权力下放,去城市化,汽车,自行车和人

权力下放,去城市化,汽车,自行车和人
权力下放,去城市化,汽车,自行车和人

视频: 权力下放,去城市化,汽车,自行车和人

视频: 《央视财经V讲堂》城镇化 能带来啥好处?20190612 | CCTV财经 2022, 十二月
Anonim

研讨会的第一天,其主要任务是加强2005年新的《莫斯科总体规划》,该研讨会旨在展示伦敦主要的西方城市规划师(Kevin Reed)介绍的欧洲主要大城市的经验。 ),巴黎(Jean-Pierre Palisse),阿姆斯特丹(Zef Zemel),马德里(Alberto Legiero),米兰(Bruno Mori)和柏林(Ulrich Assig)-会议证明是非常具有代表性的。

外国经验与俄语的比较显示出一些或多或少的众所周知的事情。首先,很明显,我们俩都有特大城市。大城市有问题,这些问题在这里和那里都是常见的或类似的。在大城市,居民很多,因此,有很多汽车汽车缺乏道路和停车场,人们缺乏绿化,公共空间,廉价住房和能源。

不同之处在于,欧洲人长期以来一直有目的地解决这些问题,因此他们已经具备了一定的技能。莫斯科是俄罗斯最重要的大都市,只是在认真地将它们理解为紧急状态,尽管对这一事实的承认以及对外国经验的重视,值得尊重,甚至唤醒了怯tim的希望。

到目前为止,“那里”和“这里”的一些趋势是相反的。例如,根据西方城市规划者的信念,权力下放是有效管理的必要条件,并且西方国家正在做出巨大努力。对于欧洲人来说,很明显,当地方政府根据所在地区的特点独立做出决定时,生活,工作和休闲所需的一切都会分别出现在这里,而无需去中心地带。它-因此,运输超载的问题。分权的一个显着例子是雅典的巴黎-由新的“城市核心”组成,是对主要历史城市中心的补充。在俄罗斯,到目前为止,相反的趋势普遍存在是很明显的。

对于大都市而言,紧迫的问题之一是保护“绿色土地”,公园和广场,以及城市对新建筑的不断需求。欧洲人在很大程度上解决了这一问题,方法是重组以前的工业区,尽量不要触及建筑物等广场和公园等“干净”的地方。因此,城市更密集,但它们不会失去“肺”,并且不会在宽度上扩散得太远。特别是伦敦,那里的人口比莫斯科少300万,而且领土更大,因此,在城市范围内有更多的公园,每年仅开发3%的新领土。马德里当局通常宣称:“密度是我们的朋友”。

外国同事已经提出了许多或多或少的漂亮方法来解决交通拥堵问题。他们认为,只有在复杂的情况下才有可能,其主要目的不是增加交通枢纽的数量,而是重点从汽车转移到公共交通,其次转向替代交通。据估计,例如,在阿姆斯特丹,30%的运动是通过自行车和步行进行的。斯德哥尔摩和伦敦对中心的汽车交通征收8-11欧元的税,并减少了那里的停车位数量。马德里-修建环形地铁,也可以消除交通拥堵。

当然,是否有可能在莫斯科使用这种经验取决于专家。但是,您可以肉眼看到这里的自行车道是罕见的,即使您确实愿意,您也可以在人行道上骑自行车,有使行人受伤的危险,也可以在街上骑行,有使您受伤的危险。我们有一条环形的地铁线,甚至在第二部分中至少有一部分是建设项目,但是如果我们比较一下欧洲地铁站之间的距离,那么莫斯科人就可以保证步行。 las,似乎列出的解决方案中,有两个有机会在莫斯科立足:呼吁步行和征收新税。也许不会实现。

对于讲话的西方城市主义者来说,现代莫斯科与巴黎,伦敦和其他欧洲城市之间的区别显然也不是秘密。正如阿姆斯特丹Zef Zemel的城市规划总监所强调的那样,为莫斯科提供了四个提示:不只是考虑住房,而是要考虑生活,“住房是一种机构,要考虑人,减少基础设施,增加公共区域,并停止城市化!” 。以研讨会主席为代表的莫斯科城市规划人员有礼貌地承诺在他们的经验中使用这些建议。

缩放
缩放
Лондон
Лондон
缩放
缩放
Лондон
Лондон
缩放
缩放
Стокгольм
Стокгольм
缩放
缩放
Image
Image
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放

受主题流行

Decentralization, De-urbanization, Cars, Bicycles And People

Decentralization, De-urbanization, Cars, Bicycles And People
Decentralization, De-urbanization, Cars, Bicycles And People

Video: Decentralization, De-urbanization, Cars, Bicycles And People

Отличия серверных жестких дисков от десктопных
Video: Den go for new Nerf blaster in the shop 2023, February
Anonim

The first day of the seminar, the main task of which was to give strength to the new General Plan of Moscow in 2005, was devoted to demonstrating the experience of the main European megacities as presented by the leading western urban planners from London (Kevin Reed), Paris (Jean-Pierre Palisse), Amstredam (Zef Zemel), Madrid (Alberto Legiero), Milan (Bruno Mori) and Berlin (Ulrich Assig) - the conference turned out to be very representative.

Comparison of foreign experience with Russian showed a number of more or less well-known things. First of all, it is quite obvious that both we and they have megacities; megacities have problems, these problems are common, or similar, both here and there. In big cities, there are many residents, as a result, there are a lot of cars; cars lack roads and parking, and people lack greenery, public spaces, cheap housing and energy.

The difference is that the Europeans have been solving these problems for a long time and purposefully, and therefore they already have some skills. Moscow, the most important Russian metropolis, is only approaching to seriously understand them as essential - although the acknowledgment of this fact, as well as an attempt to heed foreign experience, deserves respect and even awakens timid hopes.

So far, some of the trends “there” and “here” are opposite. For example, according to the conviction of Western city planners, decentralization of power is necessary for effective management, and great efforts are being made in the West. For Europeans, it is obvious that when the local government makes decisions independently, relying on the characteristics of their region, then everything necessary for life, work and leisure will appear in it, respectively, there is no need to go to the center for it by itself - in this way the problem of transport overloads. A striking example of decentralization is Paris, Athens - consisting of "urban cores", new, complementing the main historical, urban centers. In Russia, it is quite obvious that the opposite trends prevail so far.

One of the pressing issues for the metropolis is the preservation of the "green land", parks and squares, with the city's constant need for new construction. The Europeans solve it, for the most part, by reorganizing the former industrial zones, trying not to touch "clean" places from building, and even more so - squares and parks. Thus, cities are denser, but they do not lose their "lungs" and do not spread too far in breadth. In particular, London, in which the population is three million less than in Moscow, and the territory is larger, and, accordingly, there are more parks within the city, only 3% of new territories are developed annually. And the Madrid authorities generally declare: "density is our friend."

Foreign colleagues have voiced a whole bunch of more or less beautiful ways to solve the problem of traffic jams. According to them, it is possible only in a complex, where the main thing is not an increase in the number of transport hubs, but a shift in emphasis from the car, firstly to public, and secondly, to alternative transport. It is estimated, for example, that in Amsterdam, 30% of the movement takes place by bicycles and on foot. Stockholm and London introduced a tax of 8-11 euros on car traffic in the center and reduced the number of parking spaces there. Madrid - Builds circular metro lines that also remove traffic congestion.

Whether it is possible to use this experience in Moscow is up to the specialists, of course.However, you can see with the naked eye that the bike path here is a rare rarity, even if you really want to, you can ride a bike either on the sidewalk, risking crushing a pedestrian, or down the street, risking crushing you. We have a circular metro line, and we even have construction projects, at least in parts, of the second, but if we compare how close the stations of the European metro are to each other, then pedestrian walks are guaranteed for Muscovites. Alas, it seems that of the solutions listed, two have a chance to gain a foothold in Moscow: a call for walking and a new tax. Maybe it won't come true.

For the Western urbanists who spoke, the differences between modern Moscow and Paris, London and other European cities are also, apparently, no secret. As the director of urban planning of Amsterdam Zef Zemel emphasized, giving Moscow four tips: to think not about housing, but about life, "housing is an institution, think about people, reduce infrastructure, increase public areas and stop urbanization!" … Moscow city planners, represented by the chairman of the seminar, politely promised to use the advice in their experience.

zooming
zooming
Лондон
Лондон
zooming
zooming
Лондон
Лондон
zooming
zooming
Стокгольм
Стокгольм
zooming
zooming
Image
Image
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming

Popular by topic