗户上获得最大范围的壮观景色。在最终版本中,平滑的弯曲部分被其熟练的几何模仿所代替:墙壁略微倾斜,因此顶部一楼的钝角变成了锐角,反之亦然。塔楼与动物的细长脖子很像,不经意地环顾四周,以检查后方是否整齐。

主塔楼的四色颜色凸显了巨大的规模,从“卡拉拉大理石”闪闪发亮的白色顶部逐渐过渡到低层的深色石灰石和黑色的混凝土支腿。着色的目的是创造摩天大楼顶部的“光辉”效果-即使在多云的天气下,似乎也有人居住的“岩石”捕获了隐藏在云层后面的阳光。

第二栋建筑的设计虽然没有雕塑感,却设计得更凉爽,更安静。它的轮廓向上减小,并向“哥哥”稍微倾斜-这使合奏更加牢固和“活跃”。外墙完全是玻璃上光的,但玻璃表面固有的一些寒冷可以通过表面异常的可塑性来克服,根据谢尔盖·斯库拉托夫(Sergei Skuratov)的说法,这种可塑性类似于“柳条篮”。另外,窗户的图案使墙壁的脆弱浮雕变得复杂,这里有三种类型:透明,不透明和假的。

连接两座摩天大楼的低矮的纵向建筑是肥大的茎状花序,高出地面17米,搁在以不同角度隔开的“腿”上。这座房子类似于一个超大型昆虫-“一只巨大的蜗牛,用手指指着它的“四十只腿”,伸出脖子,转过身,试图看看房子是否一切正常。”诗意地解释了建筑师。

缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放

受主题流行

Snail On The Slope

Snail On The Slope
Snail On The Slope

Video: Snail On The Slope

Отличия серверных жестких дисков от десктопных
Video: The Snail on the Slope by Arkady and Boris Strugatsky - Book Chat 2023, January
Anonim

The site on which construction has already begun, according to the architect, can be considered successful for the implementation of a large-scale idea. From the side of Poklonnaya Gora to the Mosfilm film concern, there are large, practically undeveloped spaces with a complex curvilinear relief of the Setun River valley. Therefore, the architecture of the future skyscraper responds not so much to rare buildings, but to the natural environment, likening the rocks formed by the air currents flowing through here.

The complex consists of a two-hundred-meter tower and a plate-house (120 m high), interconnected by a small longitudinal building. According to the initial project, the first, the tallest tower, was rotated helically by 21 degrees, which enriches the plastic of the prismatic volume, making it possible to achieve the maximum variety of spectacular views from the windows of future apartments. In the final version, the smooth bend was replaced by its skillful geometrized imitation: the walls are slightly inclined, so that the obtuse corner of the first floor at the top grows into an acute one, and vice versa. The tower has acquired a resemblance to the elongated neck of an animal, inadvertently looking around to check if the rear is in order.

The gigantic scale is emphasized by the four-color color of the main tower, smoothly changing from the top of the shining whiteness of "Carrara marble" to the dark limestone of the lower floors and black concrete legs. The coloring is designed to create the effect of the "glow" of the top of the skyscraper - even in cloudy weather it will seem that a large inhabited "rock" has caught the sunbeam lurking behind the clouds.

The second building is designed a little colder and quieter, although no less sculptural. Its silhouette diminishes upward and tilts slightly towards the "older brother" - which makes the ensemble more solid and "alive". The facades are completely glazed, but some coldness inherent in glass is overcome by the unusual plasticity of the surfaces, which, according to Sergei Skuratov, resembles a "wicker basket". In addition, the fragile relief of the walls is complicated by the pattern of the windows, and there are three types of them here: transparent, opaque and false.

The low longitudinal building connecting the two skyscrapers is a hypertrophied stylobate, raised 17 meters above the ground and rests on “legs” spaced at different angles. The house takes on a resemblance to a hyperscale insect - "a huge snail, which, fingering its" forty legs ", stretches its neck and turns around, trying to see if everything is in order with its house" - poetically explains the architect.

zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming

Popular by topic