建构主义的重建

建构主义的重建
建构主义的重建

视频: 建构主义的重建

视频: 【动森小课堂】建构主义 Constructivism 2022, 十二月
Anonim

设计的开始之前是一个简单但具有指示性的阴谋。两年前,德米特里·亚历山德罗夫(Dmitry Alexandrov)在一个未命名的建构主义者建筑-乔治广场(Georg Plaza)旁边建造了一座新建筑。然后,在邻里的启发下,建筑师提出了新的建筑形式,唤起了1920年代建筑前卫的记忆。原来,有一篇关于前卫主题的文章,该文章正在构建中,在它的邻居旁边看起来很有机。现在,建筑师决定开发已经产生的效果。

但是,让我们不要超越自己。因此,亚历山大·亚历山德罗夫(Aleksandrov)修建了“乔治广场”,部分受到了建构主义邻居的启发。新房子在去年的Zodchestvo上获得了金奖,并获得了2006年优质建筑奖,并获得了ARX奖(从发展位置提名建筑实施)提名。不久之后,一位完全不同的客户建议建筑师为A级办公室重建那栋古老的,邻近的建筑物。

这所房子隐藏在离先锋之家不远的一条小巷中,不是建构主义的杰作,但它因坚持简单的真理而颇具吸引力-整个外立面都有大色带,一盒盒子,一条走廊系统,最初是办公室,然后是研究所,该研究所正在迁移。在多余的部分中,只有三角形凸窗的手风琴将两个较低的地板结合在一起,而在楼梯的垂直上方则是一个圆窗。这所房子被认为是早期的伊欧凡(Iofan)(甚至连作者都不确定!)。然而,这座建筑的迷人之处并非在于其独特性,而是在于其归属感,被撞倒,中等规模,工农化且不复杂的建筑。

事实证明,内部是相同的-坚固,整块,不需要大的重建,与之相比,它的芦苇丛生于世界各地。窗口中的框架仍然是原始的。因此,将保留建筑物的整个结构基础,将墙壁隔离,将替换木工,在阁楼上建造地板,并增加地下车库。

该车库将被带到现有建筑物的下面,以一种原始且经济的方式进行构想-车库只有一层,但是有3个牢房,将使用“机械停车场”来驱动汽车。总之,这将允许放置27辆汽车,以及另外一些在院子里。

内部,经过重建,面积为800平方米。 m的可用面积,特别是由于新的阁楼地板已建成。因此,该建筑物的高度将等于其新邻居乔治广场的高度。内部将去除一些隔板,加强框架,并引入金属元素。将添加两个新的电梯井,并且将通讯块分开。在外端,将出现一排垂直的带有金属柱的阳台,而不是生锈的走火通道。

除了调整高度之外,还设计了一些其他技术来使正在重建的房屋更靠近Georg Plaza。外墙将被涂成相同的颜色:只会稍有变化,变暗一点,然后变成黄色。该房屋将采用灰色花岗岩基座,并在胶带窗户上铺有条纹镶板,贯穿整个地板,呼应Plaza窗户的对角线节奏。

古老的建构主义房屋与乔治广场(Georg Plaza)隔着狭窄的通道隔开。这些房屋现在看起来已经像是同一建筑群中的两座建筑物,一幢更简单,更具建设性,另一幢是“neo”,与之相比,它几乎是一座宫殿。历史有点像庄园:建筑师来了,看到了,变得与过去相似。然后他们回到老房子里,又把它简化为新房子,然后我们得到了一个建构主义者的合奏-也许是从乔治广场的上窗可以看到的勒·柯布西耶·Centrosoyuz房子的附近。对此。

缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
Image
Image
缩放
缩放

受主题流行

Reconstruction For Constructivism

Reconstruction For Constructivism
Reconstruction For Constructivism

Video: Reconstruction For Constructivism

Отличия серверных жестких дисков от десктопных
Video: History of Graphic Design- Constructivism 2023, February
Anonim

The beginning of the design was preceded by a simple but indicative intrigue. Two years ago, Dmitry Alexandrov built a new one next to an unnamed constructivist building - Georg Plaza. Then, inspired by the neighborhood, the architect gave the new building forms that evoke memories of the architectural avant-garde of the 1920s. It turned out an essay on the theme of the avant-garde, which, being built, looks quite organic next to its neighbor. Now the architect decided to develop the effect that had arisen.

But let's not get ahead of ourselves. So, Aleksandrov built the "Georg Plaza", in part inspired by a constructivist neighbor. The new house received a gold diploma at last year's Zodchestvo, the Quality Architecture 2006 prize, and was nominated for the ARX awards (nomination Architectural Implementation from the Position of Development). And after a while, a completely different customer suggested that the architect reconstruct the now old, neighboring building for class A offices.

The house, hidden in a side street not far from the house of pioneers, is not a masterpiece of constructivism, but it is attractive for its adherence to simple truths - the entire facade has large ribbons of windows, a box-case, a corridor system, initially there were offices, then a research institute, which is moving. Of the excesses, only the accordion of triangular bay windows uniting the two lower floors, and a round window above the vertical of the staircase. The house is considered an early Iofan (even the author is not known for sure!). However, the building fascinates rather not by its uniqueness, but by its belonging, tightly knocked down, moderately massive, worker-peasant and uncomplicated.

It turned out to be the same inside - solid, monolithic, requiring no major reconstruction, in contrast to its fellows from reeds that have thundered all over the world. The frames in the windows are still original. Accordingly, the entire structural basis of the building will be preserved, the walls will be insulated, the carpentry will be replaced, the attic floor will be built on, and an underground garage will be added.

The garage, which will have to be brought under the existing building, is conceived in an original and economical way - there is one floor in it, but there are three cells, a "mechanized parking" will be used to drive the cars. All together it will allow placing 27 cars, and a few more in the yard.

Inside, after reconstruction, 800 sq. m of usable area, in particular, due to the built-up new attic floor. Thus, the building will be equal in height to its new neighbor Georg Plaza. Some partitions will be removed inside, the frame will be strengthened, and metal elements will be introduced. Two new elevator shafts will be added and communication blocks will be moved apart. At the outer end, instead of rusty fire escapes, a vertical row of balconies with metal columns will appear.

In addition to leveling the height, some more techniques are designed to bring the house under reconstruction closer to Georg Plaza. The facades will be painted in the same color: it will only change slightly, darken a little and turn yellow. The house will receive a gray granite plinth, and striped paneling on tape windows, running across, echoing the diagonal rhythm of the Plaza windows.

The old, constructivist house is separated from the Georg Plaza by a narrow passage. The houses already now look like two buildings of the same ensemble - one is simpler, constructivist, the other is "neo", in comparison with it it is almost a palace. History has something of a manor: an architect came, saw, made it similar to what it was. Then they returned to the old house, they also reduced it a little to the new one, and we got a constructivist ensemble - perhaps, the neighborhood of Le Corbusier's Centrosoyuz house, which can be seen from the upper windows of Georg Plaza, contributes to this.

zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
Image
Image
zooming
zooming

Popular by topic