在林间空地上音乐会

在林间空地上音乐会
在林间空地上音乐会

视频: 在林间空地上音乐会

Отличия серверных жестких дисков от десктопных
视频: 《追寻》龚爽硕士独唱音乐会 (2015) Gong Shuang Vocal Solo Concert 2023, 一月
Anonim

该建筑位于城市郊区的一片森林中,有两百年的历史。其结构的主要元素是两层外壳:外部一层由半透明的聚碳酸酯面板在木框上制成,而内部一层由道格拉斯松木制成。这些是环保材料,还可以在建筑物运行期间节省自然资源:特别是,它们可以广泛使用建筑物的自然采光和通风。而且,该树还具有出色的声学品质。

建筑物的主要大厅和走廊位于两个外壳之间的空间中,在木墙内将有一个适合6000名观众使用的音乐厅。根据需要,座位数可以从800更改为8,000。

这已经是在国家计划“天顶”下建造的第14厅。该项目已经运行了25年,旨在为法国的省级城市提供举办音乐会,政治会议等的场所。雷姆·库哈斯(Rem Koolhaas),诺曼·福斯特(Norman Foster)和马西米利亚诺·福克萨斯(Massimiliano Fuksas)等著名建筑师参加了该计划。这是Bernard Chumi的第二个天顶:第一座2001年在鲁昂开业的酒店。

在里摩日(Limoges),建筑师试图将建筑物适应其自然环境:树木的轮廓透过建筑物的外壳发光,门厅的观众仿佛站在森林中。

即使是位于大楼旁的1,500辆汽车的停车场,也无法从总体上脱颖而出:其领土上的土壤被细碎石加固,这不会干扰草的生长,并且在那里也种了树木。演出结束后,音乐厅的参观者将可以找到带发光气球的汽车,这些气球的杆子上标有停车场的数量。法国景观设计师Michel Desvignes帮助Chumi设计了该项目。

礼堂的内部完全由木头制成,包括座位区。建筑师不是传统的舞台,而是在大厅中央分配了80 m x 40 m的空旷空间,在那里进行表演。

在利摩日音乐厅的建设中广泛使用木材作为建筑材料的原因之一是,这座城市是利穆赞省发达的木工行业的中心。伯纳德·楚米(Bernard Chumi)在他的作品中积极使用这种建筑材料,但这是他在法国的第一座此类建筑。下一个将是古城阿莱西亚(Alesia)遗址上的考古公园,这里发生了尤利乌斯·凯撒(Julius Caesar)高卢运动最生动的事件。

缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放

受主题流行

Concert In A Forest Glade

Concert In A Forest Glade
Concert In A Forest Glade

Video: Concert In A Forest Glade

Отличия серверных жестких дисков от десктопных
Video: DANCE THEATRE "ASTAIR" CONCERT 2014 (FOREST GLADE) 2023, February
Anonim

The building is located in a forest on the outskirts of the city, among two hundred-year-old trees. The main elements of its structure are two layers of the shell: the outer one, made of translucent polycarbonate panels on a wooden frame, and the inner one, made of Douglas pine wood. These are environmentally friendly materials that also save natural resources during the operation of the building: in particular, they allow extensive use of natural lighting and ventilation of the building. Also, the tree has excellent acoustic qualities.

The main lobby and corridors of the building are located in the space between the two shells, and inside the wooden walls there will be a concert hall proper, designed for 6,000 spectators. Depending on the need, the number of seats in it can be changed from 800 to 8,000.

This is already the 14th hall, built under the state program "Zenith". This project has been running for 25 years and aims to provide the provincial cities of France with spaces for concerts, political conventions, etc. Famous architects such as Rem Koolhaas, Norman Foster and Massimiliano Fuksas took part in this program. This is the second Zenith for Bernard Chumi: the first opened in Rouen in 2001.

In Limoges, the architect tried to fit the building into its natural surroundings: the silhouettes of trees shine through the outer shell of the building, and the spectators in the foyer feel like they are standing in a forest clearing.

Even the parking lot located next to the building for 1,500 cars does not stand out from the general picture: the soil on its territory is strengthened with fine gravel, which will not interfere with the growth of grass, and trees are also planted there. After the show is over, visitors to the concert hall will be able to find their cars with glowing balloons on poles, on which the numbers of the parking lots are indicated. The French landscape architect Michel Desvignes helped Chumi to design the project.

The interior of the auditorium is entirely made of wood, including the seating areas. Instead of a traditional stage, the architect allocated an empty space of 80 m by 40 m in the center of the hall, where the performances will take place.

One of the reasons for the widespread use of wood as a building material in the construction of a concert hall in Limoges was that this city is the center of the developed woodworking industry in the province of Limousin. Bernard Chumi actively uses this building material in his work, but this is his first building of this kind in France. The next will be the archaeological park on the site of the ancient city of Alesia, where the most dramatic events of the Gallic campaigns of Julius Caesar took place.

zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming

Popular by topic