落叶

落叶
落叶

视频: 落叶

视频: 张羽, 《落叶》, Part 1 2022, 十二月
Anonim

我们正在谈论一个新的音乐厅,该音乐厅将出现在巴黎东北部的Bernard Chumi的La Villette公园中。克里斯蒂安·德·波特赞帕克(Christian de Portzamparc)于1995年建立的“音乐之城”已经在建筑工地附近。它包括一个有1200个座位的音乐厅和一个音乐博物馆,但是在开放之时,很显然巴黎需要一个更大的音乐厅来举办古典音乐演唱会。

缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放

假定de Portzamparc也将成为其建筑师,但根据欧盟法律,公开竞赛是强制性的。扎哈·哈迪德(Zaha Hadid),Coop Himmelb(l)ay,MVRDV,Portzampark,弗朗西斯·索勒(Francis Soler)和努维尔(Nouvel)进入了决赛。

缩放
缩放

后者的胜利不足为奇:他在卢塞恩和哥本哈根新建了音乐厅,并对里昂歌剧院进行了改建,这使他有权被认为是设计各种音乐机构的专家。

缩放
缩放

爱乐乐团是巴黎乐团的官方场地,将建在音乐之城和巴黎人巡回演出之间。从这条高速公路的侧面,其立面将是一堵52 m高的墙,那里将举行大型的题字形式宣布举行音乐会。建筑物的实际屋顶将位于36.5 m的高度,完成一系列稍微倾斜的混凝土平面-建筑物的地板。对Nouvel本人而言,它们相当自由的布置就像是躺在地上的干树叶,即将被一阵风吹走。它们向“音乐之城”倾斜,从而在两个音乐厅之间建立了视觉联系。它们还将由它们之间计划的新的公共区域合并在一起。

缩放
缩放

尚未确定主要的建筑材料是混凝土还是金属,但爱乐乐团将面临铝板。 Nouvel选择此选项是因为这种材料具有很高的隔音品质和强度。

缩放
缩放

2400个座位的礼堂是根据“葡萄园”方案设计的:聆听者将位于多层露台的舞台的各个侧面。这样的计划将实现客户的强制性要求:任何观众都不能坐在距指挥家30米以上的地方。 Nouvel对该计划带来的创新是“悬吊阳台”。它们将仅通过桥梁固定在大厅的墙壁上,音乐会的参观者将通过这些桥梁登上它们。这将使乐团发出的声波在整个房间内更自由地传播。隔音板将从大厅的天花板上悬挂下来,其位置可以根据晚间节目进行调整。

缩放
缩放

爱乐乐团将于2012年开放。

受主题流行

Fallen Leaves

Fallen Leaves
Fallen Leaves

Video: Fallen Leaves

Отличия серверных жестких дисков от десктопных
Video: Billy Talent - Fallen Leaves - Official Video 2023, January
Anonim

We are talking about a new concert hall, which will appear in the La Villette park of Bernard Chumi in the north-east of Paris. The City of Music by Christian de Portzamparc, erected in 1995, is already near the site of its construction. It includes a concert hall with 1200 seats and a music museum, but already at the moment of its opening, it became clear that Paris needed a larger hall for classical music concerts.

zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming

It was assumed that de Portzamparc would also become its architect, but, according to EU legislation, an open competition was mandatory. Zaha Hadid, Coop Himmelb (l) ay, MVRDV, Portzampark, Francis Soler and Nouvel reached the final.

zooming
zooming

The latter's victory was not a surprise: he has new concert halls in Lucerne and Copenhagen, as well as the reconstruction of the Lyon Opera House, which gives him the right to be considered a specialist in the design of various kinds of musical institutions.

zooming
zooming

The Philharmonic, the official venue for the Orchestra of Paris, will be built between the City of Music and the Parisian circuit. From the side of this highway, its façade will be a 52 m high wall, where concerts taking place there will be announced in the form of huge inscriptions. The actual roof of the building will be located at a height of 36.5 m, completing a series of slightly inclined concrete planes - the floors of the building. To Nouvel himself, their rather free arrangement resembles dry leaves lying on the ground, which are about to be carried away by a gust of wind. They are tilted towards the "City of Music", thus creating a visual connection between the two concert halls. They will also be united by a new common area planned between them.

zooming
zooming

It has not yet been decided whether the main construction material will be concrete or metal, but the Philharmonic will be faced with aluminum panels. This option was chosen by Nouvel because of the high sound insulation qualities and strength of this material.

zooming
zooming

The auditorium for 2,400 seats is designed according to the "vineyard" scheme: listeners will be located on all sides of the stage on multi-level terraces. Such a plan will allow realizing the obligatory requirement of the customers: none of the spectators should sit more than 30 meters from the conductor. The innovation brought to this scheme by Nouvel is the "suspended balconies". They will be attached to the walls of the hall only through the bridges, through which the visitors of the concerts will get on them. This will allow the sound waves from the orchestra to spread more freely throughout the room. Acoustic panels will be suspended from the ceiling of the hall, the location of which can be adjusted depending on the evening program.

zooming
zooming

The Philharmonic is due to open in 2012.

Popular by topic