现代技术 2023, 二月

让自己富有创造力

让自己富有创造力

DULUX品牌已经推出了创新涂料的新系列“Easy to Update”。它仅包含三种产品,但是在它们的帮助下,您可以在短短几个小时内自行改造整个房屋或公寓

Trimo的环保解决方案

Trimo的环保解决方案

Trimo团队与设计学院的三年级学生一起组织了一个名为“TrimoGo-Сube”的创意工作坊

适用于各种复杂外墙的通用支撑系统

适用于各种复杂外墙的通用支撑系统

为了从俄罗斯联邦武装部队主教堂的复杂形状元件中安装SFB覆层,“OrtOst-Facade”公司的专家们开发了一种非同寻常的轴承子系统,具有广阔的应用前景

购买瓷砖的三个技巧

购买瓷砖的三个技巧

为了避免在购买地板饰面材料时陷入混乱,重要的是要充分了解此问题并了解制造商的期望。没有人要求您成为专家,但是在该主题的某些方面,意识到这一点仍然很重要

100%防潮!

100%防潮!

浴室和淋浴间,厨房,桑拿浴室,泳池和水疗中心在“极端条件”下运作

友好的Ecophon团队欢迎您进入新的施工季节

友好的Ecophon团队欢迎您进入新的施工季节

Ecophon为建筑师举办的第一顿早餐

家用和夏季别墅的螺旋桩:欧洲技术的优势

家用和夏季别墅的螺旋桩:欧洲技术的优势

基础是基础,这是从车库到乡间别墅等任何设施建设初期的一项优先任务。作为建筑物使用寿命长和可靠性的保证人,基金会需要从测量师,工程师到建筑商的专家的强制性参与。传统的“混凝土”方案,特别是带有挖坑的方案,同时需要大量的财务投资,巨大的人工成本,收缩所需的时间和材料的完全固化。

曼尼集团“西安火车站”建筑比赛的结果

曼尼集团“西安火车站”建筑比赛的结果

包括IZOPAN RUS LLC和YAC-Young Architects Competitions的组织者在内的Manni集团控股公司总结了Manni设计奖的成果,该奖项是基于可持续发展原则设计现代火车站的。近年来,西安是世界上最古老的城市之一,已成为中国的高科技中心。到2023年

CITIS:Solaris。计算日照和KEO的程序

CITIS:Solaris。计算日照和KEO的程序

CITIS:Solaris程序旨在:1.按照SanPiN 2.2.1 / 2.1.1.1076-01中给出的计算日照的方法,计算住宅建筑物和地区中的日照的持续时间。 2.根据SPn 23-102-2003中给出的方法,根据SNiP 23-05-95 *计算KEO,并确定KEO是否符合SanPiN 2.2.1 / 2.1.1.1278-03的规范

创新的灯光建模:只需单击鼠标,即可重新设计Zumtobel Staff网站门户信息和服务

创新的灯光建模:只需单击鼠标,即可重新设计Zumtobel Staff网站门户信息和服务

Www.zumtobelstaff.com不仅仅是一个网站:Zumtobel Staff是创新照明解决方案的合格合作伙伴,已在互联网上获得认可,该解决方案已在互联网上得到广泛认可,并在各种专业建筑照明方法中广为人知。任何灯具和照明解决方案的领导者

荣格:如此重要的细节。接线配件

荣格:如此重要的细节。接线配件

在我们的生活中,很多事情都取决于小事情-乍看之下微不足道。在室内装饰中体现设计思想时,往往是一些小事情决定了样式并赋予了所有完整性。这些需要引起更多关注的重要细节包括电源插座和开关,这些插座和开关应能成功地装入室内。

合作条款

合作条款

技术与架构 一个宣传设备和技术的广告平台,其目标受众是建筑师。 如果您的产品在技术上是复杂的,创新的,并且需要周到的方法和庞大的客户群,详细的说明以及随后与殷勤的消费者的持续合作,那么此项目适合您。 在危机期间,许多制造商和分销商都将重新定位为更便宜,更有效的在线广告。在这种趋势的框架内,Archi.ru提供了一个新的部分。 在Archi.ru上做广告,Archi.ru是俄罗斯最受欢迎的建筑专业互联网门户; 拥有目标受众(超过80%的访客是建筑师); 门户首页上的链接; 每天有6,000多人观看您的资料; 新部分“技术”: 用于发布有关现代建筑中使用的技术的扩展文本,新闻稿和其他参考资料的提要。 带有文本的页面包含:文本,有关公司的信息,联系信息(电话号码,网站地址),插图(可以放大)。 所有材料都发送给Archi.ru订户的日常邮件(超过1000个自愿订阅的地址,这意味着-感兴趣的读者)。 我们所说的“技术”是什么意思

元素外墙。复杂的方法

元素外墙。复杂的方法

元素立面的独特设计解决方案,可以显着降低其成本

Mapei研讨会

Mapei研讨会

Mapei愿意参加两个关于建筑技术的研讨会。 6月30日的主题:“混凝土中的添加剂”。 7月2日主题:“用于铺设瓷砖和天然石材的Mapei材料”和“用于铺设地板的基材的准备”

研讨会“JUNG产品在建筑和设计领域的使用”(“ARCH莫斯科” 5月28日)

研讨会“JUNG产品在建筑和设计领域的使用”(“ARCH莫斯科” 5月28日)

尊敬的同事们,我们邀请您参加主题为“JUNG产品在建筑和设计领域的使用”的JUNG研讨会,该研讨会将于5月28日在XIV国际建筑与设计展览会上举行。中央艺术家之家。日期和时间:2009年5月28日从15:00到17:00地点:莫斯科,中央艺术家之家新闻中心要求确认参加:+7(495)620-36-28 + 7(495)518- 45-89alisa @ jung-russia.ru联系人:Ptashkina Alisa研讨会计划15:00研讨会开始15:00

Macon公司的新型通风外墙

Macon公司的新型通风外墙

由于其易于安装,可靠性和耐用性,通风外墙很快就征服了俄罗斯建筑市场。除了高性能的特性外,通风外墙的无可争辩的优势是其独特的美感,这使得赋予建筑物美丽,现代的外观,就好像朝上的建筑外观一样。

灯T-MODUL

灯T-MODUL

TRINOVA公司建议注意自己生产的T-MODUL灯

FineLine-来自德国的木铝立面系统

FineLine-来自德国的木铝立面系统

最近的建筑趋势包括对带有几何细长线的半透明结构的需求增加,这导致了UNILUX GmbH(德国)的FineLine横梁后立面结构的出现和发展。 FineLine天然木质外墙可以成为美妙的现代建筑元素。天然木材在建筑物内部营造出宜人的氛围,而外部则体现了所有建筑创意和设计。

丹佛斯介绍了住房和公共服务供热系统现代化的技术解决方案

丹佛斯介绍了住房和公共服务供热系统现代化的技术解决方案

6月1日至2日,在经济发展部和联邦关税局的支持下,在莫斯科举行了全俄实用研讨会“法律支持住房和公用事业领域的法规”。住房和公用事业部门的市政管理机构,房主协会和企业结构的200多名代表参加了该研讨会

追求透明

追求透明

Reynaers推出的新型CW 65-EF和CW 65-EF-SG系统具有纤薄的外形和改善的隔热性能,为多层建筑中的幕墙和模块化立面开辟了新的可能性。

莫斯科斯科尔科沃管理学院的外墙

莫斯科斯科尔科沃管理学院的外墙

ZAO Alkon-Trade-System的代表讲述了大卫·阿贾耶(David Adjaye)在斯科尔科沃管理学院外墙的设计,生产和安装中的经验

荣格的未来仍然存在。经典LS 990系列40年

荣格的未来仍然存在。经典LS 990系列40年

为了寻找永恒的开关形状,JUNG设计师重新发现了40年前的包豪斯时期经常使用的经典方形形状。

完美在于细节。大幅面扫描仪Contex SD4490

完美在于细节。大幅面扫描仪Contex SD4490

Contex SD系列扫描仪从Contex SD4490大幅面扫描仪的优势

新型Contex XD2490扫描仪以超低成本提供高效,高速度,从而改变了建筑和建筑市场

新型Contex XD2490扫描仪以超低成本提供高效,高速度,从而改变了建筑和建筑市场

作为CAD和GIS市场领先的增值分销商,Consistent Software Distribution(CSD)和大幅面扫描仪和复印机市场的全球领导者Contex宣布推出首款建议零售价的专业大幅面扫描仪少于$ 4,000,不包括税金和关税

新时代-新机遇。 Plateia是为高速公路的设计,建造和改建而设计的软件包

新时代-新机遇。 Plateia是为高速公路的设计,建造和改建而设计的软件包

Plateia是一个软件包,用于按照俄罗斯规范和标准设计,建造和重建各种类型的高速公路。 Plateia软件包包含五个模块:“地形”,“轴”,“纵向轮廓”,“横截面”,“运输”

CSD和Z Corporation推出全球最实惠的便携式3D激光扫描仪

CSD和Z Corporation推出全球最实惠的便携式3D激光扫描仪

ZScanner 600为众多工程师带来了高分辨率3D数据采集

Project-Smetnaya文档。关于Project Smeta CS软件的功能

Project-Smetnaya文档。关于Project Smeta CS软件的功能

任何项目都附带设计文档,其中一个重要组成部分是所进行的设计和勘测工作的成本估算,以及设计和估算文档开发的财务方面。为了解决此问题,CSoft Development提供了其最新开发成果之一-Project Smeta CS软件

CSD和Z Corporation推出首台自动单色3D打印机

CSD和Z Corporation推出首台自动单色3D打印机

ZPrinter 350甚至以初学者的价格提供了最高质量的3D打印功能

3D打印机购买指南

3D打印机购买指南

最灵活的人可以在艰难的经济条件下生存。选择合适的3D打印机比以往任何时候都更为重要。精挑细选的3D打印机将大大加快迭代开发过程

3D空间-3D鼠标

3D空间-3D鼠标

如何使用只能在两个平面中移动的鼠标旋转3D模型并放置装配零件?本文讨论了3D鼠标的优点-机械手,这是一种带有操纵杆的三维定位设备,可用于三维设计系统或需要控制3D空间中对象运动的应用程序。

莫斯科管理学院SKOLKOVO:在家庭方面

莫斯科管理学院SKOLKOVO:在家庭方面

莫斯科斯科尔科沃管理学院已成为近年来最引人注目的项目之一-校园建筑师David Adjaye提出了一个非常不寻常的解决方案。校园的建设始于2007年,并持续了两年。现在是期待已久的活动-今年9月,莫斯科斯科尔科沃管理学院出现在数十名记者的镜头前

“Alkon-Trade-System”公司的现代灯笼

“Alkon-Trade-System”公司的现代灯笼

Alkon-Trade-System CJSC已开始在莫斯科斯科尔科沃管理学院的教学人员住所的房屋屋顶上安装玻璃天窗(或“第二灯”灯笼)

工业设计的有效工具包

工业设计的有效工具包

对于工业设计师来说,辅助但客观上必需的工具之一是图形输入板或交互式笔显示器。高端专业人员专为精度,可靠性,效率和人体工程学而设计,长期以来一直选择使用Wacom笔输入设备。

建筑中的3D打印

建筑中的3D打印

尽管建筑物的数字模型使设计更加有效,所以模型的3D打印为企业带来了以前只能梦only以求的商机。

莫斯科的酒店

莫斯科的酒店

经济危机迫使许多人放弃旅行,或大幅减少了度假支出。事实证明,这与来莫斯科的游客特别相关:如果外国酒店开始降低价格并制定吸引客人的计划,那么莫斯科酒店甚至都没有考虑过此类措施。

NVIDIA专业3D加速解决方案

NVIDIA专业3D加速解决方案

现代专业图形卡是一种功能强大的多核处理器(GPU),具有并行体系结构和软件

CJSC“Alkon-Trade-System”公司加入了SRO

CJSC“Alkon-Trade-System”公司加入了SRO

从2010年1月1日起,所有以前颁发的许可证均被终止。在这方面,建筑组织正在转向自我监管。 CJSC“Alkon-Trade-System”公司加入了SRO,在“国际建筑商联盟(MAS)”中进行设计,在“非营利伙伴关系”建筑师和工程师协会(GARHI)中进行了设计。

Alkon-Trade-System:越困难,就越有趣!

Alkon-Trade-System:越困难,就越有趣!

在新一期的AGC Flat Glass俄罗斯公司杂志“Team”的员工中,在“Masters”标题下,采访了立面设备市场领先企业Alkon-Trade-System的总经理Yuri Khripin 。我们发布了这次采访的文本,其中包含有关“Alkon-Trade-System”公司及其在外墙安装中使用的技术解决方案的许多有趣信息。

色彩刺激

色彩刺激

当一个人为自己的房屋购买打印机时,选择的问题取决于要打印的文件的类型。您只需要回答几个简单的问题,就可以解决打印照片的需要以及如果不应该打印照片则需要彩色的迫切性

在建筑竞赛中为莫斯科斯科尔科沃管理学院的项目提供支持!

在建筑竞赛中为莫斯科斯科尔科沃管理学院的项目提供支持!

Alkon-Trade-System公司参加了第三届年度建筑竞赛“U-kon。艺术项目”。该活动由Alcon Trade System的长期合作伙伴举办-Al-UON通风外墙系统U-kon的制造商

Modern technologies 2023, February

Let Yourself Be Creative

Let Yourself Be Creative

The DULUX brand has launched a new line of innovative paints "Easy to Update". It included only three products, but with their help you can transform an entire house or apartment on your own and in just a few hours

Eco-friendly Solution From Trimo

Eco-friendly Solution From Trimo

The Trimo team, together with third-year students of the "Design" faculty, organized a creative workshop called "Trimo Go-Сube"

A Universal Support System For Facades Of Any Complexity

A Universal Support System For Facades Of Any Complexity

For the installation of SFB cladding from elements of a complex shape of the Main Church of the Armed Forces of the Russian Federation, the specialists of the company "OrtOst-Facade" have developed an unusual bearing subsystem with great prospects for use

Three Tricks For Buying Ceramic Tiles

Three Tricks For Buying Ceramic Tiles

In order not to get into a mess when buying a finishing material for the floor, it is important to understand this issue well and know what to expect from the manufacturer. Nobody asks you to be a specialist, but in some aspects of the topic it is still important to be aware

100% Moisture Resistance

100% Moisture Resistance

Bathrooms and showers, kitchens, saunas, pools and spas operate in "extreme conditions"

Welcome To The New Construction Season With The Friendly Ecophon Team

Welcome To The New Construction Season With The Friendly Ecophon Team

First Breakfast for Architects hosted by Ecophon

Screw Piles For Home And Summer Cottages: The Advantages Of European Technology

Screw Piles For Home And Summer Cottages: The Advantages Of European Technology

The foundation is the foundation, a priority task at the initial stage of construction of any object, from a garage to a country mansion. Acting as a guarantor of a long service life and reliability of a building, the foundation requires the obligatory participation of specialists, from surveyors and engineers to builders. Traditional "concrete" options, especially with digging pits, in parallel require serious financial investments, huge labor costs, time required for shrinkage and complete solidification of materials

The Results Of The Architectural Competition Manni Group "Railway Station In Xi'an"

The Results Of The Architectural Competition Manni Group "Railway Station In Xi'an"

The Manni Group Holding, which includes IZOPAN RUS LLC, and the organizer of the YAC-Young Architects Competitions, have summed up the results of the Manni Design Award for designing a modern railway station based on the principles of sustainable development. In recent years, Xi'an, one of the oldest cities in the world, has become the high-tech center of China. By 2023

CITIS: Solaris. Insolation And KEO Calculation Program

CITIS: Solaris. Insolation And KEO Calculation Program

The CITIS: Solaris program is intended: 1. To calculate the duration of insolation in residential buildings and territories in accordance with the method for calculating insolation given in SanPiN 2.2.1 / 2.1.1.1076-01. 2. To calculate the KEO in accordance with SNiP 23-05-95 * according to the methodology given in SP 23-102-2003 and determine the compliance of the KEO with the norms of SanPiN 2.2.1 / 2.1.1.1278-03

Innovative Light Modeling: Redesign Of The Zumtobel Staff Web Portal Information And Service At The Click Of A Mouse

Innovative Light Modeling: Redesign Of The Zumtobel Staff Web Portal Information And Service At The Click Of A Mouse

Www.zumtobelstaff.com is more than just a website: Zumtobel Staff, a competent partner for innovative lighting solutions in a huge range of approaches to professional building lighting, which is already recognized on the Internet, makes itself known in this new international website. a leader in any luminaire and lighting solution

JUNG: Such Important Details. Wiring Accessories

JUNG: Such Important Details. Wiring Accessories

In our life, a lot depends on little things - insignificant only at first glance. When embodying design ideas in interior decoration, it is the little things that often determine the style and give everything completeness. Such important details that require increased attention include electrical outlets and switches, which should successfully fit into the interior

Terms Of Cooperation

Terms Of Cooperation

Terms of cooperation

Elemental Facades. A Complex Approach

Elemental Facades. A Complex Approach

Unique design solutions for element facades, which can significantly reduce their cost

Mapei Seminars

Mapei Seminars

Mapei offers to attend two seminars on building technology. June 30 theme: "Additives in concrete". 2 July Topics: "Mapei materials for laying ceramic tiles and natural stone" and "Preparation of substrates for laying floor coverings"

Seminar "The Use Of JUNG Products In The Field Of Architecture And Design" ("ARCH MOSCOW" May 28)

Seminar "The Use Of JUNG Products In The Field Of Architecture And Design" ("ARCH MOSCOW" May 28)

Dear colleagues, we invite you to attend the JUNG seminar on the topic: "The use of JUNG products in the field of architecture and design", which will be held on May 28 within the framework of the XIV International Exhibition of Architecture and Design in the Central House of Artists. Date and time: May 28, 2009 from 15:00 to 17:00 Venue: Moscow, press center of the Central House of Artists Request to confirm participation: +7 (495) 620-36-28 + 7 (495) 518-45-89alisa @ jung-russia.ru Contact person: Ptashkina Alisa Seminar program 15: 00 Seminar start 15: 00

A New Type Of Ventilated Facades From The Macon Company

A New Type Of Ventilated Facades From The Macon Company

Due to their ease of installation, reliability and durability, ventilated facades very quickly conquered the Russian construction market. Along with high performance properties, the indisputable advantage of ventilated facades is their peculiar aesthetics, which makes it possible to give buildings a beautiful, modern, as if directed upward architectural look

Lamp T-MODUL

Lamp T-MODUL

TRINOVA company recommends to pay attention to the lamp of its own production T-MODUL

FineLine - Wood Aluminum Facade System From Germany

FineLine - Wood Aluminum Facade System From Germany

Recent architectural trends include the increased demand for translucent structures with geometrically slender lines, which led to the emergence and development of FineLine post-transom façade structures from UNILUX GmbH (Germany). FineLine natural wood facades can be a wonderful modern architectural element. Natural wood creates a pleasant atmosphere inside the building, while outside it embodies all architectural ideas and designs

Danfoss Presented Technical Solutions For The Modernization Of Heat Supply Systems In Housing And Communal Services

Danfoss Presented Technical Solutions For The Modernization Of Heat Supply Systems In Housing And Communal Services

On June 1-2 in Moscow, with the support of the Ministry of Economic Development and the Federal Tariff Service, an All-Russian practical seminar "Legal support of regulation in the housing and utilities sector" was held. More than two hundred representatives of municipal administrations, associations of homeowners and business structures in the housing and utilities sector participated in this seminar

Striving For Transparency

Striving For Transparency

Reynaers' launch of the new CW 65-EF and CW 65-EF-SG systems, with their thin profiles and improved thermal insulation, opens up new possibilities for curtain walls and modular facades in multi-storey buildings

Facades Of The Moscow School Of Management Skolkovo

Facades Of The Moscow School Of Management Skolkovo

Representatives of ZAO Alkon-Trade-System tell about their experience in the design, production and installation of facades of the Skolkovo School of Management by David Adjaye

The Future Remains With JUNG. Classic LS 990 Series 40 Years

The Future Remains With JUNG. Classic LS 990 Series 40 Years

Looking for a timeless switch shape, JUNG designers rediscovered the classic square shape that was often used during the Bauhaus period 40 years ago

Perfection Is In The Details. Large Format Scanner Contex SD4490

Perfection Is In The Details. Large Format Scanner Contex SD4490

Advantages of the Contex SD4490 large format scanner from the Contex SD line of scanners

New Contex XD2490 Scanner Transforms The Architecture And Construction Market By Offering High Efficiency And Speed ​​at An Ultra Low Cost

New Contex XD2490 Scanner Transforms The Architecture And Construction Market By Offering High Efficiency And Speed ​​at An Ultra Low Cost

Consistent Software Distribution (CSD), the leading value-added distributor in the CAD & GIS market, and Contex, the global leader in large format scanners and copiers, are announcing the launch of the first professional large format scanner with a suggested retail price of less than $ 4,000 excluding taxes and customs duties

New Time - New Opportunities. Plateia Is A Software Package Designed For The Design, Construction And Reconstruction Of Highways

New Time - New Opportunities. Plateia Is A Software Package Designed For The Design, Construction And Reconstruction Of Highways

Plateia is a software package designed for the design, construction and reconstruction of highways of all categories in compliance with Russian norms and standards. The Plateia software package consists of five modules: "Terrain", "Axes", "Longitudinal Profile", "Cross Sections", "Transport"

CSD And Z Corporation Unveil World's Most Affordable Portable 3D Laser Scanner

CSD And Z Corporation Unveil World's Most Affordable Portable 3D Laser Scanner

ZScanner 600 brings high-resolution 3D data acquisition to a wide range of engineers

Project-Smetnaya Documentation. About The Capabilities Of The Project Smeta CS Software

Project-Smetnaya Documentation. About The Capabilities Of The Project Smeta CS Software

Any project is accompanied by design documentation, an important component of which is the cost estimate of the design and survey work carried out, as well as the financial side of the development of design and estimate documentation. To solve this problem, CSoft Development offers one of its latest developments - Project Smeta CS software

CSD And Z Corporation Unveil First Automated Monochrome 3D Printer

CSD And Z Corporation Unveil First Automated Monochrome 3D Printer

The ZPrinter 350 delivers the highest quality 3D printing capabilities at a price even for beginners

3D Printer Buyer's Guide

3D Printer Buyer's Guide

The most flexible survive in tough economic conditions. Choosing the right 3D printer is more important than ever. A smartly chosen 3D printer will dramatically speed up the iterative development process

3D Spaces - 3D Mice

3D Spaces - 3D Mice

How do I rotate a 3D model and place assembly components using a mouse that only moves in two planes? The article talks about the advantages of a 3D mouse - a manipulator, which is a three-dimensional positioning device with a joystick for working in three-dimensional design systems or in applications that require control over the movement of objects in 3D space

Moscow School Of Management SKOLKOVO: On The Home Stretch

Moscow School Of Management SKOLKOVO: On The Home Stretch

The Moscow School of Management Skolkovo has become one of the most striking projects in recent years - a very unusual solution was proposed by the campus architect David Adjaye. Construction of the campus began in 2007 and continued for two years. And now the long-awaited event - in September of this year, the Moscow School of Management Skolkovo appeared before the lenses of dozens of journalists

Modern Light Lanterns From The Company "Alkon-Trade-System"

Modern Light Lanterns From The Company "Alkon-Trade-System"

Alkon-Trade-System CJSC has started glazing skylights (or “second light” lanterns) on the roofs of houses intended for the residence of the teaching staff of the Skolkovo Moscow School of Management

An Effective Toolkit For Industrial Design

An Effective Toolkit For Industrial Design

One of the auxiliary, but objectively necessary tools for an industrial designer is a graphic tablet or an interactive pen display. Designed for precision, reliability, efficiency and ergonomics, high-end professionals have long opted for Wacom pen input devices

3D Printing In Architecture

3D Printing In Architecture

As much as the digital model of the building made design more efficient, so 3D printing of models has given business opportunities that previously could only be dreamed of

Moscow Hotels

Moscow Hotels

The economic crisis forced many to abandon travel, or significantly reduce spending on holidays. This turned out to be especially relevant for tourists coming to Moscow: if foreign hotels began to reduce prices and develop programs to attract guests, then Moscow hotels did not even think about such measures

NVIDIA Professional 3D Acceleration Solutions

NVIDIA Professional 3D Acceleration Solutions

Modern professional graphics cards are one powerful multi-core processor (GPU) with parallel architecture and software

The Company CJSC "Alkon-Trade-System" Joined The SRO

The Company CJSC "Alkon-Trade-System" Joined The SRO

From January 1, 2010, all previously issued licenses are terminated. In this regard, construction organizations are switching to self-regulation. The company CJSC "Alkon-Trade-System" joined the SRO, for construction - in the "International Alliance of Builders (MAS)", for design - in the "Non-profit partnership" Guild of Architects and Engineers "(GARHI)

Alkon-Trade-System: The More Difficult, The More Interesting

Alkon-Trade-System: The More Difficult, The More Interesting

In the new issue of the corporate magazine of AGC Flat Glass Russia employees “Team”, under the heading “Masters”, there is an interview with Yuri Khripin, General Director of the leading enterprise in the façade device market - the company “Alkon-Trade-System”. We publish the text of this interview, which contains a lot of interesting information about the company "Alkon-Trade-System" and the technological solutions used by it in the installation of facades

Color Excitement

Color Excitement

When a person buys a printer for his home, the problem of choice rests on the type of documents to be printed. You need to answer yourself only a few simple questions, having dealt with the need to print photos and the urgency of the need for color if photos are not supposed to be printed

Support The Project Of The Moscow School Of Management Skolkovo At An Architectural Competition

Support The Project Of The Moscow School Of Management Skolkovo At An Architectural Competition

The Alkon-Trade-System company takes part in the III-rd annual architectural competition “U-kon. Art project ". The event is organized by a long-term partner of Alcon Trade System - the manufacturer of the U-KON ventilated curtain wall system U-kon