毁摩天大楼

毁摩天大楼
毁摩天大楼

视频: 毁摩天大楼

视频: 不要因为杨颖不看《摩天大楼》!这是今年最好的女性题材电视剧!【哇妹】 2022, 十二月
Anonim

在城市中,尤其是在莫斯科,垂直性是建筑师的关键主题之一-正如展览馆长安东·科赫尔金(Anton Kochurkin)所指出的那样,设计摩天大楼是表达其最大野心的手段。所有展示的“塔楼”都展示出截然不同的塑造方法:这里有对马列维奇建筑师的寓言,对生物形态形式的诉求,以及拆除了大量块体,饰有装饰品并像铸塑雕塑的原子构造。有趣的是,一些项目参与者通过看似非建筑区域对摩天大楼主题做出了反应。在许多“塔楼”中,主要生成形式的是例如飓风,旋风,将其身体扭曲成某种漏斗的龙卷风,例如AK_Reflection组的“龙卷风塔”,或者是摇摆的涡旋柱,类似于建筑局PANACOM的电力塔。

严格来说,这不再是建筑本身,而是一些具有自我价值的雕塑对象,这些对象集中了为每个参与者设计虚拟摩天大楼的概念基础。他们缺乏细节,只注重体积和想象力。借助特殊技术,可以将符号形式转换为材料-塔的150个部分中的每个部分都沿着胶合板上的轮廓进行了激光切割,折叠后得到了三维图形。

我必须说,这些摩天大楼的想法比当前的展览要早得多。所有这些都已经在该项目的框架内向公众展示,该项目是由同一位策展人安东·科赫金(Anton Kochurkin)为去年的ARCH-Moscow设计的。安东不知道展台的设计,不知道会展出什么作品。取而代之的是,他向建筑师提出了一个针对特定主题的提案-“城市中的垂直”,他们可以按照给定的比例幻想-横截面为30x30,不超过1.80米。因此,在展位设计项目的实施过程中,诞生了非典型地展示具有大型,人为模型的作品的想法。

为了再次展示它们,安东·科赫金(Anton Kochurkin)决定将塔架作为装置的一部分,在灯光和音乐的帮助下创造出一种特殊的空间,重现异质城市织物的感觉,并与时装秀界的结合。就像由退出项目小组专门为该项目编写的音乐作品的连续声音一样,不同的城市草图,现场样本和旋律谐音的碎片侵入,因此这座城市本身作为建筑有机体被分为一些碎片,碎片,可以放在一起,看到整个城市永远不会成功。

“城市”主题叠加在另一个主题上,用展览的名称,时装主题或时装行业来表示。安东·科楚金(Anton Kochurkin)将通过在大厅营造一种时尚时装表演的氛围,并伴随灯光和音乐创作来说明这一想法。根据艺术形式-时尚世界的安东·科赫金(Anton Kochurkin)的说法,塔楼不再是脆弱的生活模型,而是参与污垢,污垢不再是建筑,而是退到打火机。创建布局的特殊技术揭示了比建筑师更类似于时装设计师作品的方法。所有15个塔楼都非常不同,同时它们的拟人化尺度都相同-并且模型在人(或人体模型)中的相似性支持展览标题中规定的de污主题。并把它变成表演。

观看者在摩天大楼之间穿行,并且与摩天大楼几乎处于同一高度,因此落入了“现场”展览的影响范围。如果在莫斯科ARKH上展示这些塔时没有灯光的陪伴,并且只体现了作者对高层建筑主题的不同看法,那么,在成为该装置的参与者时,他们获得了另一种意义。在这里,在画廊的空间中,灯光,音乐,电影院等所有外部因素都在努力体现改变建筑时尚的想法,其中摩天大楼本身脱离建筑而成为了时尚对象。

WACOM公司以其图形输入板和交互式显示器而闻名,帮助Anton Kochurkin和VKHUTEMAS画廊实现了他们与观众接触的长期展览理念。作为展览的一部分,他们决定共同举办一次素描比赛,在此期间,那些希望使用这种交互式平板电脑的人可以使用这种交互式平板电脑,对于现代建筑师和设计师来说,这正越来越多地取代常用工具。比赛的组织者敦促在创意比赛中与想象中的羽毛搏斗-好吧,展览的气氛为此做出了贡献。

缩放
缩放
Пауэр Тауэр. Архитектурное бюро PANACOM
Пауэр Тауэр. Архитектурное бюро PANACOM
缩放
缩放
Tornado-Tower. AK_Reflection
Tornado-Tower. AK_Reflection
缩放
缩放
Слоеный небоскреб. MANUIPULAZIONE INTERNAZIONALE
Слоеный небоскреб. MANUIPULAZIONE INTERNAZIONALE
缩放
缩放
Снебапад. Архитекторы Гикало Купцов
Снебапад. Архитекторы Гикало Купцов
缩放
缩放
СпелеоДом. Архитектурная мастерская «Витрувий и сыновья»
СпелеоДом. Архитектурная мастерская «Витрувий и сыновья»
缩放
缩放
Город. Екатерина Головатюк
Город. Екатерина Головатюк
缩放
缩放

受主题流行

Defile Of Skyscrapers

Defile Of Skyscrapers
Defile Of Skyscrapers

Video: Defile Of Skyscrapers

Отличия серверных жестких дисков от десктопных
Video: CRAZY. VIKI ODINTCOVA. MAVRIN. DUBAI #1. ВИКА ОДИНЦОВА 2023, February
Anonim

The topic of verticality in the city, and especially in Moscow, is one of the key ones for architects - to design a skyscraper, as the exhibition curator Anton Kochurkin noted, means to express their greatest ambitions. All the presented "towers" demonstrate very different approaches to shaping: here there are allusions to Malevich's architectons, and an appeal to biomorphic forms, and atectonic constructions with removed pieces of mass, speckled with ornaments and resembling a cast sculpture. It is interesting that some of the project participants reacted to the skyscraper theme by going to seemingly non-architectural areas. In a number of "towers", the primary form-generating one is, for example, a hurricane, a whirlwind, a tornado that twists its body into a kind of funnel, like the Tornado-Tower of the AK_Reflection group, or a swaying vortex column, which is similar to the Power Tower of the architectural bureau PANACOM.

Strictly speaking, this is no longer architecture as such, but some self-valuable sculptural objects that concentrate the conceptual foundations of designing an imaginary skyscraper for each of the participants. They are devoid of detail and focus on volumetric and imaginative qualities. The transfer of the symbolic form into the material became possible with the help of a special technique - each of the 150 sections of the tower was laser cut along the contour on the plywood, and when they were folded, a three-dimensional figure was obtained.

I must say that the idea of ​​these skyscrapers was born much earlier than the current exhibition. All of them have already been demonstrated to the public within the framework of the project, which was done by the same curator Anton Kochurkin for last year's ARCH-Moscow. Anton did not come up with the design of the stand, not knowing what works on it would be exhibited. Instead, he turned to the architects with a proposal for a specific topic - "vertical in the city", which they could fantasize about at a given scale - 30x30 in cross-section and not exceeding 1.80 meters. So during the implementation of the stand design project, the idea of ​​an atypical presentation of works with large, human-sized models was born.

Deciding to show them again, Anton Kochurkin decided to make the towers part of the installation, creating with the help of light and music a kind of special space that recreates the feeling of a heterogeneous urban fabric and combines with associations from the world of fashion shows. As in the continuous sound of a musical composition written specifically for the project by the Exit Project group, pieces of different urban sketches, live samples and melodic consonances intrude, so the city itself as an architectural organism is divided into some fragments, fragments, which can be put together and see the whole city never succeeds.

The “urban” theme is superimposed on another, expressed by the name of the exhibition, the theme of fashion or the fashion industry. Anton Kochurkin was going to illustrate this idea by creating in the hall the atmosphere of a fashionable fashion show, accompanied by light and musical compositions. Instead of fragile living models, towers participate in the defile, which, ceasing to be architecture, retire to a lighter, according to Anton Kochurkin, art form - the world of fashion. The special technique with which the layouts were created revealed approaches that more closely resemble the work of fashion designers than architects. All 15 towers are very different and at the same time they are the same in their almost anthropomorphic scale - and this similarity of the model in a man (or a mannequin?) Supports the theme of the defile laid down in the name of the exhibition and turns it into a performance.

The viewer passes between skyscrapers, and, being almost the same height with them, falls into the sphere of influence of the "live" exposition.If at ARCH-Moscow the towers were shown without the accompaniment of light and embodied only different author's approaches to the theme of a high-rise building, then, becoming participants in the installation, they acquired another level of meaning. Here, in the space of the gallery, all external factors, such as light, music, cinema, work to embody the idea of ​​changing architectural fashion, in which the skyscrapers themselves, breaking away from architecture, have turned into fashion objects.

The WACOM company, known for its graphic tablets and interactive displays, helped Anton Kochurkin and the VKHUTEMAS gallery realize their long-standing idea of ​​an exposition in contact with the viewer. Within the framework of the exhibition, they decided to jointly hold a sketch tournament, during which those who wish could work on such interactive tablets, which for modern architects and designers are increasingly replacing the usual tools. The organizers of the tournament urge to fight imaginary feathers in a creative competition - well, the atmosphere of the exhibition only contributes to this.

zooming
zooming
Пауэр Тауэр. Архитектурное бюро PANACOM
Пауэр Тауэр. Архитектурное бюро PANACOM
zooming
zooming
Tornado-Tower. AK_Reflection
Tornado-Tower. AK_Reflection
zooming
zooming
Слоеный небоскреб. MANUIPULAZIONE INTERNAZIONALE
Слоеный небоскреб. MANUIPULAZIONE INTERNAZIONALE
zooming
zooming
Снебапад. Архитекторы Гикало Купцов
Снебапад. Архитекторы Гикало Купцов
zooming
zooming
СпелеоДом. Архитектурная мастерская «Витрувий и сыновья»
СпелеоДом. Архитектурная мастерская «Витрувий и сыновья»
zooming
zooming
Город. Екатерина Головатюк
Город. Екатерина Головатюк
zooming
zooming

Popular by topic