金砖

金砖
金砖

视频: 金砖

视频: 20150310 探索发现 手艺御窑金砖 2022, 十二月
Anonim

颁奖典礼在宴会厅举行,据主持人说,颁奖典礼是“奥斯卡式的”。在敲击鼓敲打,并在舞台前竖起喷泉的飞溅声之后,主持人邀请了奖项的主要组织者Impress Media的首席执行官安妮特·瓦瑟纳尔(Annette Wassenaar)登台。她说:“开发商一砖一瓦地建造莫斯科,已经将它变成了世界一流的城市,与纽约,东京或伦敦相提并论。”事实证明,这种新思想是随后大多数演讲的主题。

请注意,今年的评审团进行了明显的创新,决定不仅要考虑项目的投资者,而且要考虑建筑师和设计师。在颁奖典礼上,向谁展示了谁的文凭。一种或另一种方式,这种趋势只能被认为是积极的。

Qualified Capital Partners首次将“金砖奖”的主要奖项授予了特维尔大街上新落成的卡尔顿丽兹酒店,并被“合格房地产合作伙伴”授予了“酒店房地产”类别。最好的建筑师分别是Mosproekt-2,建于公元22年。梅森,最好的工程-Okutan工程和MIRAN-1。

在宣布小贸易中心提名之前,主持人提醒说莫斯科最初被认为是商人城市,这一提名不仅创造了新的传统,而且延续了旧的传统。 “最佳商人”被“SVA贸易中心”认可为“海洋”购物中心,最佳工程是“Adept-Stroy”。它的哥哥-最好的“大型购物中心”-被命名为“Ramstore Capitol”,其建筑师和工程师-恩卡公司及其建筑局。

就像主持人所说的那样-对于一个在工作中花费大部分时间而不是在办公室工作的人,还有什么更好的说法?由建筑公司Sergey Kiselev和合作伙伴设计的Hermitage Plaza办公大楼(开发商Forum物业,Engineering Forum Development)在“A级商务中心”类别中被宣布为“best of the best”。开发商收到他的“金砖”,感谢建筑师谢尔盖·基瑟列夫(Sergei Kiselev),因为该项目使他获得了“金奖”建筑奖的提名。

最好的“B级办公中心”是“Lefort”商务中心,该客户的客户感谢项目的建筑师“ABV Group”及其工程设计者RBTT Consultant Limited。

俄罗斯相对较新的房地产类型-多功能综合楼,分为特殊类别。陪审团认为,现在建立国际金融公司的每个人都是先锋。这种类型的最佳发现者被任命为Pokrovskie Vorota办公室和酒店大楼的Sistema-Hals公司,以及一个人的建筑师和工程人员-Kursor Holding。

在提名人宣布之间,组织者提供了一个特别基金“儿童之心”,该基金有助于治疗患有先天性心脏病的儿童。受邀的12岁的安雅·索科洛娃(Anya Sokolova)说,得益于该基金,在她进行了手术之后,她开始专业从事艺术体操,并已在莫斯科冠军赛中获得铜牌。演讲结束后,在桌上摆放了传单,每个人都可以在此写下他们想要投资该基金的金额。

莫斯科国立大学图书馆(开发商SU-155)占地6万平方米,被提名为由莫斯科政府特别设立的“具有最佳社会意义的物体”。 m可容纳三千个阅读空间,并配备了最新的技术系统。

莫斯科公司Forum的物业成为了期待已久的“年度最佳开发商”提名的获胜者。正如公司董事所说,1992年6月,他和合伙人开了自己的生意,办公室里只有一张桌子和两把椅子,充满热情和天真。大约十五年后,他们现在雇用了200多名员工,其中大多数人年龄更大,经验更丰富,而且“比他们更有才华”。

来自Capital Partners的Erkan Erkek曾在Enka工作了几年,他成为“年度人物”,所有访问“不动产大奖”网站的访客都可以选择。仲量联行成为最佳市场专家,被谦虚称为“顾问”。年度交易被认为是Sistema-Hals是俄罗斯开发公司中第一个将其股票发行在伦敦证券交易所主楼的事实。

仪式结束时,儿童心脏基金会主席戴维·奥哈拉(David Ohara)宣布了开发公司为治疗儿童而捐赠的款项-31,150美元,并签署了一张巨额支票,该支票已在舞台上赠与。组织者说,这笔钱将帮助拯救另外四个孩子。

缩放
缩放
Прожектор, изображающий номинированные проекты
Прожектор, изображающий номинированные проекты
缩放
缩放
Capital Partners – победитель номинации «Гостиничная недижимость»
Capital Partners – победитель номинации «Гостиничная недижимость»
缩放
缩放
Выступление музыкантов
Выступление музыкантов
缩放
缩放
«Девелопер года» – Forum properties
«Девелопер года» – Forum properties
缩放
缩放
«Персона года» – Эркан Эркек
«Персона года» – Эркан Эркек
缩放
缩放
Подписанный чек для Фонда «Детские сердца» и Аня Соколова
Подписанный чек для Фонда «Детские сердца» и Аня Соколова

受主题流行

Golden Bricks

Golden Bricks
Golden Bricks

Video: Golden Bricks

Отличия серверных жестких дисков от десктопных
Video: Khalil Fong (方大同)- The Secret Of The Golden Bricks Official Lyric Video 2023, February
Anonim

The awards ceremony took place in the banquet hall and was arranged, according to the hosts, “in the Oscar style. After a percussive drum beat, accompanied by splashes of a fountain erected in front of the stage, the presenter invited the main organizer of the award, the CEO of Impress Media, Annette Wassenaar, to the stage. She said that: "building Moscow brick by brick, developers have turned it into a world-class city, on a par with New York, Tokyo or London." This fresh thought turned out to be the leitmotif of most subsequent speeches.

Note that this year the jury went for an obvious innovation, deciding to consider the winner not only the investor of the project, but also the architect and designer. Whose diplomas were displayed during the ceremony on the "Board of Honor". One way or another, this tendency cannot but be considered positive.

The main prize "Golden Brick" was first awarded in the category "Hotel Real Estate" by Qualified Capital Partners for the newly completed Carlton Ritz Hotel on Tverskaya. The best architects, respectively, were Mosproekt-2, workshop 22 A.D. Meerson, the best engineering - Okutan Engineering and MIRAN-1.

Before the announcement of the Small Trade Center nomination, the presenter reminded that Moscow was originally considered a merchant city and this nomination not only creates new traditions, but also continues old ones. "The best merchant" was recognized by "SVA Trade Center" for the "Ocean" shopping center, the best engineering was "Adept-Stroy". Its elder brother - the best "Large Shopping Center" - was named "Ramstore Capitol", and its architects and engineers - the company Enka and its architectural bureau.

As the presenter said - what can better say about a person who spends most of his life at work than his office? The Hermitage Plaza office complex (developer Forum properties, engineering Forum Development), designed by the architectural company Sergey Kiselev and Partners, was announced with the words “best of the best” in the category “Class A Business Center”. The developer, receiving his "Golden Brick", thanked the architect Sergei Kiselev, for the fact that thanks to him the project was nominated for the architectural prize "Golden Section".

The best "class B office center" was the business center "Lefort", the customer of which thanked the architects of the project - "ABV Group" and its engineering - RBTT Consultant Limited.

A relatively new type of real estate for Russia - multifunctional complexes, separated into a special category. According to the jury, everyone who is building an IFC now is a pioneer. The best discoverer in this genre was named the Sistema-Hals company for the Pokrovskie Vorota office and hotel complex, as well as the architect and engineering in one person - Kursor Holding.

Between the announcements of the nominees, the organizers introduced a special Children's Hearts Foundation, which helps treat children with congenital heart defects. The invited 12-year-old Anya Sokolova said that thanks to the fund, after the operation she had performed, she is professionally engaged in rhythmic gymnastics and has already won a bronze medal at the Moscow Championship. After the presentation, leaflets were laid out on the tables, where everyone could write down the amount they want to invest in the Fund.

The Moscow State University library (developer SU-155), 60 thousand sq. M., Was nominated for the Best Socially Significant Object, specially established by the Moscow Government. m for three thousand reading spaces, equipped with the latest technical systems.

The Moscow company Forum properties became the winner in the long-awaited "Developer of the Year" nomination.As the director of the company said, in June 1992, he and a partner opened their own business, they had one table and two chairs in their office, they were full of enthusiasm and naivety. Almost fifteen years later, they now employ more than two hundred people, most of whom are older, more experienced, and "even more talented than them."

Erkan Erkek from Capital Partners, who had worked for Enka for several years before, became the “Person of the Year” that could be chosen by all visitors to the Real Estate Awards website. Jones Lang LaSalle became the best market expert, who is modestly called a "consultant". The Deal of the Year was recognized as the fact that Sistema-Hals was the first among Russian development companies to place its shares on the main floor of the London Stock Exchange.

At the end of the ceremony, the President of the Children's Hearts Foundation, David Ohara, announced the amount donated by the development companies for the treatment of children - $ 31,150 and signed a huge check that was brought up on the stage. This amount, the organizers said, will help save four more children.

zooming
zooming
Прожектор, изображающий номинированные проекты
Прожектор, изображающий номинированные проекты
zooming
zooming
Capital Partners – победитель номинации «Гостиничная недижимость»
Capital Partners – победитель номинации «Гостиничная недижимость»
zooming
zooming
Выступление музыкантов
Выступление музыкантов
zooming
zooming
«Девелопер года» – Forum properties
«Девелопер года» – Forum properties
zooming
zooming
«Персона года» – Эркан Эркек
«Персона года» – Эркан Эркек
zooming
zooming
Подписанный чек для Фонда «Детские сердца» и Аня Соколова
Подписанный чек для Фонда «Детские сердца» и Аня Соколова

Popular by topic