银广场-Goncourt建筑奖

银广场-Goncourt建筑奖
银广场-Goncourt建筑奖

视频: 银广场-Goncourt建筑奖

Отличия серверных жестких дисков от десктопных
视频: 【两分钟艺术】三流拳手逆袭一流建筑大师 | 安藤忠雄 2023, 二月
Anonim

它由两部分组成:“银广场”(Silver Square),庆祝过去一年中该国建造的最好的建筑;以及“首次作品奖”,该奖项授予年轻建筑师第一个完成的项目。

缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放

建筑师弗朗克·哈蒙蒂(FranckHammoutène)重建了马赛市政厅大楼,并因此获得了2006年的银广场奖。佩里菲里克斯(Périphériques)建筑师局特别赞扬了巴黎校园Jussier和Dietmar Feichtinger […] Jussier和Dietmar Feichtinger在巴黎西蒙娜·德·波伏娃的人行天桥后面。

缩放
缩放

RémiPascal和Pierre Bouillon(Agence rppb车间)因翻新Fleury-les-Aubray的一栋住宅而获得了第一名。

缩放
缩放

弗兰克·安穆顿(Frank Ammuten)今年的胜利很有趣,因为他的建筑是一栋没有立面的建筑。马赛市政厅的员工在17世纪的旧建筑中没有足够的空间,因此他们决定使用位于其财产旁边的空地:在那儿的地下新会议室市政厅的代表中有一个宽敞的门厅。配备了最新技术,可容纳300人。高音质与彻底的隔音相结合,可保护大厅免受其上方区域的噪音和振动的影响。

缩放
缩放

计划在会议两会之间的休息时间使用它旁边的门厅,作为对所有公民可用的展览空间。但这不是使马赛居民受益的唯一重建方面:不是使用市政厅和旧港口之间的空地,而是使用路堤和地下部分之间的高低差,在新的地下大厅上方出现了一个宽敞的广场。 Hotel Dieu医院。它宽阔的台阶铺有花岗岩板,是城镇居民和独特的城市综合体的绝妙休憩之所。

缩放
缩放

西蒙娜·德·波伏娃(Simone de Beauvoir)的桥梁获得了“奖励奖”,值得一提。它是巴黎的第37位,这座城市的单河大桥数量最多。它的设计是传统的单拱桥和铰链结构之间的交叉:该桥由两个镜像拱门组成。

缩放
缩放

据奥地利建筑师Dietmar Feichtinger称,它跨过塞纳河最广阔的地方之一,具有现代性和女性气质,并通向国家图书馆这一事实表明了它的文学特质。

缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放

受主题流行

Silver Square - Goncourt Architectural Prize

Silver Square - Goncourt Architectural Prize
Silver Square - Goncourt Architectural Prize
Video: Silver Square - Goncourt Architectural Prize
Video: The Award-Winning Home of an Architect That Unites Architecture, Art, Design and Craft (House Tour) 2023, February
Anonim

It consists of two parts - the Silver Square, which celebrates the best building built in the country over the past year, and the First Work Prize, which is awarded to young architects for the first completed project.

zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming

The 2006 Silver Square was awarded to the architect Franck Hammoutène for his reconstruction of the Marseille City Hall complex, and the Périphériques architectes bureau received a special mention for the new building of the Pierre and Marie Curie University on the Paris campus Jussier and Dietmar Feichtinger [Jussier and Dietmar Feichtinger] behind the pedestrian bridge of Simone de Beauvoir in Paris.

zooming
zooming

Rémi Pascal and Pierre Bouillon (workshop Agence rppb) received the First Work Prize for the renovation of a residential building in Fleury-les-Aubray.

zooming
zooming

Frank Ammuten's victory this year is interesting because his construction is a building without a facade. The employees of the city hall of the city of Marseille did not have enough space in the old building of the 17th century, and they decided to use the unoccupied plot located next to their possessions: it was there, underground, that the new meeting room of the deputies of the municipal assembly with a spacious foyer was located. Equipped with the latest technology, it is designed for 300 people. High acoustics qualities are combined in it with thorough sound insulation, which protects the hall from noise and vibrations from the area above it.

zooming
zooming

The foyer next to it is planned to be used during the breaks between sessions of the meeting as an exhibition space available to all citizens. But this is not the only aspect of the reconstruction that benefits the residents of Marseille: instead of a vacant lot between the town hall and the Old Port, a spacious esplanade appeared above the new underground halls, using the elevation difference between the embankment and the Hotel Dieu hospital. Its wide steps, paved with granite slabs, form a wonderful resting place for the townspeople and a unique urban ensemble.

zooming
zooming

The Simone de Beauvoir Bridge, which received an “incentive prize”, deserves a separate mention. It is 37th in Paris, the city with the largest number of bridges across a single river. Its design is a cross between a conventional single-arch bridge and a hinged structure: the bridge consists of two mirrored arches.

zooming
zooming

Crossing the Seine in one of the widest places, it recalls, according to the Austrian architect Dietmar Feichtinger, Simone de Beauvoir with its modernity and its femininity, and its literary vocation is indicated by the fact that it leads to the National Library.

zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming

Popular by topic