威尼斯宪章:修订的时间到了吗?

威尼斯宪章:修订的时间到了吗?
威尼斯宪章:修订的时间到了吗?

视频: 威尼斯宪章:修订的时间到了吗?

视频: 老师上课时间到!戚薇跟李承铉讲解中文歌词《我家小两口》Mr&Mrs【湖南卫视官方HD】 2022, 十二月
Anonim

威尼斯宪章》的主要思想是恢复从假设开始的地方结束。人们认识到有必要将新旧分开,特别是在风格上。在通过本文档时,一种或另一种形式的现代主义似乎是现代建筑的唯一可能样式,对过去时代的任何模仿似乎都是假的“古董”。这正是联合国教科文组织和IKOMOS(国际保护古迹遗址委员会)的代表在1964年于威尼斯举行的第二届国际历史古迹建筑师和技术专家大会上所反对的。他们认为,在对纪念碑进行恢复和增加新建筑物时,有必要在真实的历史和现代部分之间划出明确的正式边界,避免制造“假”的东西。

由威尔士亲王赞助的INTBAU将于2006年11月3日至5日在威尼斯举行“回归威尼斯宪章:战后世界中的现代主义与复兴”会议。这次活动的组织者的目标是在修复者的眼中恢复“传统建筑”。他们认为1964年的决定是由冷战时期的政治局势引起的:现代主义被视为自由和民主的象征,而对传统形式的呼吁似乎是社会主义国家的特征。

此外,《宪章》还受到第二次世界大战后关于“历史终结”的广泛观念的影响,即关于人类发展,建筑学发展的一个全新时期的开始,这一时期以现代主义的统治表达出来。因此,任何对过去风格的提及都被认为是对原始风格的一种尝试,特别是在修复和重建领域。

当艺术评论家和当局都不鼓励传统建筑,邀请世界闻名的现代主义城市和古迹进行翻新时,INTBAU试图提请人们注意目前的状况,因为这些城市和古迹不重视当地文化的细节。该组织的目标不是废除《威尼斯宪章》,而是以新的章节作为补充。作为2006年11月会议的结果,还应就历史背景下的传统建筑和城市规划问题通过新的章程(既要恢复被毁建筑物,又要在现有建筑中建造新建筑物)环境)。

受主题流行

The Venice Charter: Time For Revision?

The Venice Charter: Time For Revision?
The Venice Charter: Time For Revision?

Video: The Venice Charter: Time For Revision?

Отличия серверных жестких дисков от десктопных
Video: The Merchant of Venice: 6 Minute Summary 2023, February
Anonim

The main idea of ​​the Venice Charter is that restoration ends where the hypothesis begins. The need for a clear separation of old and new was recognized, in particular in terms of style; at the time of the adoption of this document, modernism in one form or another seemed to be the only possible style of modern architecture, any imitation of past eras seemed to be a fake "antique". This is exactly what the representatives of UNESCO and IKOMOS (International Council for the Protection of Monuments and Historic Sites) opposed at the II International Congress of Architects and Technical Specialists in Historic Monuments in 1964 in Venice. In their opinion, when restoring and adding new buildings to a monument, it is necessary to draw a clear formal boundary between the authentic historical and modern parts, avoiding the creation of a “fake”.

INTBAU, sponsored by the Prince of Wales, is going to host the conference “Return to the Venice Charter: Modernism and Restoration in the Post-War World” on November 3 - 5, 2006 in Venice. The goal of the organizers of this event is to rehabilitate "traditional architecture" in the eyes of restorers. In their opinion, the decision of 1964 was caused by the political situation of the Cold War period: modernism was perceived as a symbol of freedom and democracy, and the appeal to traditional forms seemed to be characteristic of the countries of socialism.

Also, the Charter was influenced by the widespread after the Second World War notion of the "end of history" - the beginning of a completely new period in the development of mankind, in architecture, expressed in the domination of modernism. Therefore, any reference to the styles of the past was perceived, especially in the field of restoration and reconstruction, as an attempt to forge the original.

INTBAU is trying to draw attention to the current situation when traditional architecture is not encouraged by either art critics or the authorities who invite to renovate historical cities and monuments of world-famous modernists who do not pay special attention to the specifics of local culture. The goal of the organization is not to abolish the Venice Charter, but to supplement it with new chapters. As a result of the conference in November 2006, a new charter on the problems of traditional architecture and urban planning in the historical context (both in the situation of restoration of destroyed buildings and the construction of new ones in the existing architectural environment) should be adopted.

Popular by topic