高山风味

高山风味
高山风味

视频: 高山风味

视频: 《赶山》第二集 赶山之与蜂谋蜜 | CCTV纪录 2022, 十二月
Anonim

新建筑将既充当大使馆的房子,又充当文化中心和举行官方招待会的宫殿。在计划中,它类似于十字架,不仅是瑞士的国家象征,而且起着重要的正式作用:房屋以宽大的庭院形式“吸收”周围的公园,也可以用作庭院。露天大厅。

别墅位于华盛顿伍德利公园,山丘上,可欣赏城市全景并欣赏乔治华盛顿纪念碑。为了在住宅位置上玩耍,霍尔在山坡上画了玻璃墙和开放式露台。在那里,“对角线运动”线结束了,根据该原理规划了整个建筑物。它从入口广场和装饰性水库开始,经过大厅和楼梯,到达二楼,直至南墙的全景玻璃窗。

建筑物的外部和内部装饰有黑色混凝土,板岩和白色喷砂玻璃板。根据建筑师的说法,黑色和白色应使人联想起瑞士阿尔卑斯山的深色岩石和白雪皑皑的山峰。

该住宅有两个宴会厅,三个豪华客厅和一个主接待厅。在二楼有大使和他的家人的公寓,客房和工作人员的住宿。

该建筑符合瑞士Minergie标准,甚至比美国LEED规定还要严格。

缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
Резиденция Посла Швейцарии в США. Фото: Bossi via flickr.com. Лицензия CC BY-SA 2.0
Резиденция Посла Швейцарии в США. Фото: Bossi via flickr.com. Лицензия CC BY-SA 2.0
缩放
缩放

受主题流行

Alpine Flavor

Alpine Flavor
Alpine Flavor

Video: Alpine Flavor

Отличия серверных жестких дисков от десктопных
Video: Testing Not-Yet-Released Flavorah Flavorings 2023, February
Anonim

The new building will function both as the ambassador's house and as a cultural center and a palace for holding official receptions. In its plan it resembles a cross, which is not only a reference to the state symbols of Switzerland, but also plays an important formal role: the house "absorbs" the surrounding park in the form of vast courtyards, which can also be used as open-air halls.

The villa is located in Woodley Park, Washington, on a hill with a panoramic view of the city and views of the George Washington Monument. To play on the location of the residence, Hall drew a glass wall and an open terrace to the edge of the hill. It is there that the line of "diagonal movement" ends, according to the principle of which the entire building is planned. And it starts from the entrance square and a decorative reservoir, and goes through the lobby and stairs to the second floor to the panoramic glazing of the southern wall.

The exterior and interior of the building are decorated with black concrete, slate and white sandblasted glass panels. The black and white coloring should, according to the architect, remind of the dark rocks and snow-capped peaks of the Swiss Alps.

The residence has two banquet halls, three grand living rooms, and a main reception hall. On the second floor there are apartments for the ambassador and his family, guest rooms and accommodation for the staff.

The building complies with Swiss Minergie Standards, even stricter than the US LEED rules.

zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
Резиденция Посла Швейцарии в США. Фото: Bossi via flickr.com. Лицензия CC BY-SA 2.0
Резиденция Посла Швейцарии в США. Фото: Bossi via flickr.com. Лицензия CC BY-SA 2.0
zooming
zooming

Popular by topic