未开发的二十世纪

未开发的二十世纪
未开发的二十世纪

视频: 未开发的二十世纪

视频: 二十世紀少年 - Ping Pung 2022, 十二月
Anonim

1962年6月1日,在N.S.赫鲁晓夫。对公园和建筑物的检查在音乐厅的大厅结束,在那里向党和国家元首展示了第二阶段综合设施和体育设施的模型。作者希望他能下令为该建筑筹措资金。但是,未遵循此说明。从那时起已经过去了56年。苏联和俄罗斯的领导人以及联盟和俄罗斯首都的市长曾多次更换,但宫殿建筑群仍未完工。但是今天,出现了一种新的情况,其中有机会完成它。

这些消息是由于莫斯科市长谢尔盖·塞梅诺维奇·索比亚宁和人才与成功基金会的负责人埃琳娜·史密列娃与索里斯天狼星中心签署了一项合作协议而产生的。为此,我会遵循以下注意事项:

  1. Sirius教育中心和前先锋宫(现称为Vorobyovy Gory国家教育机构)是相关组织,并被要求实现一个共同的目标-为在科学,艺术和体育领域表现出才华的年轻人做准备,以使其成功开展活动。可以说,“Vorobyovy Gory”是展示和教育才能的第一阶段,“Sirius”是第二个最高的阶段。
  2. 他们共同安置在前先锋宫的领土上将是互惠互利的,并将确保在风景优美的公园空间中提供舒适的住宿,在该公园中有足够的空间来发展这项功能。考虑到该站点上普遍存在的自然环境和城市规划环境的特殊性,我建议在此处放置莫斯科中心“Sirius”的建筑物。以下是两个具体建议:

他们中的第一个涉及宫殿的前运动区,提议在此建造莫斯科中心的一个扩展区``Sirius'',其中包含科学,艺术和体育的必要场所。它与Vernadsky大道平行放置,为了保护过去几年在这里生长的公园,在现有树木上方将其作为桥梁结构抬高。

缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放

这种结构靠在电梯井道上,并且在支撑物的地面上是其各个部门的大厅。电梯井在现场的位置是根据绿地的税收规定的,就像在宫殿的主体建筑的轴线被分解时所做的那样。带有镜面表面的建筑物地板反映了公园的天顶景色。天狼星的建筑高耸于地面,充满了阳光,并开阔了首都的壮丽全景,将成为这座综合建筑的地标性建筑。

应该说这种合成技术具有历史渊源。 1923年,苏联前卫最杰出的大师之一利西茨基(L. Lissitsky)提议在莫斯科市中心建造“水平摩天大楼”。这是我的建议的最好例证。然后-差不多100年前-这是一个梦想。今天,它可以成为现实。

缩放
缩放

第二个建议(更详细一点)是拆除在1930年代上半年在这里建造的学校(在建造宫殿期间无法做到)和已使用56年的独立体育馆(所有体育活动) (将集中在上述设施中)。在此站点上建造技术创新中心的新建筑,该建筑的创建将允许在此组织相应教室的工作。因此,“Vorobyovy Gory”将获得额外的空间,这将消除宫殿主楼上不必要的负荷,这会超出其容量。

被拆除的物体由两座不相连的建筑物组成,具有独立的大厅,位于入口小巷和阅兵广场下方5 m,实际上没有被纳入建筑物的组成部分。新建筑(而且被高大的树木覆盖)将成为建筑整体中的活跃元素。让我们还注意到,位于菱形中的建筑物位于“天狼星”的延伸部分和宫殿的等长外墙之间,将像整个构图的铰链一样。

缩放
缩放

新建筑物的朝向是在小巷的对角线上,从Vernadsky Prospekt的侧面限制了阅兵广场;建筑物的平面图也沿对角线进行建造。 CTT通过通往主楼的桥梁连接到宫殿的入口小巷-建筑物的第二层,大厅和三灯装配大厅位于大楼的四周,两层阳台围绕着天顶和天顶照明。这是集体行动和圣诞树的空间。

四层高的建筑,地下室的地板轻巧,与学校和音乐厅大楼的高度相等。休闲空间和小型教室在2-4层与中庭相连,大型教室和实验室位于建筑物的外围。建议在底楼安排一个礼堂,在相同的环境下容纳500个座位,在地下室的轻层设有一个咖啡厅和公用事业服务场所。

充满活力的三楼阳台以引人入胜的门户结束。与宫殿正门的门廊和音乐厅的顶棚一样,它与中心本身一样,将成为阅兵广场合奏中的第三个重音元素。

当然,这是一个方案,但是不知道该项目可能的实施时间以及未来的建筑风格,我本着宫殿的主体建筑的精神执行了该建筑(就好像该建筑是经过设计的一样)同时),将地下室和第一层隔离为花柱状,入口层的框架具有明显的节奏感,而上部两层的彩色玻璃窗则具有上光感。建筑物入口处的纪念性建筑和中庭的天窗与宫殿的相似构图相呼应。

CTT大楼的建设需要从学校和体育馆之间的庭院向入口小巷的倾斜方向移动两棵成熟的树木。为了建造入口桥,必须牺牲两棵树。

缩放
缩放
Предоставлено Ф.А. Новиковым
Предоставлено Ф.А. Новиковым
缩放
缩放

莫斯科市长谢尔盖·塞梅诺维奇·索比亚宁(Sergeiin Sobyanin)被称为具有强大创造力的领导人。如果他愿意,他可以完成半个多世纪的未完成工程,并向首都的年轻才华提供丰厚的礼物。他们将感谢他。

这是我的最后一个项目。但是在我的91年级中,我绝对不会构建它。我是二十世纪的建筑师。 XXI的同事!你们中有多少人将实施这一想法,谁会引起首都市长的注意呢?

孩子们来到皇宫和小天狼星,梦想着自己的未来。莫斯科先驱者宫殿建于56年前,拥有其特色,并在某种程度上保留了至今。新结构将在未来几十年中树立起令人振奋的形象。

受主题流行

Undeveloped XX Century

Undeveloped XX Century
Undeveloped XX Century

Video: Undeveloped XX Century

Отличия серверных жестких дисков от десктопных
Video: The 20th. Century in 5 funny minuts 2023, February
Anonim

On June 1, 1962, the opening of the Moscow Palace of Pioneers took place with the participation of N.S. Khrushchev. The inspection of the park and the building ended in the foyer of the concert hall, where the head of the party and state was shown a model of the complex and sports facilities of the second stage. The authors hoped that he would order the financing of the construction. However, this instruction was not followed. Fifty-six years have passed since then. The leaders of the Soviet Union and Russia, as well as the mayors of the Union and the Russian capital, were replaced many times, but the Palace complex still remains unfinished. But today a new situation has arisen, in which there are chances for its completion.

They arose in connection with information that the mayor of Moscow, Sergei Semenovich Sobyanin and the head of the Talent and Success Foundation, Elena Shmeleva, signed a cooperation agreement with the Sirius center in Sochi. In doing so, I am guided by the following considerations:

  1. The Sirius Educational Center and the former Palace of Pioneers, now called the Vorobyovy Gory State Educational Institution, are related organizations and are called upon to achieve a common goal of preparing young people who have shown talents in science, art and sports for successful activities. We can say that "Vorobyovy Gory" is the first stage of revealing and educating talents, and "Sirius" is the second, highest.
  2. Their joint placement on the territory of the former Palace of Pioneers will be mutually beneficial and will ensure a comfortable stay in a landscaped park space, in which there is enough space for the development of this function. I propose to place the building of the Moscow center "Sirius" here, taking into account the peculiarities of the natural and town-planning circumstances prevailing on this site. Below are two specific suggestions:

The first of them concerns the former sports area of ​​the Palace, where it is proposed to build an extended block of the Moscow Center "Sirius", containing the necessary premises for science, art and sports. It is placed parallel to Vernadsky Avenue and, in order to preserve the park that has grown here over the past years, raised in the form of a bridge structure above the existing trees.

zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming

This structure rests on elevator shafts, and at ground level, within the supports, are the vestibules of its various departments. The position of the elevator shafts on the site is specified according to the taxation of green spaces, as was done when the axes of the main building of the Palace were broken down. The mirrored floor of the building reflects the zenith view of the park. Soaring above the ground, permeated with light and opening up magnificent panoramas of the capital, the Sirius building will become a landmark object of the complex.

It should be said that this compositional technique has historical roots. In 1923, one of the brightest masters of the Soviet avant-garde, L. Lissitsky, proposed building "horizontal skyscrapers" in the center of Moscow. And this is the best illustration of my proposal. Then - almost 100 years ago - it was a dream. Today it can become a reality.

zooming
zooming

The second proposal - in a little more detail - is to demolish the school built here in the first half of the 1930s (this could not have been done during the construction of the Palace) and the freestanding gymnasium that served 56 years (all sports functions will be concentrated in the aforementioned facility). to build on this site a new building of the Center for Technical Creativity, the creation of which will allow organizing the work of the corresponding classrooms here. Thus, "Vorobyovy Gory" will receive additional space, which will remove the unnecessary load on the main building of the Palace, which exceeds its capacity.

The demolished object, consisting of two unconnected buildings with separate lobbies, is located 5 m below the entrance alley and the parade square and is practically excluded from the composition of the complex. The new building (moreover, it is covered with tall trees) will be an active element in the composition of the architectural ensemble. Let us also note that the building standing in a rhombus, located between the extended block of "Sirius" and the equally long facade of the Palace, will become something like a hinge of the entire composition.

zooming
zooming

The new building is oriented on the diagonal axis of the alley that limits the parade square from the side of Vernadsky Avenue, the building plan is also built along the diagonal axis. The CTT is connected to the entrance alley of the Palace through a bridge leading to the main - the second floor of the building, where the lobby and the three-light assembly hall with two tiers of balconies around the perimeter and zenith lighting are located. This is a space of mass action and Christmas trees.

The four-story volume with a light basement floor is equal in height to the school and the concert hall building. Recreational spaces and small classrooms adjoin the atrium at 2–4 floors, and large classrooms and laboratories are located along the outer perimeter of the building. On the ground floor, it is proposed to arrange an auditorium for 500 seats with the same surroundings, and in the light basement floor there is a cafe and premises for utility services.

The third floor balcony, energetically brought forward, ends with an inviting portal. Along with the portico of the main entrance of the Palace and the canopy of the concert hall, it, like the Center itself, will become the third accent element of the parade square ensemble.

Of course, this is a scheme, but not knowing the timing of the possible implementation of this venture and what architecture will be in that future, I executed it in the spirit of the main building of the Palace (as if the building had been designed at the same time), with the isolation of the basement and first floors as a stylobate, with a pronounced rhythm of the frame of the entrance floor and glazing of the stained-glass windows of the upper two. The monumental work in the entrance niche of the building and the skylight of the atrium echo similar compositional subjects of the Palace.

The construction of the CTT building will require the movement of two mature trees from the courtyard between the school and gym buildings, in the direction of the slope of the entrance alley. For the construction of the entrance bridge, two trees must be sacrificed.

zooming
zooming
Предоставлено Ф.А. Новиковым
Предоставлено Ф.А. Новиковым
zooming
zooming

Moscow Mayor Sergei Semenovich Sobyanin is known as a leader with powerful creative energy. If he wants, he can complete this unfinished construction for more than half a century and give the young talents of the capital a generous gift. They will be grateful to him.

This is the last project for me. But in my 91 I will definitely not build it. I am an architect of the twentieth century. Colleagues of the XXI! How many of you will undertake the implementation of this idea and who will bring it to the attention of the mayor of the capital?

Children come to the Palace and Sirius to dream of their future. Opened 56 years ago, the Moscow Palace of Pioneers carried its features and in some way has preserved them to this day. New structures should carry the spirit-lifting image of the coming decades.

Popular by topic