互联网与匿名

互联网与匿名
互联网与匿名

视频: 互联网与匿名

视频: Tor浏览器真的有那么安全吗,解读国内最先进科学论文,熟悉有哪些暗网匿名溯源方法。 2022, 十二月
Anonim

近年来最大的公开比赛之一的组织者面临一个无法预料的问题:六个决赛选手中的两个决赛选手的名字,直到今年年底之前,评审团或公众都不知道他们的名字。计划宣布获胜者,进入万维网。

匿名不仅是著名建筑师与其新生同事之间进行公平竞争的客观条件,而且是瑞典关于建筑竞赛的法律的强制性条款。但是在这种情况下,机密信息到达了两个Internet资源的编辑者,他们很快抓住机会发布了这些信息。比赛的组织者向他们求助,要求从站点中删除此数据,尽管这样做对比赛造成了一些损害,但这样做已经完成了。

缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放

根据瑞典方面的说法,第一轮比赛的1000多名参与者之一没有进入决赛并对陪审团感到愤怒,这可能是漏洞的背后。

尽管发生了这一事件,瑞典建筑师协会已经宣布了其坚定的意图来结束比赛。在夏季,应提交决赛入围者的最终项目,最终获奖者的决定将在2007年底做出,2013年,新图书馆大楼的大门应向公众开放。

同时,并非每个人都对比赛组织者的关注和沮丧感到沮丧:例如,一些英国建筑师认为,在互联网几乎无处不在的普及时代,每个人都有机会在互联网上发布任何信息。在尽可能短的时间内,匿名建筑竞赛的用处已不复存在。而且,他们认为,较早宣布决赛选手的名字将使他们感到荣耀,而不是阻止陪审团做出决定。

总的来说,斯德哥尔摩图书馆的情况是最近一系列与国际比赛有关的丑闻中的又一次令人不快的事件。

受主题流行

Internet Vs Anonymity

Internet Vs Anonymity
Internet Vs Anonymity

Video: Internet Vs Anonymity

Отличия серверных жестких дисков от десктопных
Video: Как быть на 100% анонимным в Интернете с помощью Tor, Whonix, Tails, Linux 2023, February
Anonim

The organizers of one of the largest open competitions in recent years faced an unforeseen problem: the names of two of the six finalists, who were not supposed to be known either to the jury or to the public until the end of this year, when it is planned to announce the winner, got onto the World Wide Web.

Anonymity is not only an objective condition for fair competition between famous architects and their budding colleagues, but also a mandatory clause of the Swedish law on architectural competitions. But in this case, the classified information got to the editors of two Internet resources, who were quick to take the opportunity to publish it. The organizers of the competition turned to them with a request to remove this data from the sites, which was done, although some damage was done to the competition.

zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming

According to the Swedish side, one of more than 1000 participants in the first round of the competition, who did not make it to the final and was angry with the jury, could be behind the leak.

The Swedish Association of Architects has announced its firm intention to bring the competition to an end - despite the incident. In the summer, finalized projects of the finalists should be presented, the final decision on the winner will be made at the end of 2007, and in 2013 the doors of the new library building should open to the public.

At the same time, not everyone shares the concern and despondency of the organizers of the competition: for example, some British architects believe that in the age of the almost ubiquitous spread of the Internet and the associated opportunity for everyone to publish any information in the shortest possible time, anonymous architectural competitions have outlived their usefulness. Also, in their opinion, the earlier announcement of the names of the finalists would rather glorify them than prevent the jury from making a decision.

In general, the situation with the Stockholm Library is another unpleasant incident in a series of recent scandals related to international competitions.

Popular by topic