奋斗无止境

奋斗无止境
奋斗无止境

视频: 奋斗无止境

视频: 无止境 ~ 广播剧《燎原》主题曲 2022, 十一月
Anonim

该建筑物还应成为到达城市的游客的tower望塔,每天吸引多达10,000名游客。计划在2010年亚运会之前完成其建设工作,该运动会将在广州举行。

它的核心是网状双曲面结构,是通过旋转两个椭圆获得的几何体。因此,荷兰建筑师与Arup工程师一起使用了V.G.的想法。 Shukhov,由他在Shabolovka上建造塔楼时使用。

广州电视塔结构的格子由对角线环和垂直的略微弯曲的支撑组成。它们通过1,100多个节点相连,每个节点都不相同。因此,在该项目的开发过程中,必须发明一种新型的金属结构连接,该连接可以适应不同的倾斜角度和桁架的弯曲度。

广州建筑的“技术层”隐藏在塔楼的讲台上,在那里将进行通讯并安装装置,这不仅应确保电视塔本身的寿命,而且还应确保博物馆,众多咖啡馆的寿命。 ,商店,车库和位于其中的电视演播室。还将有一个4D电影院和空中花园。

参观者将通过两部“双层”电梯被运送到观景台:一部带有全景玻璃,另一部带有封闭式高速电梯。

缩放
缩放
Телевизионная и смотровая башня Гуанчжоу. Проект телецентра
Телевизионная и смотровая башня Гуанчжоу. Проект телецентра
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放

受主题流行

Striving Upward Has No Limits

Striving Upward Has No Limits
Striving Upward Has No Limits

Video: Striving Upward Has No Limits

Отличия серверных жестких дисков от десктопных
Video: DaniLeigh - No Limits 2023, February
Anonim

This building should also become an observation tower for tourists arriving in the city and attract up to 10,000 visitors every day. It is planned to complete its construction by the 2010 Asian Games, which will be held in Guangzhou.

At its core, it is a mesh hyperboloid structure, a geometric body obtained by rotating two ellipses. Thus, the Dutch architects, together with the Arup engineers, used the ideas of V.G. Shukhov, used by him in the construction of his tower on Shabolovka.

The lattice of the Guangzhou TV Tower structure consists of diagonally oriented rings and vertical, slightly curved supports. They are connected by more than 1,100 nodal points, each of which is not similar to the others. Therefore, during the development of the project, a new type of connection of metal structures had to be invented, which could be adapted to different angles of inclination and degrees of curvature of the trusses.

The "technical floor" of the construction in Guangzhou is hidden in the podium of the tower, communications will be laid there and units will be installed, which should ensure not only the life of the TV tower itself, but also the museum, numerous cafes, shops, a garage, and television studios located in it. There will also be a 4-D cinema and Hanging Gardens.

Visitors will be delivered to the observation platforms by two "double-deck" elevators: one with panoramic glazing, and the second with a closed high-speed elevator.

zooming
zooming
Телевизионная и смотровая башня Гуанчжоу. Проект телецентра
Телевизионная и смотровая башня Гуанчжоу. Проект телецентра
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming

Popular by topic