埃菲尔铁塔的竞争对手

埃菲尔铁塔的竞争对手
埃菲尔铁塔的竞争对手

视频: 埃菲尔铁塔的竞争对手

Отличия серверных жестких дисков от десктопных
视频: 关于埃菲尔铁塔的事实 2023, 二月
Anonim

新建筑的高度将达到300 m,比工程师埃菲尔的著名建筑低24 m,但比目前巴黎的最高建筑Montparnasse塔(180 m)高得多。这项竞赛是由建筑公司Unibail组织的,该公司是拉德芳斯地区最大的房地产所有者,现在正在那里建造一座巨大的Coeur Defense办公大楼,该办公大楼将成为欧洲最大的办公大楼。让·努维尔(Jean Nouvel)和诺曼·福斯特(Norman Foster)等世界建筑的“明星”也向评审团展示了他们摩天大楼的版本。

这项大型项目将在未来改变城市面貌,引发了巴黎当局的抗议,但得到了公共组织EPAD(拉德芳斯地区改善公共组织)的支持,自1950年代成立以来,一直引领着巴黎这个商务中心的发展。

建造摩天大楼“Far”(“灯塔”)的想法与2006年7月通过的整个拉德芳斯区重建和翻新的总体计划有关,并计划在2013年之前建造450,000平方米。米的办公空间。

该塔由汤姆·梅恩和他的变形局设计,将是绿色建筑的一个例子。它由钢和玻璃制成的双包层将为建筑物提供自然通风,并且屋顶上的整个风力涡轮机丛将为摩天大楼的需求提供大部分电力。从大块状的基座生长的流线型曲线建筑将建在大拱门(1982-1990)和CNIT(新工业生产和技术中心,1956-1958)之间。办公空间的内部布局(将占据建筑物的大部分空间)将尽可能地免费,并且可以根据租户的需求进行更改。上层将被餐厅和观景台所占据。预计将于2012年完成建设。

缩放
缩放
Башня «Фар». © Unibail-Morphosis
Башня «Фар». © Unibail-Morphosis
缩放
缩放
Башня «Фар». © Unibail-Morphosis
Башня «Фар». © Unibail-Morphosis

受主题流行

Rival Of The Eiffel Tower

Rival Of The Eiffel Tower
Rival Of The Eiffel Tower

Video: Rival Of The Eiffel Tower

Отличия серверных жестких дисков от десктопных
Video: Eiffel Tower 2023, February
Anonim

The new building will reach a height of 300 m, which is 24 m lower than the famous building of the engineer Eiffel, but significantly higher than the tallest building in Paris at the moment - the Montparnasse tower (180 m). The competition was organized by the construction company Unibail, the largest owner of real estate in La Defense, which is now building a huge Coeur Defense office complex there, which will become the largest in Europe. Such "stars" of world architecture as Jean Nouvel and Norman Foster also presented their versions of the skyscraper to the jury.

Such a large-scale project, which will change the face of the city in the future, has provoked protests from the Paris authorities, but it is supported by the public organization EPAD (Public Organization for the Improvement of the District of La Defense), which has been leading the development of this business center of Paris since its foundation in the 1950s.

The idea of ​​building a skyscraper "Far" ("Lighthouse") is connected with the general plan for the reconstruction and renovation of the entire La Defense, adopted in July 2006 and envisaging the construction there by 2013, 450,000 square meters. m of office space.

The tower, designed by Tom Mayne and his Morphosis bureau, will be an example of green building. Its double cladding of steel and glass will allow natural ventilation of the building, and a whole grove of wind turbines on the roof will generate most of the electricity there for the needs of the skyscraper. A building of streamlined curvilinear forms, growing from a block-shaped base, will be erected between the Big Arch (1982-1990) and CNIT (Center for New Industrial Production and Technology, 1956-1958). The internal layout of office spaces, which will occupy most of the building, will be as free as possible, it will be possible to change it depending on the needs of tenants. The upper tiers will be occupied by a restaurant and an observation deck. Construction is expected to be completed by 2012.

zooming
zooming
Башня «Фар». © Unibail-Morphosis
Башня «Фар». © Unibail-Morphosis
zooming
zooming
Башня «Фар». © Unibail-Morphosis
Башня «Фар». © Unibail-Morphosis

Popular by topic