反美主义纪念碑

反美主义纪念碑
反美主义纪念碑
视频: 反美主义纪念碑
视频: 解气!谢尔曼闹翻中美会场,妄图越级让习总接见。外交部群体围攻,谢尔曼被当场骂哭。中国对美发出最狠反制,7大国跟进,华尔街股市跌破红线。美国,你再跳?#谢尔曼##天津访华##中美会晤# 2023, 二月
Anonim

专为西蒙·玻利瓦尔(Simon Bolivar)设计的一百米高的建筑将建在加拉加斯(Caracas)附近的山丘上。他的项目是一个白色的斜金字塔,金字塔的顶部就像一个指向美国的方向。

尽管查韦斯在政治信念上几乎倾向于法西斯主义,但尼迈耶始终是共产主义的坚定支持者,都反对将拉丁美洲作为廉价原材料和劳动力的来源以及为消费品由美国提供。新的纪念碑应成为委内瑞拉总统新学说的一种象征,根据该学说,拉丁美洲国家应团结起来反对美国在该地区的政策。

尼迈耶(Niemeyer)自豪地回想起他是如何接待切·格瓦拉(Che Guevara)的,并且已经很老了,他积极地支持保卫巴西失地农民的运动,他的建筑物以明显的政治色彩而闻名-例如,可悲的“拉丁美洲纪念”在圣保罗(1987)。

缩放
缩放

受主题流行

Monument To Anti-Americanism

Monument To Anti-Americanism
Monument To Anti-Americanism

Video: Monument To Anti-Americanism

Отличия серверных жестких дисков от десктопных
Video: Anti American Sentiment in Japan Since the Atomic Bomb? 2023, February
Anonim

The one-hundred-meter-high structure dedicated to Simon Bolivar will be built on a hill near Caracas. His project is a white slanting pyramid, the top of which, like a pointing finger, is directed towards the United States.

Despite the fact that in his political convictions Chavez is almost inclined towards fascism, and Niemeyer has always been a staunch supporter of communism, both oppose the exploitation of Latin America as a source of cheap raw materials and labor, as well as as a market for consumer goods by the United States. And the new monument should become a kind of symbol of the new doctrine of the Venezuelan president, according to which the countries of Latin America should unite against the US policy in the region.

Niemeyer, who proudly recalls how he hosted Che Guevara and, already in old age, actively supported the movement in defense of Brazilian landless peasants, is known for his buildings with a pronounced political overtones - for example, the pathetic "Memorial of Latin America" in San Paolo (1987).

zooming
zooming

Popular by topic