“马尔菲诺”

目录:

“马尔菲诺”
“马尔菲诺”

视频: “马尔菲诺”

视频: TRAVEL VLOG | Southern Italy part.2 | 南意精华波西塔诺 | Amalfi最美酒店 | 难忘的生日 2022, 十二月
Anonim

“Marfino”是整个全新微区的发展吗?请告诉我们有关项目的功能。

D.亚历山德罗夫: 我们在11月收到了这个项目,因此该项目现在处于开发建筑思想的阶段。客户举行了一项竞赛,我们是最后一次参加竞赛,以前的参与者未能反映出客户的意愿,于是他们打电话给我们。

分配建设的区域位于莫斯科的东北郊区,在植物园后面,位于未来的第四条运输环路和环路之间。地块很大,约25公顷,长350米乘700米。它是一个前农业工业经济,所以这里没有城市环境。在很远的一侧,有一个奥斯坦金诺(Ostankino)房地产安全区和一个巨大的绿地,尽管我们仍然考虑到这个邻里,但没有任何障碍。

英国的策划公司“约翰·汤普森”(John Thompson)参与了最初的设计阶段。然后产生了在这里创建带有几何图形的“理想城市”的想法。根据客户的说法,计划在此建造的最佳商务和商务+高档住房形式是一个带有大院子的住宅区,并考虑了场地的几何形状。

我们对总体规划进行了更正,将其引入一个简单的网格系统中,并开发了一些解决方案来解决房屋本身的问题。我们决定放弃最初由客户提出的“我的家就是我的城堡”的原则,然后按照以下方式进行,将整个车间的工作分为多个旅。其中一个概念的作者将向您详细介绍他的工作。

答:伊万诺夫: 客户表示希望建筑物的周边是一个封闭的正方形,但是这种方法对我们似乎并不完全正确,特别是如果我们想象您在院子里,那儿被坚固的9层墙包围着。因此,产生了在该正方形中产生一些裂缝,缝隙并将整个房子划分为单独的块的想法,该块由在两层或三层的水平上的普通花墙联合而成。由于这些间隙,房屋内部会进入更多的光线,庭院的通风和隔热效果更好。在我们看来,这个想法更人性化,也更有趣。

解决方案基于对比:情感与理性,黑暗与光明的结合。白石外墙的节奏被击倒,就像燕子的巢沿着山坡散落。另一方面,深色立面则遵循规则的图案。房屋的上部也有一个斜面元素,让人联想到屋顶坡度,尽管这是普通的截面房屋。具有美化环境的露台将位于屋顶。

应客户的要求,将排房与庭院分开的联排别墅和具有室外入口的公共场所将被放置在柱状图中-这样的举动保留了封闭房屋私人空间的想法。

D.亚历山德罗夫: 还可以添加一个垂直城市的想法出现在这里。在粉碎体积并缩小缝隙之后,我们得到了一种巨大的“冠状”牙齿-房屋与庭院正方形之间的比例变得更加平衡。如果它是一个封闭的前门,那么无论一天中的什么时间,庭院的一半都将处于阴影中,对我们来说,这似乎是不可接受的。

您说您已经开发了几种选择。他们有什么区别?

另一个选择是基于相同的原理,但是却更具对比性-灯光更亮,黑暗更暗,“堡垒墙”的主题也更高-达到5-7层。这是一栋更为“公寓式”的建筑。

因此,现在正在确定某些建筑元素的百分比的客户手中已经收到了设计师的外表,由一组根据一个计划结构互连的元素组成。通过这种方法,您可以更改建筑物的外观,轮廓和比例,而无需对典型建筑物的复制进行个性化设置。它使整个巨大的领土得以建立,从而以某种方式实现人性化。

客户对您的工作有什么特殊要求吗?

意外的时刻是客户的态度。通常,按照莫斯科近年来的做法,开发公司首先要确定市场营销任务-公寓的组成,平面图,浴室数量等。这里的一切几乎是完全相反的,总的来说,我们在实践中第一次遇到这个问题,我们内部对此表示欢迎。客户说,他们说,您在中心和外部都有许多完工的住宅项目,我们完全理解您有大量的开发项目-以它们为基础。

我们特别是从另一个大型住宅设施(即所谓的“百万富翁之城”,Rublevo-Arkhangelskoye)中应用了这些开发成果。

由于这是一种城市,它是否涉及学校,医院的建设,即领土的安排?

是的,当然,它将拥有所有必要的社会基础设施以及商业空间,但这已不再是我们的活动。我们在这里的主要任务是非常本地化-使住宅元素成为中心的“主体”。在下一阶段,当客户确定他将采用哪种选择作为基础时,此讨论正在进行中,让我们看看如何改变它。

以及什么时候应该决定这个问题?

我认为在接下来的一年里,有趣的是要看到从最初的建筑构想到实际设计阶段已经发生了什么变化。

缩放
缩放
Вариант 1. Перспектива
Вариант 1. Перспектива
缩放
缩放
Image
Image
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
Image
Image
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放

受主题流行

Marfino

Table of contents:

Marfino
Marfino

Video: Marfino

Отличия серверных жестких дисков от десктопных
Video: Загородный дом в Марфино// Country house in Marfino village 2023, February
Anonim

Is “Marfino” a development of a whole new microdistrict? Please tell us about the features of the project

D. Alexandrov: We received this project in November, and therefore the project is now at the stage of developing an architectural ideology. The customer held a competition in which we were the last to participate, the previous participants did not manage to reflect the wishes of the client, then they called us.

The area allocated for construction is located on the northeastern outskirts of Moscow, behind the Botanical Garden, between the future 4th transport ring and the ring road. The plot is large, about 25 hectares, 350 by 700 meters; it is a former agro-industrial economy, so there is no urban environment here; to the side, far enough away, there is the Ostankino estate security zone and a huge green area, it does not entail any encumbrances, although we still take this neighborhood into account.

The English planning firm "John Thompson" took part in the initial design stages. Then the idea arose to create an "ideal city" here, with a geometric plan. According to the customer, the best form for business and business + class housing, which is planned to be built here, is a house-quarter with a large courtyard, multiplied taking into account the geometry of the site.

We corrected the master plan, bringing it to a simple grid system, and developed several options for solving the houses-quarters themselves. We decided to abandon the principle “my home is my castle”, originally proposed by the customer, and went the following way, dividing the work of the entire workshop into brigades. The author of one of the concepts will tell you more about his work.

A. Ivanov: The customer expressed the wish that the perimeter of the building be a closed square, but this approach did not seem entirely correct to us, especially if we imagine that you are in the courtyard, where you are surrounded by a solid nine-story wall. So the idea arose to make some cracks, gaps in this square and divide the whole house into separate blocks, united by a common stylobate at the level of two or three floors. Due to the gaps, more light gets inside the house, the courtyard is better ventilated and insulated. It seemed to us that this idea is more human, and just more interesting.

The solution is based on contrast: the combination of the emotional and the rational, the dark and the light. The rhythm of white-stone facades is knocked down and resembles swallow's nests scattered along the slope. The dark façade, on the other hand, adheres to a regular pattern. It also introduces a bevel element for the upper part of the house, reminiscent of a roof slope, although this is a normal sectional house. Terraces with landscaping will be located on the roof.

At the request of the customer, townhouses with a separate entrance from the courtyard and public premises with outside entrances will be placed in the stylobate - this move preserves the idea of ​​the private space of the house being closed.

D. Alexandrov: It can also be added that the idea of ​​a vertical city appeared here. After we shattered the volume and made light gaps, we got a kind of teeth of a giant "crown" - and the proportions between the house and the square of the courtyard became more balanced. If it were a single closed front, half of the courtyard, regardless of the time of day, would be in the shade, for us it seemed unacceptable.

You said that you have developed several options. What are their differences?

Another option is based on the same principles, but it is more contrastive - the light is lighter, the dark is darker, and the theme of the "fortress wall" develops higher - up to the level of 5-7 floors. This is a more "apartment" building.

Thus, the customer, who is now making a decision on the percentage of certain building elements, has received in his hands a semblance of a designer, consisting of a set of elements interconnected on the basis of one planning structure. This approach allows you to change the facades, silhouettes and scale of buildings, instead of depersonalizing the reproduction of typical buildings. It allows the entire gigantic territory to be built up to somehow humanize.

Were there any special requirements from the customer for your work?

The unexpected moment was the customer's approach. As a rule, in the Moscow practice of recent years, development companies first of all set the marketing task - the composition of apartments, the floor plan, the number of bathrooms, etc. Here everything was almost exactly the opposite, in general, we faced this in practice for the first time and we welcomed it internally. The customer said, they say, you have many completed residential projects, both in the center and outside it, and we perfectly understand that you have a huge number of developments - take them as a basis.

And we applied the developments, in particular, from another large residential facility, the so-called Rublevo-Arkhangelskoye, “the city of millionaires”.

Since this is a kind of city, does it involve the construction of schools, hospitals - that is, the arrangement of the territory?

Yes, of course, it will have all the necessary social infrastructure, as well as commercial space, but this is no longer our activity. Our main task here is quite local - to make the central "body" of residential elements. At the next stage, when the customer determines which option he will take as a basis, this discussion is underway now, let's see how it will be transformed.

And when should this issue be decided?

I think that over the next year it will be interesting to see what has moved from the original architectural idea to the actual design stage.

zooming
zooming
Вариант 1. Перспектива
Вариант 1. Перспектива
zooming
zooming
Image
Image
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
Image
Image
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming

Popular by topic