人民剧院

人民剧院
人民剧院

视频: 人民剧院

视频: 20170922 艺术人生 北京人民艺术剧院建院65周年特别节目 2022, 十一月
Anonim

这位99岁的建筑师本人出席了颁奖典礼,他承认这座建筑是他工作中最困难的项目,在实施过程中,他在整个职业生涯中面临最严重的障碍。其中大多数是财务性质的,但也存在技术上的困难:去年9月,由于剧院的装潢,礼堂音响和舞台照明方面的问题,尼迈耶被迫推迟了剧院的开放时间。

这座耗资1400万雷亚尔(合500万欧元)的建筑将以其建筑师的名字命名。

剧院坐落在1.7公顷的开放区域上,将作为其礼堂的延续。根据尼迈耶的想法,人民剧院(这是它的正式名称)不仅应为有钱人提供服务:舞台可以对外开放,这样剧院附近聚集的多达10,000名观众可以观看表演建筑。

礼堂本身很小-可容纳350个席位。建筑物的内部设计为黄色和绿色-巴西国旗的颜色,这也应强调建筑物的“国籍”。

白色的混凝土建筑本身是错综复杂的弧形,其主立面装饰有黄色陶瓷板,由尼迈耶(Neemeyer)的素描再现。后墙是一面巨大的镜子,反射着天空和瓜纳巴拉海湾,将尼泰罗伊与建筑师的家乡里约热内卢分隔开。

这是尼泰罗伊完成的大师级建筑的第二次建造,另外四个正在建造中。建成后,这座城市将能够将Niemeyer建筑物的数量与巴西利亚的建筑物相匹配。

缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
Народный театр Оскара Нимейера
Народный театр Оскара Нимейера
缩放
缩放

受主题流行

Theater For The People

Theater For The People
Theater For The People

Video: Theater For The People

Отличия серверных жестких дисков от десктопных
Video: Theatre West - Bow to the People (1976) - [2021 - Album] 2023, February
Anonim

The 99-year-old architect himself was present at the ceremony, who admitted that this building was the most difficult project in his work, and on the way to its implementation, he faced the most serious obstacles in his entire career. Most of them were of a financial nature, but there were also technical difficulties: back in September last year, Niemeyer was forced to postpone the opening of the theater due to problems with its decor, acoustics in the auditorium and stage lighting.

The R $ 14 million (€ 5 million) building will bear the name of its architect.

The theater stands on an open area of ​​1.7 hectares, which will serve as a continuation of its auditorium. According to Niemeyer's idea, the People's Theater (this is its official name) should serve not only those who have money for tickets: the stage can be opened to the outside so that up to 10,000 spectators gathered around the theater building can see the performance.

And the auditorium itself is small - 350 seats. The interior of the building is designed in yellow and green colors - the colors of the national flag of Brazil, which should also emphasize the “nationality” of the building.

The white concrete building itself is intricately curved, with the main façade decorated with yellow ceramic panels reproduced by Niemeyer's sketches. The back wall is a huge mirror that reflects the sky and the Guanabara Bay, separating Niteroi from the architect's hometown, Rio de Janeiro.

This is the second construction of the master completed in Niteroi, four more are under construction. After their completion, this city will be able to match the number of buildings in Niemeyer with Brasilia.

zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
Народный театр Оскара Нимейера
Народный театр Оскара Нимейера
zooming
zooming

Popular by topic