景观的“死亡膨胀”

景观的“死亡膨胀”
景观的“死亡膨胀”
Anonim

展览的标题为“死潮:创造现代景观”,包括从1990年代初到今天的23个项目,这些项目展示了景观设计在改造后工业城市空间方面的可能性。

缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放

其中包括广场,沿海公园,重建的社区和墓地。这些项目中的许多项目旨在帮助城市和人民治愈战争,恐怖袭击和艰难的工业历史带来的创伤。因此,战后由英国公司“古斯塔夫森·波特”(Gustafson Porter)复兴的贝鲁特的“宽恕花园”应该位于古老和中世纪的废墟之间,一直到最近发现的古罗马路。

缩放
缩放

苏格兰议会项目的作者巴塞罗那附近的伊瓜拉达公墓邀请游客将自己沉浸在记忆的空间中:游行道路被挖到山坡上,坟墓位于其两侧。大墓地出现在前工业区的领土上。

缩放
缩放

由West 8设计的鹿特丹剧院广场让人联想到典型的主要港口。它的木板,金属和橡胶表面切有不对称的孔,通过这些孔您可以看到下面的停车位。 “轻桅杆”是广场设计的元素,呼应鹿特丹港口起重机的形状。

彼得·拉兹(Peter Latz)的风景公园“杜伊斯堡-北”是在德国鲁尔地区典型的冶金厂所在地上建造的,开花的树生长在平炉和矿坑之间。

根据所呈现的博览会,展览的名称被视为隐喻即将发生的重大变化的隐喻,在这种情况下,这使我们对城市公园和广场的想法颠倒了。

受主题流行

"Dead Swell" Of The Landscape

"Dead Swell" Of The Landscape
"Dead Swell" Of The Landscape

Video: "Dead Swell" Of The Landscape

Отличия серверных жестких дисков от десктопных
Video: Intro 2023, January
Anonim

The exposition is titled "Dead Swell: Creating a Modern Landscape" and includes 23 projects from the early 1990s to the present day that demonstrate the possibilities of landscape design in transforming post-industrial urban spaces.

zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming

Among them are squares, coastal parks, reconstructed neighborhoods, cemeteries. Many of these projects are designed to help the city and people heal their wounds - from war, terrorist attacks and a difficult industrial past. Thus, the "Garden of Forgiveness" in Beirut, which is being revived after the war, by the English firm "Gustafson Porter" should be located among ancient and medieval ruins, going down to the recently discovered ancient Roman road.

zooming
zooming

The Igualada Cemetery near Barcelona, ​​the author of the Scottish Parliament project, invites the visitor to immerse themselves in a space of memories: a processional road dug into a hillside, with tombs on either side of it. The necropolis appeared on the territory of the former industrial zone.

zooming
zooming

Theater Square in Rotterdam, designed by West 8, is reminiscent of a typical major port; its surface of wood planks, metal and rubber is cut with asymmetric holes through which you can look into the parking space below. The "light masts", an element of the square's design, follow the shapes of the cranes in Rotterdam Harbor.

The landscape park "Duisburg - North" by Peter Latz was created on the site of a metallurgical plant typical for the Ruhr region of Germany - flowering trees grow between open-hearth furnaces and ore bunkers.

In the light of the exposition presented, the name of the exhibition is perceived as a metaphor for an imperceptibly impending major change, which in this case turns our idea of ​​city parks and squares upside down.

Popular by topic