“双子塔”现场的三座摩天大楼

“双子塔”现场的三座摩天大楼
“双子塔”现场的三座摩天大楼

视频: “双子塔”现场的三座摩天大楼

视频: Petronas Twin Towers Part 2/2 2022, 十一月
Anonim

现在,我们可以充满信心地说,未来的WTC合奏的前景是明确的。问题中唯一未知的是5号塔的设计,尚未选择任何建筑师。建筑物中其余建筑物的外观已经确定,其中一些已经在建设中(“自由塔”和运输终点站)。到目前为止,唯一完成的建筑物是SOM的David Childs进行的非竞争性设计的7号塔。在2001年9月11日悲剧五周年的前夕,在第52层,根据世界建筑“明星”计划展示了三座摩天大楼。

缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放

不到一年前,诺曼·福斯特(Norman Foster),理查德·罗杰斯(Richard Rogers)和文美文希(Fumihiko Maki)受委托在世贸中心设计办公大楼,尽管他们的名字是在2003年底在这方面命名的。高度呈螺旋形下降:最高处-“自由塔”,然后是2号楼诺曼·福斯特(Norman Foster),3号楼理查德·罗杰斯(Richard Rogers)和4号楼文彦文希。但是,与利伯斯金德项目的尖角不同,三位建筑师创造了非常拘束的结构,以“经典”摩天大楼为主题的变化形式,在其中人们可以找到这些建筑大师过去的正式发现的痕迹。

缩放
缩放

这三座塔楼都是从巨大的玻璃“走秀”中升起的,这些“走秀”将安置商店。在2号塔和3号塔中,技术设备和地铁站的大厅将占用大量空间,这些设备和站点是由圣地亚哥·卡拉特拉瓦(Santiago Calatrava)的项目从WTC运输站搬迁到那里的。

缩放
缩放

诺曼·福斯特大厦(Norman Foster Tower)的382 m天线和另外25 m的天线(图中未显示)将成为纽约第二高的建筑物(仅次于“自由塔”)。它似乎由四根细长的圆柱组成,其倾斜的屋顶斜坡位于世界贸易中心的恐怖袭击受害者纪念馆前。对于内部,这位英国建筑师提出了几层楼的中庭,温室和其他元素,这将使塔中的工作更加愉快。但是这些良好的意愿只能保留在纸面上,因为内部空间的使用留给未来的租户决定。

缩放
缩放

理查德·罗杰斯(Richard Rogers)提出了一个摩天大楼项目(71层,即320 m),隐约让人联想到他在伦敦的劳埃德(Lloyds)建筑。在两侧均带有四个30米天线的大型平行六面体上,增加了用于支撑主体空间的狭窄附件,使您可以使内部平面更加自由,而不受结构支撑的限制。外墙的外观由结构钢梁的对角线和垂直线相交定义。

缩放
缩放

Fumihiko Maki塔楼(61层)是三层中唯一具有不透明镜面立面的建筑:建筑师建议在两层玻璃之间放置一层闪亮的金属丝织物。 4号塔也是三塔中最谨慎和优雅的。正式解决方案的基础是从建筑物底部的梯形平面到其上半部的正方形的过渡。

缩放
缩放

如果没有什么干扰纽约当局的计划,则3号和4号塔的建设应在2011年完成,而2号塔的建设应在2012年完成。

缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
ЦМТ Башня 4
ЦМТ Башня 4
缩放
缩放

受主题流行

Three Skyscrapers On The Site Of The "Twin Towers"

Three Skyscrapers On The Site Of The "Twin Towers"
Three Skyscrapers On The Site Of The "Twin Towers"

Video: Three Skyscrapers On The Site Of The "Twin Towers"

Отличия серверных жестких дисков от десктопных
Video: How Did Jet Fuel Melt The Steel Beams In The Twin Towers? | Blowing-Up History 2023, February
Anonim

Now we can say with a great deal of confidence that the outlook of the future WTC ensemble is clear. The only unknown in the problem is the design of Tower 5, for which no architect has yet been chosen. The appearance of the rest of the buildings on the territory of the complex has already been determined, and some are already under construction ("Freedom Tower" and the transport terminal). The only finished building so far is Tower 7, an out-of-competition design by David Childs of SOM. It was on its 52nd floor that on the eve of the fifth anniversary of the tragedy of September 11, 2001, the presentation of three skyscrapers based on the projects of the "stars" of world architecture took place.

zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming

Norman Foster, Richard Rogers and Fumihiko Maki were commissioned to design office towers at the WTC less than a year ago, although their names were named in this regard at the end of 2003. According to Daniel Libeskind's master plan, the towers are arranged in a spiral, descending in height: the most high - "Freedom Tower", then - Tower 2 Norman Foster, Tower 3 Richard Rogers and Tower 4 Fumihiko Maki. But, unlike the sharp corners of Libeskind's project, the three architects created very restrained structures, variations on the theme of the "classic" skyscraper, in which one can find traces of formal finds made by these masters of architecture in the past.

zooming
zooming

All three towers rise from massive glazed “catwalks” that will house the shops. In towers 2 and 3, a lot of space will be occupied by the technical equipment and the lobbies of the metro stations, relocated there from the WTC Transport Terminal by the project of Santiago Calatrava.

zooming
zooming

The Norman Foster Tower at 382 m and another 25 m antenna (not shown in the illustrations) will become the second tallest in New York (after the "Freedom Tower"). It appears to be made up of four slender columns, and its sloping roof slopes in front of the memorial to the victims of the terrorist attacks at the World Trade Center. For the interior, the British architect proposed several storey atriums, conservatories and other elements that will make working in the tower more enjoyable. But these good intentions can only remain on paper, since the use of the interior space is left to the discretion of future tenants.

zooming
zooming

Richard Rogers proposed a skyscraper project (71 floors, or 320 m), vaguely reminiscent of his Lloyds building in London. To the massive parallelepiped with four 30-meter antennas on both sides, narrow annexes are added that support the main volume, allowing you to make the plans of the interior more free, not limited by structural supports. The appearance of the façade is defined by the diagonal and perpendicular intersections of the steel beams of the structure.

zooming
zooming

The Fumihiko Maki Tower (61 floors) is the only one of the three with an opaque, mirrored facade: the architect proposed to lay a shiny fabric of metal threads between the two layers of glazing. Tower 4 is also the most discreet and elegant of the three. The basis of its formal solution is the transition from the trapezoidal plan of the base of the building to the square of its upper half.

zooming
zooming

The construction of Towers 3 and 4, if nothing interferes with the plans of the New York authorities, should be completed in 2011, and Towers 2 by 2012.

zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
ЦМТ Башня 4
ЦМТ Башня 4
zooming
zooming

Popular by topic