莫斯科大剧院的重建-会有地下吗?

莫斯科大剧院的重建-会有地下吗?
莫斯科大剧院的重建-会有地下吗?

视频: 莫斯科大剧院的重建-会有地下吗?

视频: 莫斯科大剧院 内部和外部 莫斯科 Audioguida MyWoWo Travel App 2022, 十二月
Anonim

为了减轻剧院的拥挤空间,并将所有工程技术带入地下,从而扩大舞台的可能性,建筑师转向开发剧院建筑群的唯一可能方法-地下空间的开发。但是,这条道路需要对地下土壤进行详细分析,这将使地下建筑不会成为“定时炸弹”,这给了百分百的信心。

由ZAO“Kurortproekt” N.G.的首席建筑师提出的重建项目。 Shangin建议在Kopyevsky Lane的Schepkinsky Proezd的Teatralnaya广场下创建地下空间。并在人行道下彼得罗夫卡。它们的工程结构位于压实的桩上,该桩伸入地球深18至20米。

除停车场外,还计划在地下建造一个大厅,贝多芬音乐厅的功能将在此移动,最后,乐队将全力排练,并安排其他表演。

然而,尽管该项目看似周到,但许多出席者表示不信任,一方面是由于巨大的材料成本,而且总体上是由于需要增加剧院区的问题所引起的-毕竟,剧院已经拥有一个剧院。第二阶段,但主要原因是对地下结构的可靠性缺乏信心。第一个表示不信任的人是Yu.M.卢日科夫(Luzhkov),他问设计师是否对土壤的可靠性有把握。众所周知,这里的地下水水位很高,因为在建设Okhotny Ryad期间以及在1970年代完成研究时,有必要减少层数。 Neglinka河进入下水道几乎导致Metropol Hotel和Maly Theatre的死亡。那么,既然酒店和剧院也都踩着高跷,莫斯科大剧院之间的区别是什么?

公共委员会的决定是暂时拒绝该项目,直到对该地区的土壤和地下水状况最终得出结论。

议程上的第二个问题是安装著名的V.I.纪念碑。 Mukhina的“工人和集体农庄女”是自2003年以来一直在讨论的话题。该雕塑计划返回原始基座的几何形状,即复制B. Iofan为1937年巴黎展览设计的展馆。必须说,在2002年底恢复Iofanov展馆的想法是为国际展览EXPO-10提供全俄展览中心和整个俄罗斯的失败尝试的一部分。该雕塑于2003年11月被拆除以进行修复。无论是现在还是现在,Andrey Bokov(Mosproekt-4)都参与了展馆及其周围环境的设计。

该纪念碑将在以前的位置大致相同的地方竖立-在Mira Avenue和S. Eisenstein Street的交汇处。计划在其周围建造一个公共购物中心(主要的公共功能-电影院等),根据提出的项目,该购物中心将像圆形剧场一样围绕雕塑。

提出了“纪念碑+社区中心”解决方案的三种变体供理事会审议;市长拒绝了这三者,作为穆希诺的压倒性杰作。但是,间接地,优先选择矮矮的版本,高度不超过20米,这至少会阻碍雕塑(亭台的高度约为35米,雕塑的高度为24米)。所有在场的人都一致认为纪念碑是苏联时代最明亮的象征之一,应在正在形成的合奏中占主导地位。对于如何布置纪念碑以便更好地看到它,人们表达了不同的观点。该摘要是由俞先生完成的。卢日科夫认为,雕塑应该成为城市的主要建筑之一,因此需要“更合乎逻辑的解决方案”。

缩放
缩放
Монумент В.И Мухиной «Рабочий и колхозница». Макет. Фото Владимира Ламзина
Монумент В.И Мухиной «Рабочий и колхозница». Макет. Фото Владимира Ламзина
缩放
缩放
Один из проектов общественно-тогового комплекса и размещения монумента
Один из проектов общественно-тогового комплекса и размещения монумента
缩放
缩放
Генплан
Генплан
缩放
缩放
(Все фото Владимира Ламзина)
(Все фото Владимира Ламзина)

受主题流行

Reconstruction Of The Bolshoi - Will There Be An Underground?

Reconstruction Of The Bolshoi - Will There Be An Underground?
Reconstruction Of The Bolshoi - Will There Be An Underground?

Video: Reconstruction Of The Bolshoi - Will There Be An Underground?

Отличия серверных жестких дисков от десктопных
Video: Большой театр за кулисами: интересные факты о крупнейшем театре страны 2023, February
Anonim

In order to lighten the heavily congested volume of the theater and take all the engineering underground, thereby expanding the possibilities of the stage, the architects turned to the only possible way of developing the theater complex - the development of underground space. However, this path requires a detailed analysis of underground soils, which would give one hundred percent confidence that the underground architecture will not become a "time bomb".

Reconstruction project presented by the chief architect of ZAO "Kurortproekt" N.G. Shangin, suggests the creation of underground spaces under Teatralnaya Square, Schepkinsky Proezd, Kopyevsky Lane. and under the sidewalk st. Petrovka. Their engineering structure rests on pressed piles that extend 18-20 meters deep into the earth.

In addition to the parking, it is planned to create a hall underground, where the functions of the chamber Beethoven Hall will move, where, finally, in full force, the orchestra will be able to rehearse and additional performances will be arranged.

However, despite the seemingly thoughtfulness of the project, many of those present expressed distrust caused, on the one hand, by significant material costs, and in general by the question of the need for additional theater areas - after all, the theater already has a second stage, but the main reason was the lack of confidence in the reliability of the underground structure. The first person to express his mistrust was Yu.M. Luzhkov, who asked whether the designers were sure of the reliability of the soils. It is known that the groundwater here runs quite high, because of them it was necessary to reduce the number of storeys during the construction of Okhotny Ryad, and the work on the conclusion in the 1970s. the Neglinka River into the sewer almost led to the death of the Metropol Hotel and the Maly Theater. What, then, is the difference between the Bolshoi Theater, given that both the hotel and the theater are also on stilts?

The verdict of the Public Council was the temporary rejection of the project until the final conclusion on the state of soil and groundwater in this area.

The second issue on the agenda was the installation of the famous monument to V.I. Mukhina "Worker and Collective Farm Woman" is a topic that has been discussed since 2003. It is planned to return the geometry of the original pedestal to the sculpture, that is, to copy the pavilion designed for the Paris exhibition in 1937 by B. Iofan. It must be said that the idea of ​​restoring the Iofanov pavilion at the end of 2002 was part of a failed attempt to offer the All-Russian Exhibition Center and Russia in general for the international exhibition EXPO-10. The sculpture was dismantled for restoration in November 2003. Both then and now, Andrey Bokov (Mosproekt-4) is engaged in the design of the pavilion and the surroundings.

The monument will be erected approximately in the same place where it stood before - at the intersection of Mira Avenue and S. Eisenstein Street. Around it is planned to build a public shopping center (in the dominant public function - a cinema, etc.), which, according to the projects presented, will surround the sculpture like an amphitheater.

Three variants of the “monument + community center” solution were proposed for the Council's consideration; all three were rejected by the mayor as an overwhelming masterpiece from Mukhino. However, indirectly, preference was given to the squat version, no higher than 20 meters, which obscures the sculpture least of all (the height of the pavilion-pedestal is about 35 meters, the height of the sculpture is 24 meters).All those present were unanimous in the opinion that the monument is one of the brightest symbols of the Soviet era, and should dominate in the ensemble being created. Different points of view were voiced about how to arrange the monument so that it would be better seen. The summary was presented by Yu.M. Luzhkov, according to him, the sculpture should become one of the dominants of the city and therefore requires "a more logical solution."

zooming
zooming
Монумент В.И Мухиной «Рабочий и колхозница». Макет. Фото Владимира Ламзина
Монумент В.И Мухиной «Рабочий и колхозница». Макет. Фото Владимира Ламзина
zooming
zooming
Один из проектов общественно-тогового комплекса и размещения монумента
Один из проектов общественно-тогового комплекса и размещения монумента
zooming
zooming
Генплан
Генплан
zooming
zooming
(Все фото Владимира Ламзина)
(Все фото Владимира Ламзина)

Popular by topic