联合工作组会议12月28日

联合工作组会议12月28日
联合工作组会议12月28日

视频: 联合工作组会议12月28日

视频: 《鳳凰早班車》中印第十輪軍長級會談結束,兩軍積極評價班公湖脫離接觸;緬甸示威女記者下葬,軍方否認涉事;疫情爆發一周年,意大利鄭重悼亡靈 20210222【下載鳳凰秀App,發現更多精彩】 2022, 十一月
Anonim

在12月28日举行的会议上,进行了一些细微改动,并通过了国家特列季亚科夫美术馆(E.L. Kazurov,A.G. Serzhantov)的博物馆综合体项目。托尔马切夫斯基(Tolmachevsky)和拉夫鲁辛斯基(Lavrushinsky)车道之间的Kadashevskaya路堤上的领土应该被免于破旧的附属建筑的束缚,另外的画廊建筑将位于该地点。所显示的项目由两卷组成-一个半圆形的多功能中庭和一个展厅,阶梯式下降至Lavrushinsky车道。院子应该用来举办展览和音乐会。带着卢浮宫的气息,里面有一座金字塔。 Kadashevskaya堤防沿线的立面与Lavrushinsky中已经存在的博物馆的新建筑相似,它们也是红色的,位于拱形的圆形拱廊上。中庭将被玻璃穹顶覆盖。长期以来,媒体一直在讨论建造新画廊建筑和该项目的想法。

圣东正教教堂的初步设计。尼古拉斯(Nicholas)在Biryulyovo(LLC“Arka”,建筑师LN Lavrenev)设有教育和教育中心。该项目位于一个保护区,包括一个可容纳2500名教区居民的大庙宇,一个体育馆,一个朝圣旅馆和工作坊。该项目被批准为一个概念,并且决定不删除他们很少在其中建造的安全区,因为“在不久的将来,它可能会成为这座寺庙建筑群的安全区”。

位于M. Kommunisticheskaya,11(LLC Finproekt,建筑师AS Romanov)上的一栋住宅楼的预项目是一个与该区域相关的复杂建筑,分为3到6层的三卷,其制作方式与环境,砖砌。这所房子位于安全区,但高度比早些时候被拆除的那座建筑物要小。该委员会敦促作者使该建筑在风格上更贴近历史背景,并使其形式多样化。此外,由于第40号法令通过后,建筑参数已发生变化,因此将楼层数降低到3-5层。

所提出的酒店位于14号Kapotnichesky大街(SDS ARAN LLC,建筑师NR Kaverin)的项目中标,在该保护区建造了一个酒店大楼,那里的考古学家找到了古老的住区,现在有教堂在Kapotne的圣母。该项目假设一个四层三角形的建筑,共有123个房间,其形式略微延伸到寺庙的范围内。该小组的专家称,这样的项目无论是在高度上还是在第40条法律上都没有通过,而且也掩盖了教堂墓地的景色。根据提议,决定将楼层数减少到2-3层,减少房间数量并进行更多研究。

考虑了Sofiyskaya路堤的开发项目(“Mosproekt-2”,建筑师AV Kuzmin),该项目涉及重建历史建筑和建造新建筑。根据莫斯科市长的命令,这里的功能定位发生了变化,而不是住房-公共区域和酒店。该小组决定将这个项目发送给科学和方法委员会,以检查该领土。

重新考虑了30. B. Pochtovaya的多功能综合大楼的项目(TPO“储备”,VI Plotkin)。早些时候,有人评论说要保留带有山墙末端的炮塔和斯大林帝国风格的建筑,以及减少办公室功能。现在介绍的项目规模较小,职能比例已更改,其中40%由办公室占用,其余为技术园,并已为该地区的未来发展制定了一个项目。一位专家提出了该领土的生态风险问题,因为不稳定的土壤无法承受重负荷。通常,该项目已被接受,但已决定对该地区进行进一步的研究。

缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
Проект двух корпусов Третьяковской галереи на Кадашевской наб. Е.Л. Казуров, А.Г. Сержантов
Проект двух корпусов Третьяковской галереи на Кадашевской наб. Е.Л. Казуров, А.Г. Сержантов
缩放
缩放
храм Свт. Николая в Бирюлево. ООО «Арка», арх. Л.Н. Лавренев
храм Свт. Николая в Бирюлево. ООО «Арка», арх. Л.Н. Лавренев
缩放
缩放

受主题流行

Joint Working Group Meeting 28 December

Joint Working Group Meeting 28 December
Joint Working Group Meeting 28 December

Video: Joint Working Group Meeting 28 December

Отличия серверных жестких дисков от десктопных
Video: January 28, 2021 - Joint Working Group/Science Coordination Group Meeting 2023, February
Anonim

At the meeting held on December 28, with minor changes, the project of the museum complex of the State Tretyakov Gallery (E.L. Kazurov, A.G. Serzhantov) was adopted. The territory on the Kadashevskaya embankment between Tolmachevsky and Lavrushinsky lanes is supposed to be freed from dilapidated outbuildings, and additional gallery buildings will be located on this site. The shown project consists of two volumes - a semicircular multifunctional atrium and an exhibition hall descending by steps to Lavrushinsky lane. The courtyard is supposed to be used for exhibitions and concerts; with a hint of the Louvre, there is a pyramid in it. The facades along the Kadashevskaya embankment are similar to the new building of the museum already existing in Lavrushinsky, they are also red and rest on an arched gallery of rounded outlines; the atrium is going to be covered with a glass dome. The idea of ​​building new gallery buildings and the project have been discussed in the press for a long time.

The preliminary design of the Orthodox Church of St. Nicholas with an educational and educational center in Biryulyovo (LLC "Arka", architect LN Lavrenev). The project is located in a protected area and consists of a large temple for 2,500 parishioners, a gymnasium, a pilgrim hotel and workshops. The project was approved as a concept, and it was decided not to remove the security zone, in which they rarely build, because "in the near future it may become a security zone for this temple complex."

The pre-project of a residential building on M. Kommunisticheskaya, 11 (Finproekt LLC, architect AS Romanov) is a complex close to the context of the area, divided into three volumes from 3 to 6 floors, executed in the same way as the surroundings, in brick. The house is located in a security zone, but in height it is less than the building that stood here earlier, which was demolished. The commission urged the authors to make the building stylistically more true to the historical context and diversify its forms. And also to lower the number of storeys to 3-5 floors, since after the adoption of the 40th law, the building parameters have changed.

The presented project of the hotel in the 1st Kapotnichesky proezd, 14 (SDS ARAN LLC, architect N.R. Kaverin) won the tender for the construction of a hotel complex in this protected zone, where archaeologists have found ancient settlements, and now there is the Church of the Virgin in Kapotne. The project assumes a triangular building of 4 floors with 123 rooms, which with its forms slightly extends into the territory of the temple. Such a project, according to the experts of the group, does not pass either in terms of altitude or according to the 40th law, and it can also obscure the view of the churchyard. As proposals, it was decided to lower the number of storeys to 2-3 floors, make significantly fewer rooms and conduct additional research.

The project for the development of the Sofiyskaya embankment ("Mosproekt-2", architect AV Kuzmin) was considered, which involves the reconstruction of historical buildings and the construction of new ones. By order of the Mayor of Moscow, the functional orientation was changed here, instead of housing - public areas and hotels. The group decided to send this project for consideration to the scientific and methodological council to check this territory.

The project of a multifunctional complex at B. Pochtovaya, 30 (TPO "Reserve", VI Plotkin) was re-considered. Earlier, there were comments about the preservation of the turret with a gable end and the building of the Stalinist Empire style, as well as the reduction of office functions. The project presented now is smaller in volume, the ratio of functions has been changed, where 40% are occupied by offices, and the rest is a technopark, and a project for the future development of the territory has been made.One of the experts raised the issue of the ecological risk of the territory, where unstable soils can not withstand heavy loads. In general, the project was accepted, but it was decided to conduct additional research of the territory.

zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
Проект двух корпусов Третьяковской галереи на Кадашевской наб. Е.Л. Казуров, А.Г. Сержантов
Проект двух корпусов Третьяковской галереи на Кадашевской наб. Е.Л. Казуров, А.Г. Сержантов
zooming
zooming
храм Свт. Николая в Бирюлево. ООО «Арка», арх. Л.Н. Лавренев
храм Свт. Николая в Бирюлево. ООО «Арка», арх. Л.Н. Лавренев
zooming
zooming

Popular by topic