玻璃博物馆

玻璃博物馆
玻璃博物馆

视频: 玻璃博物馆

视频: 变形警车珀利儿歌博物馆💙1小时歌曲合集│在YouTube首次公开│兒童歌曲│变形警车珀利TV 中文 2022, 十二月
Anonim

俄亥俄托莱多艺术博物馆的新建筑内收藏着各种玻璃器皿,从古代埃及的香炉到当代艺术家的作品。还设有临时展览厅和玻璃吹制车间。

该建筑是菲利普·约翰逊(Philip Johnson)的“玻璃屋”的一种版本。尽管有3000平方米的重要面积。 m,一层的建筑物几乎是透明的:站在一侧,您可以通过15层玻璃-博物馆的外墙和内墙轻松看到公园,人和汽车“玻璃馆”。

平屋顶由细长的钢制支撑和隐藏在白色石膏后面的隔板支撑。墙壁由高透明度,铁含量低的玻璃制成,由固定在混凝土地板和天花板上的凹槽中的面板组成。建筑师的目标是使亭子内部与修建亭子的公园之间的边界尽可能透明。

SANAA建筑墙壁的透明性与其计划的复杂性相结合,“融入”自然环境。三个绿色庭院增强了这种印象,绿色庭院是游客可以放松身心的另一种大堂。

设计中的一个特殊挑战是需要将展示厅与有价值的展品和玻璃吹制车间结合在一起,以便在一栋建筑中为本地艺术家和艺术学校的学生提供服务。其中一些被放置在地下(展馆的地下室与地面一样大),但是带有烤箱的房间位于玻璃画廊的狭窄走廊上,在烤箱中,玻璃块被加热到1600摄氏度。 。建筑师设法创造了必要的隔热和隔音效果,同时又不影响建筑物的整体外观,但是在综合大楼内开设工作室的过程中,存在一个积极的重要方面。由于它们在博物馆的开放时间内开放,它们为展览带来了活力和一种表现元素,以及各种颜色和灯光:由于隔板的透明性,燃烧的玻璃熔炉在展品上产生了反射即使在遥远的博物馆大厅中也是如此。

缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
Стеклянный павильон Музея искусств Толидо. Фото: Timothy Brown via flickr.com. Лицензия CC BY 2.0
Стеклянный павильон Музея искусств Толидо. Фото: Timothy Brown via flickr.com. Лицензия CC BY 2.0
缩放
缩放

受主题流行

Glass Museum

Glass Museum
Glass Museum

Video: Glass Museum

Отличия серверных жестких дисков от десктопных
Video: Glass Museum - Clothing (live at Resonanzen Festival) 2023, February
Anonim

The new building of the Toledo Museum of Art, Ohio, houses an extensive collection of glassware, from ancient Egyptian incense vessels to works by contemporary artists. There are also temporary exhibition halls and glass-blowing workshops.

The building is a kind of version of the "Glass House" by Philip Johnson. Despite the significant area of ​​3000 sq. m, the one-story building is almost transparent: standing on one side, you can easily see the park, people and cars on the other, through 15 layers of glass - the outer and inner walls of the museum, which bears the obvious name "Glass Pavilion".

The flat roof is supported by slender steel supports and partitions hidden behind white plaster. The walls are made of glass of high transparency, low iron content, consisting of panels fixed in grooves in the concrete floor and in the ceiling. The goal of the architects was to make the border between the interior of the pavilion and the park in which it was built as transparent as possible.

The transparency of the walls of the SANAA building is combined with the complexity of its plan, "letting in" the natural surroundings. This impression is enhanced by three green courtyards, which serve as a kind of additional lobbies where visitors can relax.

A particular challenge in the design was the need to combine exhibition halls with valuable exhibits and glass-blowing workshops for local artists and students of art schools in one building. Some of them were placed underground (the basements of the pavilion are as large as above ground), but the rooms with ovens, where the glass mass is heated to a temperature of 1600 degrees Celsius, are located just across a narrow corridor from the galleries. The architects managed to create the necessary heat and sound insulation without disrupting the general appearance of the building, but there is an important positive aspect in the inclusion of workshops in the complex. Since they are open during the opening hours of the museum, they bring dynamism and an element of performance to the exposition, as well as a variety of colors and light: thanks to the transparency of the partitions, burning glass furnaces cast reflections on the exhibits even in the distant halls of the museum.

zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
Стеклянный павильон Музея искусств Толидо. Фото: Timothy Brown via flickr.com. Лицензия CC BY 2.0
Стеклянный павильон Музея искусств Толидо. Фото: Timothy Brown via flickr.com. Лицензия CC BY 2.0
zooming
zooming

Popular by topic