前卫的身体中的列

前卫的身体中的列
前卫的身体中的列
视频: 前卫的身体中的列
视频: 这一机器仅中国“智造”!已被我国限制出口,欧美曾强烈希望购买,超前技术让西方不敢相信! 2023, 二月
Anonim

该项目的目标区域主要是1920年代和1930年代的工业建筑,这些建筑现在被称为ZIL。在这样的社区中吸引俄罗斯前卫的遗产是很自然的,但是新房子根本没有伪造环境-相反,它似乎是在试图纠正历史上的不公正现象,从而增加了建构主义的工业区。相同时代更复杂的各种建筑搜索中的一个元素,同时提供了自己的版本的理解形式,这些形式已经牢固地进入了历史,但是没有得到延续或最终的解释。

在1920年代。 Ilya Golosov是古典主义画家Zholtovsky的学生,他是建筑理论家和先锋派的学生,他发明了一种意想不到的形状,用矩形控制台握住的玻璃圆柱代替了建筑物的角落。令人惊讶的新颖性实际上并不像看起来的那么简单:圆形大厅是古典主义的最爱。这种形式的并置在较小规模的古典建筑中是众所周知的-类似地,“沉闷”柱子的圆形主干被描绘原始石头正方形的矩形块所交叉,从而使柱子的雕塑般完美无缺。地块。在对Golosov的诠释中,主题展现了其立体的本质:圆形和正方形(垂直和水平)的同时对立-“结”逐渐扩大到房屋的大小,并且完全失去了与原型的外观。

在Bavykin的项目中,这种与原始形式的联系再次显现出来,好像在萌芽。由于容量的明显原因,该房屋比大多数前卫项目高出很多-27层。增大的比例会迫使悬臂“束”成倍增加,而不是一个,而是在相等的距离上有四个。四层楼-一个矩形,用于固定和磨平巨型圆柱体的圆形玻璃。由于重复,控制台在很大的列上重新获得了与“联轴器”的相似之处。

这并不是每个人都知道的,但是Bavykin通过将27层圆柱的玻璃杯转变成Doric阶的长笛来巩固结果。带肋的表面看起来如此非凡,以至于让您迟早想起一个想法,即我们正面临着以这种方式增长10至15倍的柱子的后代,或者更确切地说,是其放大后的立体转世。

在这里您可以记得,Golosov的早期和晚期的项目都带有夸张,宽和短的Doric圆柱,其大凹槽与新的Bavykin项目中使用的类似。

而且-在Golosov为他们建立俱乐部之前的五年。 Zuev是阿道夫·卢斯(Adolf Loos)的著名项目,它是一栋圆柱状的摩天大楼,最终从“小型”类别中删除了古典秩序的主要元素。还有一个事实,就是这个栏目在巴维金(Bavykin)的工作室的徽标上显得很虚构,与他从“纸”时代的素描中吠出的狗一起走到了一起。

通常,Avtozavodskaya上房屋建筑中所采用的方法似乎属于“纸质建筑”。这里没有什么时尚的杂志般的东西。没有斜面,褶皱和好奇心。 1920年代非常一致地复制的语言,引发了类型上的创新-例如,将建筑物的十个较低楼层分配给一个停车场,该停车场的每一层都没有外墙,从而从根本上解决了通风问题。建筑师的作品在其他更深层次上展开,不是装饰性的,不是建设性的,而是类型学和语义上的。巴维金几乎像古典主义者研究古代一样仔细而彻底地探索了前卫。在出门的途中,事实证明它们彼此之间相距不远。

缩放
缩放
Офисное здание в 3-м Автозаводском проезде, 1 вариант (2007) © Алексей Бавыкин и партнёры
Офисное здание в 3-м Автозаводском проезде, 1 вариант (2007) © Алексей Бавыкин и партнёры
缩放
缩放
Офисное здание в 3-м Автозаводском проезде, 1 вариант (2007) © Алексей Бавыкин и партнёры
Офисное здание в 3-м Автозаводском проезде, 1 вариант (2007) © Алексей Бавыкин и партнёры
缩放
缩放
Офисное здание в 3-м Автозаводском проезде, 1 вариант (2007) © Алексей Бавыкин и партнёры
Офисное здание в 3-м Автозаводском проезде, 1 вариант (2007) © Алексей Бавыкин и партнёры
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放

受主题流行

Column In The Body Of The Avant-garde

Column In The Body Of The Avant-garde
Column In The Body Of The Avant-garde

Video: Column In The Body Of The Avant-garde

Отличия серверных жестких дисков от десктопных
Video: Maynix - Trumours (Album Mix) [Avant-Garde / Electronic / Psychedelic] 2023, February
Anonim

The area for which the project is intended is mainly built up with industrial buildings from the 1920s and 1930s for the plant that we now know as ZIL. The appeal to the heritage of the Russian avant-garde in such a neighborhood is quite natural, but the new house does not fake the environment at all - on the contrary, it seeks to correct historical injustice, adding to the constructivist industrial zone an element of a more complex variety of architectural searches of the same era and at the same time - offering its own version of understanding forms that have firmly entered history, but have not received either a continuation or a final interpretation.

In the 1920s. Ilya Golosov, a student of the classicist Zholtovsky, architectural theorist and avant-garde, invented, among others, one unexpected shape, replacing the corner of the building with a glass cylinder gripped by a rectangular console. The surprising novelty is actually not as simple as it might seem: the corner rotunda was a favorite technique of classicism. And such a juxtaposition of forms is well known to classical architecture on a smaller scale - similarly, the round trunk of a "muffled" column is crossed by rectangular blocks depicting squares of raw stone, keeping the sculptural perfection of the column inside the "wild" massif. In Golosov's interpretation, the theme reveals its stereometric nature: the simultaneous opposition of a circle and a square, vertical and horizontal - the "knot" grows to the scale of a house and completely loses its external resemblance to the prototype.

In Bavykin's project, this connection with the original form manifests itself again, as if sprouting. The house, for obvious reasons of capacity, is much higher than most avant-garde projects - 27 floors. The increased scale forces to multiply the cantilever "bundles" - instead of one, there are four of them, at an equal distance. Four floors - one rectangular, fixes and sharpens the round glass of a giant cylinder. Because of the repetition, the consoles regain a distant resemblance to "couplings" on a very large column.

This would not be clear to everyone, but Bavykin consolidates the result by transforming the glass of the 27-storey cylinder into flutes-flutes of the Doric order. The ribbed surface looks so extraordinary that it makes you think, sooner or later prompting the idea that we are facing a descendant of a column that has grown that way by 10-15 times, or rather, its stereometric reincarnation on an enlarged scale.

Here you can recall that the early and late Golosov have projects with exaggerated, wide and short, Doric columns, the large flutes of which are similar to those used in the new Bavykin project.

And also - that five years before Golosov built a club for them. Zuev, the famous project of Adolf Loos appeared, a skyscraper in the form of a column, finally removing the main element of the classical order from the category of "small" ones. And also the fact that this very column flaunts on the logo of Bavykin's workshop, having got there together with a barking dog from his drawings of the "paper" period.

In general, the approach that is felt in the architecture of the house on Avtozavodskaya seems to belong to “paper architecture”. There is nothing fashionable, magazine-like here; no bevels, folds, curiosities. A very consistently reproduced language of the 1920s, provoking typological innovations - for example, the ten lower floors of the building are given to a parking lot, the tiers of which are devoid of external walls, which radically solves the problem of ventilation. The architect's work here unfolds on some other, deeper level, not decorative and not constructive, but rather typological and semantic.Bavykin explores the avant-garde almost as carefully and thoroughly as the classicists studied antiquity. And on the way out, it turns out that they are not so far from each other.

zooming
zooming
Офисное здание в 3-м Автозаводском проезде, 1 вариант (2007) © Алексей Бавыкин и партнёры
Офисное здание в 3-м Автозаводском проезде, 1 вариант (2007) © Алексей Бавыкин и партнёры
zooming
zooming
Офисное здание в 3-м Автозаводском проезде, 1 вариант (2007) © Алексей Бавыкин и партнёры
Офисное здание в 3-м Автозаводском проезде, 1 вариант (2007) © Алексей Бавыкин и партнёры
zooming
zooming
Офисное здание в 3-м Автозаводском проезде, 1 вариант (2007) © Алексей Бавыкин и партнёры
Офисное здание в 3-м Автозаводском проезде, 1 вариант (2007) © Алексей Бавыкин и партнёры
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming

Popular by topic