斯堪的纳维亚馆

斯堪的纳维亚馆
斯堪的纳维亚馆

视频: 斯堪的纳维亚馆

视频: 【屋研】斯堪的纳维亚风格大总结,一个案例搞懂北欧风 | 屋研旅行家EP14 2022, 十二月
Anonim

他们将接管伦敦艺术画廊的年度项目,以代替最初受托完成这项任务的弗莱·奥托(Fry Otto)。

但据画廊所有者说,奥托的选择非常困难,要到今年7月展馆开放时才能实现。因此,决定将其推迟到明年,即2008年,现在邀请Eliasson和Thorsen。

现在,该计划框架内的项目正在由多个建筑师独立开发,但与艺术家合作,这也是策展人的一项创新。去年,艺术家托马斯·迪尔曼(Thomas Demand)帮助雷姆·库哈斯(Rem Koolhaas)在肯辛顿花园(Kensington Gardens)建造了自己的凉亭。现在,作者之间将平等:埃里亚森不止一次与Snohetta的建筑师合作,他们最著名的联合项目是奥斯陆的新国家歌剧院。 Olafur Eliasson还在柏林开设了工作室,研究个人与空间之间的相互作用和相互影响。2005年,他与丹麦建筑师Hanning Larsen共同为雷克雅未克的会议中心和音乐厅开发了一个项目。

弗莱·奥托(Fry Otto)拒绝就当前局势发表评论;然而,建筑师最后一刻的变更并不是蛇形夏季展馆计划的第一次:2004年,荷兰MVRDV雄心勃勃的项目被推迟了一年,但最终被更谦虚的项目所取代-葡萄牙建筑师Alvaro Siza和爱德华多·索托·德·莫拉(Eduardo Souto de Moura)。当时画廊的馆长茱莉亚·佩顿·琼斯也承诺“在未来”实施“推迟”的项目,但是目前还没有完成。

受主题流行

Pavilion Of Scandinavia

Pavilion Of Scandinavia
Pavilion Of Scandinavia

Video: Pavilion Of Scandinavia

Отличия серверных жестких дисков от десктопных
Video: SCANDINAVIAN HOUSE| MODERN HOUSE DESIGN| SMALL HOUSE 2023, January
Anonim

They will take over the annual project of this London art gallery in place of Fry Otto, who was originally entrusted with the task.

But Otto's option, according to the gallery's owners, is very difficult and cannot be realized until July of this year, when the pavilion is due to open. Therefore, it was decided to postpone it until next year, 2008, and for now invite Eliasson and Thorsen.

The fact that now projects within the framework of this program are being developed by more than one architect independently, but in collaboration with the artist, is also an innovation of the curators. Already last year, artist Thomas Demand helped Rem Koolhaas to build his pavilion in Kensington Gardens. Now there will be equality between the authors: Eliasson has collaborated more than once with the architects of Snohetta, the most famous of their joint project is the New National Opera House in Oslo. Olafur Eliasson also opened his studio-laboratory in Berlin to study the interaction and mutual influence of the individual and space, and in 2005 he developed a project for the Congress Center and a concert hall in Reykjavik together with Danish architect Hanning Larsen.

Fry Otto declines to comment on the current situation; however, the last-minute change of architect is not the first time for the Serpentine summer pavilion program: in 2004 the ambitious project of the Dutch MVRDV was postponed for a year, but eventually replaced by a more modest one - Portuguese architects Alvaro Siza and Eduardo Souto de Moura. Then the director of the gallery, Julia Peyton-Jones, also promised to implement the "postponed" project "in the future", but this has not yet been done.

Popular by topic