时间检查

时间检查
时间检查
视频: 时间检查
视频: 肺功能检查应该多少时间检查一次 张玲 河北省胸科医院 2023, 二月
Anonim

该奖项颁发给25-35年前建造的建筑物,并且在这段时间内没有失去其重要性和意义。对于建筑师玛伊·林(Mayi Lin)设计的纪念碑而言,这一切尤其重要,他在美国乃至全世界的纪念建筑中掀开了新的一页。

这座纪念碑严格的极简主义,远没有飘扬的旗帜和英雄士兵的纪念碑般的官僚主义,最初引起了包括越南战争退伍军人在内的美国公众的反对。

但是,Lin的项目赢得了公开比赛,但该项目在1982年得以实施,并在1984年获得了AIA荣誉奖。随着时间的流逝,它越来越受到人们的赞赏,既是一件艺术品,又是一座唤起人们深刻情感的纪念碑的例子。

该建筑位于华盛顿市中心的其他古迹中。这是一面纪念墙,上面饰有抛光的黑色花岗岩。在计划中,它类似于拉丁文V,一端指向林肯纪念堂,另一端指向华盛顿纪念碑。双方各有75米长,墙上刻有58,000名在越南战争(1959-1975年)期间丧生或失踪的士兵的名字。他们按照这些士兵死亡的时间顺序排列。

花岗岩板被抛光成镜面般的光泽,因此纪念馆的访客在自己倒影的背景下看到了受害者的名字。根据建筑师的说法,这应该从个人角度来理解纪念碑和越战是历史事件。

林还对一本打开的书作了暗示:带有名字的墙壁也是“开放的”,以钝角弯曲,其高度朝着外边缘减小。还应该指出的是,它是挖在地下的。建筑师解释这一决定的事实是,她想创造“不是放置在地面上的物体,而是土壤中的某种裂缝,随着时间的流逝而变得平滑……(回想起)人类之前地球的形成”。

因此,越南退伍军人纪念馆不是对美国外交政策的一种或另一种观点的反映,而是在提醒人们任何战争的代价都是以生命来衡量的。美国学者再次指出了这一点,他们将这种结构授予“二十五年奖”。

缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放

受主题流行

Time Check

Time Check
Time Check

Video: Time Check

Отличия серверных жестких дисков от десктопных
Video: Buddy Rich: Time Check 2023, February
Anonim

This prize is awarded to buildings erected 25-35 years ago and have not lost their relevance and significance during this time. All this is especially significant for the monument designed by the architect Mayi Lin, who opened a new page in the memorial architecture of the United States and the whole world.

The strict minimalism of this monument, far from the officialdom of fluttering banners and monumental figures of heroic soldiers, initially aroused the rejection of the American public, including the veterans of the Vietnam War.

But Lin's project, which won an open competition, was nevertheless implemented in 1982, and in 1984 received the AIA Honorary Award. With each passing year, it was more and more appreciated both as a work of art and as an example of a monument evoking deep emotions.

The building is located among other monuments in the center of Washington. It is a memorial wall faced with polished black granite. In plan, it resembles a Latin V, with one end directed to the Lincoln Memorial, and the other to the Washington Monument. Each side is 75 meters long. The names of 58,000 soldiers killed or missing during the Vietnam War (1959-1975) are engraved on this wall. They are arranged in chronological order of the deaths of these soldiers.

The granite slabs are polished to a mirror-like shine, so the visitor to the memorial sees the names of the dead against the background of his own reflection. This, according to the architect, should give a personal aspect to the perception of both the monument and the Vietnam War as a historical event.

Lin also used an allusion to an open book: the wall with the names is also "open", bent at an obtuse angle, its height decreases towards the outer edges. It should also be noted that it is dug into the ground; the architect explained this decision by the fact that she wanted to create "not an object placed on the ground, but some kind of fracture in the soil, which smoothed over time … [recalling] the formation of the Earth before man."

Thus, the Vietnam Veterans Memorial is not a reflection of one or another point of view on US foreign policy, but a reminder that the cost of any war is measured in human lives. This was once again noted by the American academics, who awarded this structure the "25 Years Award".

zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming

Popular by topic