追求透明

目录:

追求透明
追求透明

视频: 追求透明

视频: 国外女子为了追求个性,居然穿透明衣服出门,瞬间成为焦点! 2022, 十二月
Anonim
Image
Image

Duffel,2009年5月---创新和可靠的建筑铝系统的欧洲领先供应商Reynaers Aluminium在2009年5月宣布在立面元素系列中推出新产品。CW 65-EF和CW 65-EF-SG fit完美地涵盖了Reynaers系统的可用范围,包括CW 50,CW 60和CW 86。

面对目前合理使用能源的问题,建筑师和投资者总是采用微气候控制系统,寻求高效,可持续的外墙解决方案。这些解决方案以及良好的隔热性能使设计师和建筑师能够在设计阶段实施他们各种各样的创意。新的CW 65-EF系统解决了这些问题。

CW 65-EF系统

这种立面系统的使用在多层建筑的建造中提供了巨大的优势。元素(模块),包括密封件,双层玻璃窗和一些紧固件,可以在承包商的生产中完全组装;在施工现场,整个外墙的组装可以简化为使用预先安装的现成结构的安装。已安装的锚点。该技术将大大减少立面的安装时间,并简化安装过程。

与CW 86-EF类似,新的CW 65-EF系统是Reynaers提供的幕墙的完美补充。这是由于其更纤薄的设计以及减小的框架轮廓的内部和外部可见宽度。它旨在占领市场中的特定细分市场。该系统具有薄而强的轮廓,可以生产高3700毫米,宽1600毫米的大型元件。铝的内部和外部都是纤细的设计,这对建筑师可能很感兴趣,铝的部分只有65毫米,这从美学的角度以及从更宽的角度来看尤其重要。范围。

CW 65 EF是由模块组成的隔热立面结构。框架之间的接缝宽度为9毫米。玻璃单元和热插入物之间的附加密封进一步增强了结构的隔热性能,从而产生了高达2.6 W /m²K的Uf传热系数。

该系统允许插入的CW 50开口元件最大为2000 x 1600毫米(130千克)或2500 X 1350毫米(180千克)(对于悬吊式窗户)和2000 X 1500毫米(180千克)(对于平行滑动窗户)。

借助新系统,制造商将能够减少生产时间并极大地简化生产过程,而建筑师则将从最大的透明度和玻璃厚度中受益,根据设计和功能,通过多种材料选择,实现无限的创作自由。填充厚度从4到36mm不等。

建筑物业主将以可承受的成本通过隔热性能和改善的防护性能而受益于改善的舒适度。

CW 65-EF-SG系统

Reynaers提供美观而经济的立面玻璃窗选项。尽管铝结构从内部可见的宽度为65 mm,但两个玻璃单元之间从外部可见的接合点不超过16 mm。该接头用隐藏的EPDM垫圈密封,给人以绝对光滑的感觉,并隐藏了结构的内部铝质部件。然后将结构玻璃单元直接粘贴到预组装的框架上。因此,需要的零件更少,从长远来看,这将缩短建造时间。填充厚度从4到40毫米不等。

Reynaers首席技术官Frank Adrianssens认为,这一新发展将为建筑师和制造商提供更大的自由选择创意和功能解决方案:愿景CW 65-EF系列旨在完全改变设计师和制造商对立面结构的看法。”

技术数据:

连续65-EF

•填充厚度从4到36毫米

•纸盒的最大尺寸为1600 x 3700 mm

•玻璃装置的最大重量300公斤

•水平部分:2个选项

-标准:65mm

-带级联排水口:75mm

•隔热:

-Uf从2.54到2.91 W /m²K(剖面隔热)

-Uw = 1.60W /m²K(带玻璃框架和温暖框架的暗盒的隔热)

连续65-EF-SG

•填充厚度为4至40毫米

•纸盒的最大尺寸为1600 x 3700 mm

•玻璃装置的最大重量250公斤

•水平部分:2个选项

-标准:65mm

-带梯级排水口:75mm

•隔热:

-Utj从7.6到10 W /m²K(剖面隔热)

-Uw = 1.60W /m²K(带玻璃框架和温暖框架的暗盒的隔热性能

受主题流行

Striving For Transparency

Table of contents:

Striving For Transparency
Striving For Transparency

Video: Striving For Transparency

Video: Striving For Transparency
Video: Regular Demos - Creating Agile Software 2023, March
Anonim
Image
Image

Duffel, May 2009 --- Reynaers Aluminum, a leading European supplier of innovative and reliable architectural aluminum systems, announces the launch of a new product in the façade element range in May 2009. CW 65-EF and CW 65-EF-SG fit perfectly into the available range of Reynaers systems to CW 50, CW 60 and CW 86.

In the face of the existing problem of rational use of energy resources, architects and investors invariably turn to efficient and sustainable facade solutions with a microclimate control system. Along with good thermal insulation, these solutions enable designers and architects to implement their wide variety of creative ideas during the design phase. The new CW 65-EF system addresses these issues.

CW 65-EF system

The use of this façade system provides tremendous advantages in the construction of multi-storey buildings. Elements (modules), which include seals, double-glazed windows and some fasteners, can be completely assembled at the contractor's production; at the construction site, the assembly of the entire facade is reduced to the installation of ready-made structures using pre-installed anchors. This technology will significantly reduce the installation time of the facade and simplify the installation process.

The new CW 65-EF system, similar to the CW 86-EF, is the perfect complement to the curtain walls offered by Reynaers; this is ensured by its slimmer design and reduced internal and external visible width of the frame profile. It is designed to occupy a specific niche in the market. The system is presented with a thin and at the same time strong profile, which allows the production of large elements up to 3700 mm in height and 1600 mm in width. It can be of interest to architects because of its slim design, both from the inside and from the outside, where the aluminum part is only 65 mm, which is especially important from an aesthetic point of view and from the point of view of a wider scope.

The CW 65 EF is a thermally insulated façade structure consisting of modules. The joint width between the frames is 9 mm. An additional seal between the glass unit and the thermal insert further enhances the thermal insulation properties of the structure, creating a Uf heat transfer coefficient of up to 2.6 W / m²K.

The system allows the insertion of CW 50 opening elements up to 2000 x 1600 mm (130 kg) or 2500 X 1350 mm (180 kg) for top-hung windows and 2000 X 1500 mm (180 kg) for parallel sliding windows.

With the new system, manufacturers will be able to reduce production time and greatly facilitate the production process, while architects will benefit from maximum transparency and glass thickness, giving unlimited creative freedom with a huge choice of materials depending on design and functionality. The filling thickness varies from 4 to 36mm.

Building owners will benefit from increased comfort levels through thermal insulation performance and improved protective properties at an affordable cost.

CW 65-EF-SG System

Reynaers offers aesthetically pleasing yet economical façade glazing options. Although the visible width of the aluminum structure from the inside is 65 mm, the joint visible from the outside between the two glass units does not exceed 16 mm. This joint is sealed with a hidden EPDM gasket, which gives the impression of absolute smoothness and hides the internal aluminum parts of the structure. The structural glass unit is then glued directly to the pre-assembled frame. Thus, fewer parts are required, and in the long term this will shorten the construction time. The filling thickness varies from 4 to 40 mm.

Frank Adrianssens, Chief Technology Officer at Reynaers, believes this new development will give architects and manufacturers much greater freedom to choose creative and functional solutions: “We are offering the market a new sustainable solution to enhance the architectural value of buildings, both aesthetically and practically. vision. The CW 65-EF series is designed to completely change the way designers and manufacturers look at façade structures.”

Technical data:

CW 65-EF

• Filling thickness from 4 to 36 mm

• Maximum dimensions of the cassette 1600 x 3700 mm

• Maximum weight of a glass unit 300 kg

• Horizontal section: 2 options

- Standard: 65mm

- With cascade drain: 75mm

• Thermal insulation:

- Uf from 2.54 to 2.91 W / m²K (profile thermal insulation)

- Uw = 1.60W / m²K (thermal insulation of a cassette with a glass unit with a warm frame)

CW 65-EF-SG

• Filling thickness from 4 to 40 mm

• Maximum dimensions of the cassette 1600 x 3700 mm

• Maximum weight of a glass unit 250 kg

• Horizontal section: 2 options

- Standard: 65mm

- With cascade drain: 75mm

• Thermal insulation:

- Utj from 7.6 to 10 W / m²K (profile thermal insulation)

- Uw = 1.60W / m²K (thermal insulation of a cassette with a glass unit with a warm frame

Popular by topic