关于鸟类和鱼类

关于鸟类和鱼类
关于鸟类和鱼类

视频: 关于鸟类和鱼类

视频: 最凶猛的鱼类:珍鲹鱼,堪称捕鸟大师以捕食鸟类为乐 2022, 十二月
Anonim

由于通过该黑海港口的石油出口增加,巴统实现了经济繁荣之后,该市开始了建筑热潮。但是,随着标准住房的成本在过去几年中增加了三倍,计划在此建立一些公共建筑。

新的水族馆综合体将以赫克(Hecker)风格进行设计:棱柱形的体积分为多个独立部分,旨在与山脊形成鲜明对比,在山脊上有板式高层建筑和巴统的传统木制房屋。

建筑物(总面积-4,000平方米)在鸟舍和水族馆之间平均分配。

外壳的钢结构及其金属网放置在建筑物的外墙上,该外墙从结构的中心稍微向外偏移。封闭空间内的坡道和露台系统形成了一个“套房”,向上upward升,直通大楼顶部的观测平台。从那里可以看到黑海和城市的景色。还计划在那里安排一个咖啡馆。

建筑物对面的这些坡道变成玻璃隧道,穿过水族馆的深椭圆形池塘。

缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放

受主题流行

About Birds And Fish

About Birds And Fish
About Birds And Fish

Video: About Birds And Fish

Отличия серверных жестких дисков от десктопных
Video: Vertebrate Animals for kids: Mammals, fish, birds, amphibians and reptiles 2023, February
Anonim

In the wake of the economic prosperity that came to Batumi due to the increase in oil exports through this Black Sea port, a construction boom began in the city. But along with standard housing, the cost of which has tripled here over the past few years, a number of public buildings are planned to be erected here.

The new aquarium complex will be designed in the recognizable Hecker style: the prismatic volume, divided into separate parts, is intended to contrast with the ridges of hills on which there are panel high-rise buildings and traditional wooden houses of Batumi.

The building (total area - 4,000 sq. M.) Is divided equally between the aviary and the aquarium.

The steel structure of the enclosure and its metal nets rest on the outer wall of the building, which deviates slightly outward from the center of the structure. The system of ramps and terraces inside the enclosure forms a "suite" soaring upward, leading to the observation platform at the top of the building. There will be a view of the Black Sea and the city from there. It is also planned to arrange a cafe there.

These ramps in the opposite half of the building transform into glazed tunnels that run through the deep, oval-shaped ponds of the aquarium.

zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming

Popular by topic