科学院作为公共教育中心

科学院作为公共教育中心
科学院作为公共教育中心

视频: 科学院作为公共教育中心

Отличия серверных жестких дисков от десктопных
视频: 赵汀阳 - 作为政治神学概念的中国 2023, 二月
Anonim

该建筑工地是旧金山的金门公园。将有一个由Renzo Piano设计的建筑,该建筑在美国非常受欢迎,它将展览空间,研究实验室,用于学院的各种收藏品的储藏设施和教育建筑结合在一起。它将覆盖一个0.8公顷的“活”屋顶,在该屋顶上将种植170万具当地植物特征的植物标本。

有用的建筑面积-3830平方米m,但是由于周到的规划,它所占的面积将小于位于同一地点的加利福尼亚科学院的旧校园;结果,将有0.4公顷的土地被退还给公园。

除了合理利用资源和环境友好之外,新的综合大楼还将以巨大的斯坦哈特水族馆为特色。它将展示博物馆整个展览的一半以上。它将是旧水族馆的19倍,将容纳大约10,000种不同的水生动物代表,包括世界上最大的人工珊瑚礁,其居民范围广泛(面积为1116平方米,他将在高30 m的玻璃圆顶)。

缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放

受主题流行

Academy Of Sciences As A Center Of Public Education

Academy Of Sciences As A Center Of Public Education
Academy Of Sciences As A Center Of Public Education

Video: Academy Of Sciences As A Center Of Public Education

Отличия серверных жестких дисков от десктопных
Video: LEADERSHIP LAB: The Craft of Writing Effectively 2023, February
Anonim

The construction site is the Golden Gate Park in San Francisco. There will be a building designed by Renzo Piano, which is extremely popular in the USA, combining exhibition spaces, research laboratories, storage facilities for various collections of the Academy and educational buildings. It will be covered with a "living" roof of 0.8 hectares, on which 1.7 million specimens of plants characteristic of the local flora will be planted.

Useful building area - 3830 sq. m, but, thanks to thoughtful planning, it will take up a smaller area than the old campus of the California Academy of Sciences, located on the same site; as a result, 0.4 hectares will be returned to the park.

Along with the rational use of resources and environmental friendliness, the new complex will also feature the huge Steinhart Aquarium. It will show more than half of the entire exposition of the museum. It will be 19 times larger than the old aquarium, and will house about 10,000 different representatives of aquatic fauna, including the world's largest artificial coral reef with the entire range of inhabitants (its area will be 1116 sq. M, and will him under a glass dome 30 m high).

zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming

Popular by topic