完整的循环

完整的循环
完整的循环

视频: 完整的循环

视频: 🔷一小时单曲循环🔷【来迟 - 戴羽彤】『我这一次终究还是来得太迟 错过了你 此后所有的故事』|热门歌曲|歌曲排行|抖音歌曲|kkbox|动态歌词Lyrics 2022, 十一月
Anonim

Maki的第一个完成的项目是Steinberg Hall,由他于1960年建造,当时一名日本建筑师在华盛顿大学任教。新建筑的功能是存储和展示大学大量收藏的艺术品。在过去的近半个世纪中,该建筑一直是Maki在美国的唯一作品。但是,由于他正在建造联合国总部大楼的新翼楼,并且已经批准了他为新的世界贸易中心的一幢塔楼设计,所以很重要的一点是,正是在他的建筑职业生涯的起点上, Maki返回美国后,他的项目完成了实施。

肯珀艺术博物馆和沃克大厅两栋新建筑将成为新大学设计与视觉艺术学院的一部分,该学院于去年成立,将大学​​的建筑与艺术系结合在一起。除了这两座建筑外,其合奏还包括两座20世纪初的重建建筑,斯坦伯格大厅改建为教育建筑。

它作为大学展览馆的功能由肯珀博物馆(Kemper Museum)接管。它的面积是其前身的三倍,面积为6,000平方米。 m。中央大厅的墙壁从头到尾都是半圆柱形的穹顶,玻璃幕墙则布置在博物馆的入口处。拘泥于几乎现代主义精神的,几乎极简主义的建筑,用于装饰外墙和室内装饰的石灰石创造了一个简洁的内部空间,几乎可以在任何时期和任何方向上进行艺术品展览。

沃克音乐厅(Walker Hall)具有更实用的功能。这座教育建筑应容纳学生的工作坊-未来的雕塑家和艺术家,以及木材和金属工匠。它的外墙衬砌着石灰石,而内部是白色的抹灰墙和一个可根据学生的需要进行更改的免费计划。

缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
Музей искусства Кемпер
Музей искусства Кемпер
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
Музей искусства Кемпер
Музей искусства Кемпер
缩放
缩放
Музей искусства Кемпер
Музей искусства Кемпер
缩放
缩放
Музей искусства Кемпер. Проект. Интерьер
Музей искусства Кемпер. Проект. Интерьер
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放

受主题流行

Full Circle

Full Circle
Full Circle

Video: Full Circle

Отличия серверных жестких дисков от десктопных
Video: HÆLOS - Full Circle 2023, February
Anonim

Maki's first completed project, Steinberg Hall, was built by him in 1960, when a Japanese architect was teaching at the University of Washington. The function of the new building was the storage and exhibition of works of art from the extensive collection of the university. Over the past almost half a century, this construction has remained Maki's only work in the United States. But now that his new wing of the UN headquarters complex is being built and his design for one of the towers of the new World Trade Center has been approved, it is important to note that it was at the initial geographical point of his architectural career that the implementation of his projects was completed, with which Maki returned to America.

Two new buildings - the Kemper Museum of Art and Walker Hall - will be part of the new university's School of Design and Visual Arts, formed last year and combining the university's architecture and art departments. In addition to these two buildings, its ensemble also includes two reconstructed buildings of the early 20th century and the Steinberg Hall converted into an educational building.

Its function as a university exhibition gallery was taken over by the Kemper Museum. Its area is three times the capacity of its predecessor and is 6,000 sq. m. The walls of its central hall, covered with a semi-cylindrical vault, from the ends are glass curtain walls, where the entrances to the museum are arranged. Restrained, almost minimalist architecture in the spirit of classic modernism, limestone used for the decoration of facades and interiors create a laconic interior space suitable for the exhibition of works of art of almost any period and direction.

Walker Hall serves a more utilitarian function. This educational building should accommodate the workshops of students - both future sculptors and artists, as well as wood and metal craftsmen. Its outer walls are lined with limestone, while the interior is white plastered walls and a free plan that can be modified according to the needs of the students.

zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
Музей искусства Кемпер
Музей искусства Кемпер
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
Музей искусства Кемпер
Музей искусства Кемпер
zooming
zooming
Музей искусства Кемпер
Музей искусства Кемпер
zooming
zooming
Музей искусства Кемпер. Проект. Интерьер
Музей искусства Кемпер. Проект. Интерьер
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming

Popular by topic