大学摩天大楼

大学摩天大楼
大学摩天大楼

视频: 大学摩天大楼

视频: 【悬疑】《摩天大楼 A Murderous Affair in Horizon Tower》第01集——钟美宝离奇死亡 谢保罗从银行职员混成大厦保安 2022, 十二月
Anonim

新的领土将毗邻1766年在新不伦瑞克(New Brunswick)成立的大学原始建筑群。最古老的建筑位于该大学,其历史可追溯至1809年。

缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放

现在,现有的合奏将扩展到拉里坦河。将有一座新的教学楼的高层建筑和一个新公园的绿色山丘,基础设施机构将位于其下:体育馆和食堂。

缩放
缩放

诺顿(Norten)与景观设计师华莱士(Wallace),罗伯茨(Roberts)和托德(Todd)设计(WRT)合作赢得了比赛。他在决赛中的竞争对手是与Hargreaves Associates的Tom Main,与Field Operations的Peter Eisenman,Jean Nouvel和Oehme,van Sweden&Associate,以及Antoine Predok和Laurie D. Olin。

缩放
缩放

诺顿和他的工作室“TEN Arquitectos”获胜的原因之一是他们愿意实施他们的项目很多年:大学没有一次可以动用的大笔资金。总的来说,校园的逐步翻新将需要长达50年的时间。

受主题流行

University Skyscraper

University Skyscraper
University Skyscraper

Video: University Skyscraper

Отличия серверных жестких дисков от десктопных
Video: Главное здание МГУ/Moscow State University skyscraper(10.01-22.03.2009) 2023, February
Anonim

The new territory will adjoin the original complex of the university, founded in New Brunswick in 1766. The oldest building, located there, dates back to 1809.

zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming

Now the existing ensemble will be expanded towards the Raritan River. A high-rise building of a new academic building and green hills of a new park will appear there, under which infrastructure institutions will be located: gyms and canteens.

zooming
zooming

Norten won a competition in collaboration with landscape architects Wallace, Roberts & Todd Design (WRT). His rivals in the final were Tom Main with Hargreaves Associates, Peter Eisenman with Field Operations, Jean Nouvel and Oehme, van Sweden & Associate, and Antoine Predok and Laurie D. Olin.

zooming
zooming

One of the reasons for the victory of Norten and his workshop "TEN Arquitectos" was their willingness to implement their project for many years: the university does not have large funds that could be spent at a time. In total, the gradual renovation of the campus will take up to 50 years.

Popular by topic