发芽的历史主义

发芽的历史主义
发芽的历史主义
视频: 发芽的历史主义
视频: 马克思主义生根发芽的沃土 校史中的红色记忆—北京大学【记忆】 2023, 二月
Anonim

令人印象深刻的组成是由两座办公楼组成,它们的体积和比例几乎相等。第一个是玻璃并沿着高速公路延伸,第二个是破旧的古董桥的一般图像:一个拱是完整的,另一个拱是从路边开始的,在中间折断。假想的“坍塌”的地方悬在人行道上,变成一个偏僻的控制台阳台,俯瞰高速公路对面的小广场“Kuntsevo”,再往大学,Troekurovo和Troparevo的方向。

这座拱形房屋将成为库图佐夫斯基大街(Kutuzovsky Prospect)沿线的第二个“罗马”口音,波夫(Bove)的凯旋门(Arc de Triomphe)于1960年代在此扎根。对于行人来说,他们之间的距离很大,对于汽车来说,距离是5-10分钟,这使您可以在通往西部的道路的两个地标之间建立牢固的逻辑联系,而我们所拥有的就是Mozhaisk高速公路,它可以理解作为罗马或通向罗马。这就是建筑物的城市规划含义,按现代标准平均而言,它通常积极参与理解城市结构,对其进行结构化,添加到现有的“文本”中,因此,在设计阶段就声称是库图佐夫卡(Kutuzovka)的新地标。

“拱桥”上覆盖着仿古石砌面,并切成方形,矩形甚至是构造主义的角落窗户。从隔壁房屋的侧面来看,它们的数量更多。在那里,它们响应着其面板网格的刚性节奏;此外,对于拱门,窗户变得越来越小,越来越薄。以一种周到混乱的方式散布的开口不会打扰,而是使拱形的石头状表面恢复活力,从规模上看,它们看上去像是倒下的石块痕迹,以几何习俗发展出废墟的主题。在面对高速公路的拐角处,砖石变厚,变成了模糊的薄而长的平板。所有这些都非常准确地重现了罗马混凝土的感觉-巨大,带有罕见的碎石块。

建筑用地的高潮是在玻璃和石材之间的交汇处。闪亮的圆形“鼻子”从“桥”的“保留”拱形下方穿过,并从另一侧露出。拱门下面的飞机是玻璃的-“鼻子”似乎克服了一些问题,这就是为什么对接单元看起来像是一个“电讯港”,上面覆盖着科幻电影中的电影。

所有的一切都让人想起一个城市前哨的废墟,铝制玻璃现代性试图通过它进入“内部”:现代主义的大使,一个十字形的摩天大楼,与“先锋”相隔一段距离,发现了漏洞,在“古代”拱门下为自己打开了门户。结果是中心和郊区之间的当前关系的非常宽敞和准确的图像。有了这个地块,房子向观众致意,沿着莫扎伊斯克(Mozhaisk)高速公路离开了这座城市。

通过将一种形式“穿插”到另一种形式来比较多种形式是Alexei Bavykin最喜欢的技术,其历史可以追溯到1920年代的塑料搜索。 ASNOVA组,但是,它具有不同的风格,因为它不仅在形式上发生,而且在语义级别上发生:传统上旧的与超新的相对。同时,建筑师在2006年莫斯科大剧院的展位上提出了一个与他的项目完全相同的历史比喻-审查员艾米利亚(Emilia)的罗马桥(或公元前179-142年的庞特·罗托)。有趣的是,拱中已经有一个半圆形的形状-这就是解决古桥的支撑(“凸起”)之一的方法。因此,该形式可以理解为是完全从古代人那里借来的,而不是通过前卫设计产生的,但是,这并没有消除组合物中两个比较部分的塑性异质性。

通常,该项目最令人好奇的功能之一是精心策划的历史主义与现代性的相互作用。请注意,与带有科林斯式首都,tri核和睫毛膏的古代原型不同,拱门中没有单一的订购形式-只是人造石地块的图像,其中类似于良好的戏剧性风景,印象和感觉被压缩,各种历史记忆的气味,被折叠成从罗马人到建筑前卫的人类经验的存钱罐。有趣的是,它们都在同一地块中生活和互动-一座桥梁,类似于莫斯科Rostokin渡槽,砌成的扁平石板,让人联想到罗马拜占庭,以及前卫的角窗,成功地发挥了作用丢失的独眼石砌块。从远处望出去,可以确定构成“桥”的正方形是相邻房屋的窗户的大小,但是当您进一步了解时-不,这是一个优雅的石材饰面。所有这些都接近于场景设计,本身就是以建筑历史为主题的一种风景。这个拱门不是复制品,不是复兴或古典主义,而是历史学家的倒影,而当这个历史学家是建筑师时,倒影则以房屋的形式出现。或同时反映建筑历史的房屋,包括前卫建筑。

与邻居的历史主义相反,对立的玻璃柜充满了自然的气息。制作了两个椭圆形的支撑物,类似于肥厚的长杨树树干-大约在中间,它们分层为两个“树状”突起:一个在“此”侧上握住穿透鼻弓的“鼻子”,另一个在“那个”上,带有开放式阳台,穿过角落。 Bavykin已经在Bryusov Lane的“杨树屋”中使用了这个主题,并且显然来自那里。但是,这里的主干更加笼统,它们的含义更加全球化。事实证明,“桥梁”是城市和石头,充满了人道主义历史主义,侵略它的玻璃外星人不仅是超新的,可塑移动的,而且是自然的元素。我回想起缠绕着石头城的吉卜林丛林,事实证明,当前的生物现代主义的兴起有点类似于这个丛林。

缩放
缩放
Дом-арка на Можайском шоссе. Проект. Эскиз. 2007 г. (первый вариант)
Дом-арка на Можайском шоссе. Проект. Эскиз. 2007 г. (первый вариант)
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
Image
Image
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
Офисное здание на Можайском шоссе. Вариант 2006-2007 годов (первый вариант)
Офисное здание на Можайском шоссе. Вариант 2006-2007 годов (первый вариант)
缩放
缩放
Остатки моста цензора Эмилия Лепида
Остатки моста цензора Эмилия Лепида
缩放
缩放
Image
Image
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
Image
Image

受主题流行

Germinated Historicism

Germinated Historicism
Germinated Historicism

Video: Germinated Historicism

Отличия серверных жестких дисков от десктопных
Video: NEW HISTORICISM explained in the easiest possible way 2023, January
Anonim

The impressive composition is composed of two office buildings, almost equal in volume and proportions. The first is glazed and stretches along the highway, the second is a generalized image of a dilapidated antique bridge: one arch is intact, the other starts from the side of the road and breaks off in the middle. The place of the hypothetical "collapse" hangs over the sidewalk and turns into a remote console-balcony overlooking the small square "Kuntsevo" on the opposite side of the highway and further to the University, to Troekurovo and Troparevo.

The house in the form of an arch will become the second "Roman" accent on the line of Kutuzovsky Prospect, where Bove's Arc de Triomphe took root in the late 1960s. For a pedestrian, the distance between them is large, for a car - 5-10 minutes, which allows you to build a strong logical connection between the two landmarks of the road to the west, which we have is the Mozhaisk highway, comprehending it as Roman or leading to Rome. This is the urban planning meaning of the building, which, at an average by modern standards, actively participates in comprehending the urban fabric, structures it, adds to the existing "text" - and thus, already at the design stage, claims to be a new attraction of Kutuzovka.

The "Arch-Bridge" is covered with rusticated stone cladding and cut through with square, rectangular and even constructivist corner windows. There are a little more of them from the side of the neighboring house, where they respond to the rigid rhythm of its panel grid, and further, to the arches, the windows become smaller and thinner. The openings scattered in a thoughtfully chaotic manner do not disturb, but rather revive the stone-like surface of the arch, on the scale of which they look like traces of fallen stone blocks, developing the theme of ruins with geometric convention. At the corner facing the highway, the masonry thickens, turning into a blurry archivolt of thin long slabs. All together quite accurately recreates the feeling of Roman concrete - gigantic, with rare chipped stone mass.

The culmination of the architectural plot is at the intersection of the glass and stone parts. A shiny rounded "nose" passes under the "preserved" arch of the "bridge" and emerges from the opposite side. The plane under the arch is glazed - the "nose" seems to overcome some matter, which is why the docking unit looks like a "teleport" covered with a film from a science fiction movie.

Everything together reminds the ruins of a city outpost through which the aluminum-glass modernity tries to penetrate "inside": the ambassador of modernity, a cruciform skyscraper, stands at a distance "on that" side, and the "vanguard", meanwhile, found a loophole, opened a portal for itself under " ancient "arch. The result is a very capacious and accurate image of the current relationship between the architecture of the center and the outskirts. With this plot, the house greets its spectators, leaving the city along the Mozhaisk highway.

Comparison of diverse forms by "threading" one of them into another is a favorite technique of Alexei Bavykin, dating back to the plastic searches of the 1920s. group ASNOVA Here, however, it takes on a different flavor, because it happens not only on the formal, but also on the semantic level: the conventionally old is opposed to the ultra-new. At the same time, at the stand of Arch-Moscow 2006, the architect proposed an exact historical analogy of his project - the Roman bridge of the censor Emilia (or Ponte Rotto 179-142 BC). Which is interesting in that there is already a semicircular shape cut into the arch - this is how one of the supports ("bulls") of the ancient bridge is solved.Consequently, the form can be understood as entirely borrowed from the ancients, and not arising through avant-garde design, which, however, does not remove the plastic heterogeneity of the two compared parts of the composition.

In general, one of the most curious features of the project is the subtly orchestrated interaction of historicism and modernity. Note that, unlike the ancient prototype with its Corinthian capitals, tritons and mascarons, there is not a single order form in the arch - only the image of a man-made stone massif, in which, akin to a good theatrical scenery, impressions and sensations are compressed, the smell of historical memories of various kinds, folded into the piggy bank of human experience from the Romans to the architectural avant-garde. It is interesting that they all live and interact within the same plot - a bridge, similar to the Moscow Rostokin aqueduct, masonry of flat slabs, reminiscent of something Roman-Byzantine, and corner windows of the avant-garde, successfully playing the role of the lost blocks of cyclopean masonry. Approaching from afar, one can decide that the squares, of which the "bridge" is made, are the size of the window of a neighboring house, but when you get closer to understand - no, here it is, an elegant stone facing. All this is close to the set design, to the kind of scenery that is itself a performance on the theme of the history of architecture. This arch is not a copy, not a revival or classicism, but the reflection of a historian, and when this historian is an architect, then the reflection turns out in the form of a house. Or a house in the form of a reflection on the history of architecture, all at once, including the avant-garde.

The antagonistic glass case, as opposed to the historicism of the neighbor, is filled with hints of nature. Two oval supports are made similar to hypertrophied long poplar trunks - approximately in the middle they stratify into two “arboreal” processes: one from “this” side holds the “nose” penetrating the arch, the other from “that”, growing through the corner with open balconies. This theme has already been used by Bavykin in the “poplar house” of Bryusov Lane and apparently came from there. But here the trunks are more generalized, their meaning is more global. It turns out that the "bridge" is city and stone, it is permeated with humanitarian historicism, and the glass alien invading it is not just an ultra-new, plastic-movable, but also a natural element. I recall the Kipling jungle, entwining the stone city, and it turns out that the rush of the current bio-modernism is a little akin to this jungle.

zooming
zooming
Дом-арка на Можайском шоссе. Проект. Эскиз. 2007 г. (первый вариант)
Дом-арка на Можайском шоссе. Проект. Эскиз. 2007 г. (первый вариант)
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
Image
Image
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
Офисное здание на Можайском шоссе. Вариант 2006-2007 годов (первый вариант)
Офисное здание на Можайском шоссе. Вариант 2006-2007 годов (первый вариант)
zooming
zooming
Остатки моста цензора Эмилия Лепида
Остатки моста цензора Эмилия Лепида
zooming
zooming
Image
Image
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
Image
Image

Popular by topic