国家图书馆前的正义宫

国家图书馆前的正义宫
国家图书馆前的正义宫

视频: 国家图书馆前的正义宫

视频: 国家图书馆五年计划公共咨询开跑 2022, 十二月
Anonim

竞赛的目的是表明选定的地点非常适合巴黎大实例法庭(TGI)的建设,以及将重新装修后的巴黎13区与新的国家图书馆相连的住宅和商业区。法国。参与者的工作中有一个特别的地方是Freycinet Workshop的重建,该工厂是20世纪初期的工业建筑的杰出纪念物,现在占据了所选建筑领域的中心位置。应该注意的是,在竞赛中获得第一名的所有三个项目都以完整保存和重建这个最有趣的建筑物为前提。

为巴黎建立一个新的司法综合体的想法可追溯到1990年代中期,当时很明显,Site岛上的正义宫无法再成功地履行其职能:由于空间有限,树枝遍布整个城市,主楼破旧不堪…重建的决策过程漫长,但最终,在2004年,决定将最高法院移至新建筑物,并将原讼法庭和上诉法院安置在旧建筑物中。

在2006年初,发起了一场思想竞赛,旨在证明这种计划的前景。由Massimiliano Fuksas担任主席的陪审团包括其他著名建筑师-Josep Asebillo,Dominique Perrault,Wolf Prix(Coop Himmel(b)lau),Rudy Ricciotti,Benedetta Tagliabue,Bernard Chumi,以及著名的美国建筑评论家Paul Goldberg。结果,他们获得了专业建筑师类别的三项一等奖:项目

Josep Fuses和Joan Viader(西班牙),

3 Box Bureau(PacômeBonnier Charles Girard Jonathan Bruter)(法国)

来自OMA的Fernando Donis和来自荷兰的Katrin Betschinger。

共有200位建筑师和75位来自世界各地的学生参加了比赛。专业人士还获得了7个奖励,而学生则获得了5个头等奖(所有人都去了法国)和2个奖励。

Fuses和Vyader在他们的项目中提议在前工业区的场地上创建一系列开放的公共空间,这些公共空间连接国家图书馆,法院和周围的社区。 Freycinet车间通过玻璃幕墙从主立面开放,从侧面到城市空间开放,并增加了“第四中殿”,以现代形式与尤金•弗雷西涅特的传统工业建筑形成对比。

“3 Box”计划使Freycinet Workshop成为整个领土发展的中心枢纽。它已被改造成一个公共空间,将住宅楼,办公室,娱乐设施,商店,公园和围绕它建造的法院连接起来。新街区本质上是异构的,并散布着正方形和正方形,这与旧巴黎地区的城市结构相对应。

费尔南多·多尼兹(Fernando Doniz)和凯瑟琳·贝辛格(Catherine Bechinger)设想了整个城市范围内的Freycinet-Tolbiak的未来以及地区层面的多样性。新的城市公园是该计划的连接环节,在讲习班和新的发展项目之间建立了对话,调和了过去和现在,社会和政府的遗产。

缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
Проект Хосепа Фусеса [Josep Fuses] и Хуана Вьядера [Joan Viader] (Испания). 1-е место
Проект Хосепа Фусеса [Josep Fuses] и Хуана Вьядера [Joan Viader] (Испания). 1-е место
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放

受主题流行

Palace Of Justice In Front Of The National Library

Palace Of Justice In Front Of The National Library
Palace Of Justice In Front Of The National Library

Video: Palace Of Justice In Front Of The National Library

Отличия серверных жестких дисков от десктопных
Video: Palace Of Justice Guards, Nuremberg, Germany, 04/15/1946 (full) 2023, February
Anonim

The aim of the competition was to show that the selected site is ideally suited for the construction of the Tribunal de Grande Instance de Paris - TGI, as well as residential and commercial areas that would connect the renovated Paris 13 district with the new National Library of France. A special place in the task for the participants was occupied by the reconstruction of the Freycinet Workshop, a remarkable monument of industrial architecture of the early 20th century, which now occupies a central place in the territory chosen for construction. It should be noted that all three projects, which won first places in the competition, presuppose the complete preservation and reconstruction of this most interesting building.

The idea of ​​building a new judicial complex for Paris arose back in the mid-1990s, when it became clear that the Palace of Justice on the island of Site could no longer perform its functions successfully: due to a lack of space, its branches spread throughout the city, and the main building was dilapidated … The decision-making process on reconstruction was long, but finally, in 2004, it was decided to move the Supreme Court to a new building, and to house the cassation and appeal courts in the old one.

At the beginning of 2006, an idea competition was launched, which was supposed to show the prospects for such a plan. The jury, chaired by Massimiliano Fuksas, included other famous architects - Josep Asebillo, Dominique Perrault, Wolf Prix (Coop Himmel (b) lau), Rudy Ricciotti, Benedetta Tagliabue, Bernard Chumi, as well as the famous American architectural critic Paul Goldberg. As a result, they have awarded three first prizes in the category of professional architects: projects

Josep Fuses and Joan Viader (Spain), bureau "3 Box" (Pacôme Bonnier Charles Girard Jonathan Bruter) (France)

and Fernando Donis from OMA and Katrin Betschinger (Netherlands).

In total, 200 architects and 75 students from all over the world took part in the competition. Professionals also received 7 incentive prizes, and students - 5 first (all of them went to the French) and 2 incentive.

Fuses and Vyader proposed in their project to create on the site of the former industrial zone a series of open public spaces linking the National Library, the courthouse and the surrounding neighborhoods. The Freycinet workshop is open from the main façade and from the side to the urban space by means of glazing, and a "fourth nave" has been added to it, which contrasts with the more traditional industrial building of Eugène Freycinet with its modern forms.

“3 Box” intends to make the Freycinet Workshop the central hub of the entire development of the territory. It has been transformed into a public space linking residential buildings, offices, entertainment facilities, shops, a park and a courthouse built around it. New quarters are heterogeneous in nature, interspersed with squares and squares, which corresponds to the structure of the urban fabric of the districts of old Paris.

Fernando Donis and Catherine Bechinger envision the future of Freycinet-Tolbiak as a whole city-wide and diversity at the district level. The new city park is the connecting link of this plan, creating a dialogue between the Workshop and the new development, reconciling the legacy of the past and the present, society and government.

zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
Проект Хосепа Фусеса [Josep Fuses] и Хуана Вьядера [Joan Viader] (Испания). 1-е место
Проект Хосепа Фусеса [Josep Fuses] и Хуана Вьядера [Joan Viader] (Испания). 1-е место
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming

Popular by topic