100%防潮!

100%防潮!
100%防潮!

视频: 100%防潮!

视频: 如何选择防潮箱?一个建议就够了! 2022, 十一月
Anonim

构造良好且经过美学调整的表面要暴露于高温和蒸汽中,最重要的是要承受湿气,这些湿气经常会渗透到建筑结构中。实际上,自90年代以来,为结构和专有材料的耐用性而进行的斗争一直是创新材料制造商的主要任务之一。

缩放
缩放
Фотография предоставлена компанией КНАУФ
Фотография предоставлена компанией КНАУФ
缩放
缩放

德国关注的可耐福今天提供了一种创新的解决方案-基于AQUAPANEL水泥板的用于潮湿区域的覆层和隔板系统® 内部的。

缩放
缩放

水泥板为矩形,由波特兰水泥芯和轻质矿物骨料组成。它们的两面都用玻璃纤维增​​强,这使其在干燥状态下可以以最大1 m的半径弯曲,从而形成各种尺寸和各种口味的无缝曲面,从而大大扩展了设计的可能性。

这种轻巧耐用的板材厚度仅为12.5毫米,是传统砖或砌块建筑的极佳替代品。它被用作各种饰面的基础,包括天然石材,瓷砖和瓷器粗陶,马赛克,装饰石膏和油漆。

缩放
缩放

此外,AQUAPANEL® 内部水泥板具有很高的强度和刚度,一层护套可以承受每1 m 50 kg的重量2 墙壁。当使用特殊的导线架来固定每1跑步米70公斤至150公斤的负载(例如洗脸池,壁挂式马桶,坐浴盆等)时,最大可能负载增加至1.5 kN / m2…水泥板是100%防潮的,不易发霉和发霉,因为其成分中没有有机物。出于同样的原因,排除了细菌和微生物在饰面上生长的任何可能性。使用该材料时不会对封闭结构的整个表面进行额外的防水处理,因为暴露于水的时间每天少于六小时。

Фотография предоставлена компанией КНАУФ
Фотография предоставлена компанией КНАУФ
缩放
缩放

另一个重要特性-耐化学试剂-允许在湿度适中的房间内使用水泥板进行室内装饰,根据卫生和卫生要求,应定期进行湿式清洁和用清洁剂消毒。例如,在Horeca地区(酒店,饭店,咖啡馆),体育与健康,医疗机构。

Фотография предоставлена компанией КНАУФ
Фотография предоставлена компанией КНАУФ
缩放
缩放

另一个应用领域是交通繁忙的房屋。优异的抗冲击,耐火和隔音性能,使其成为学校,医院,体育设施和其他公共建筑的走廊和大厅建设不可或缺的材料,在这些建筑中,建筑物经常承受越来越大的机械应力。

缩放
缩放

使用AQUAPANEL的可耐福防潮解决方案® 内部是一个完整的建筑系统,具有经过特别选择的组件,包括型材,隔热材料,螺钉,粘合剂,油灰和底漆。因此,无需使用特殊的复杂工具即可快速,轻松地进行覆层结构的安装。还排除了费时的表面处理-木板易于切割和钻孔。水泥板重量轻-每平方米约15公斤2 -也使工作更加轻松并减少了人工成本。

使用这种材料的项目之一是德国城市威廉港的瑙蒂莫娱乐和娱乐中心。

缩放
缩放

建筑师正在寻找一种100%防潮的墙面解决方案,以提供防潮功能,同时消除所有电气风险,无可挑剔的卫生设施和紧张的施工进度。一个带有游泳池,桑拿浴室和娱乐区的新室内综合大楼,于2007年底在旧城区的游泳池旁开放。施工现场用了不到一年的时间。

在评估了建筑物的所有参数之后,建筑师为带有水泥板的湿室选择了KNAUF建筑物解决方案。

水族® 室内,因为该系统满足建筑物潮湿区域的严格要求,同时仍以合理的价格创造出有吸引力的设计。金属型材被用作结构和隔断中的框架,并且表面用可清洗的油漆,天然石材,瓷砖和马赛克完成。

缩放
缩放

三个圆形大厅是该项目的引人注目的细节:一个红色的在一个大水池的中央,一个黄色的在里面有芬兰桑拿浴,绿色的在旁边的“戏水池”。

“如果不是AQUAPANEL® 该水泥厂的董事总经理Dieter Brookman总结道:“在水泥厂内部,我们必须处理更加昂贵和耗时的解决方案。”

受主题流行

100% Moisture Resistance

100% Moisture Resistance
100% Moisture Resistance

Video: 100% Moisture Resistance

Отличия серверных жестких дисков от десктопных
Video: What You Should Know About Water Resistance in Watches 2023, January
Anonim

Constructed and aesthetically adjusted surfaces are exposed to high temperatures and steam, and most importantly, moisture, which often penetrates into building structures. Since the 90s, in fact, the struggle for the durability of structures and exclusive materials has been one of the main tasks of manufacturers of innovative materials.

zooming
zooming
Фотография предоставлена компанией КНАУФ
Фотография предоставлена компанией КНАУФ
zooming
zooming

The German concern Knauf today offers an innovative solution - a system of cladding and partitions for wet and wet areas based on AQUAPANEL cement boards® Internal.

zooming
zooming

Cement slabs are rectangular in shape and consist of a Portland cement core and lightweight mineral aggregate. On both sides, they are reinforced with a glass mesh, thanks to which they can bend directly in dry form with a radius of up to 1 m, creating seamless curved surfaces of any size and for every taste, which significantly expands the design possibilities.

This lightweight and durable sheet material is only 12.5 mm thick and provides an excellent alternative to traditional brick or block construction. It is used as a base for a wide variety of finishes, be it natural stone, tiles and porcelain stoneware, mosaics, decorative plaster and paint.

zooming
zooming

In addition, AQUAPANEL® Internal cement board has high strength and rigidity, one layer of sheathing can withstand up to 50 kg per 1 m2 walls. When using special traverses for securing loads from 70 kg to 150 kg per 1 running meter (for example, washbasins, wall-hung toilets, bidets, etc.), the maximum possible load increases to 1.5 kN / m2… Cement slabs are 100% moisture resistant, not susceptible to mold and mildew, since there is no organic matter in their composition. For the same reason, any possibility of the growth of bacteria and microbes on the facings is excluded. The material is used without additional waterproofing of the entire surface of the enclosing structures, since the time of exposure to water splashes on it is less than six hours a day.

Фотография предоставлена компанией КНАУФ
Фотография предоставлена компанией КНАУФ
zooming
zooming

Another important property - resistance to chemical reagents - allows the use of cement slabs for interior decoration in rooms with moderate humidity, where, according to sanitary and hygienic requirements, regular wet cleaning and disinfection with cleaning agents should be carried out. For example, in the area of ​​Horeca (hotels, restaurants, cafes), in sports and health, medical institutions.

Фотография предоставлена компанией КНАУФ
Фотография предоставлена компанией КНАУФ
zooming
zooming

An additional area of ​​application is premises with high traffic. Excellent characteristics for shock and fire resistance, as well as sound insulation, make the material indispensable for the construction of corridors and lobbies of schools, hospitals, sports facilities and other public buildings, where structures are constantly exposed to increased mechanical stress.

zooming
zooming

Knauf moisture resistant solutions with AQUAPANEL® Internal is a complete building system with specially selected components, including profiles, thermal insulation, screws, adhesives, putties and primers. Therefore, the installation of cladding structures is carried out quickly and easily without the use of special complex tools. Time-consuming surface treatments are also excluded - the boards are easy to cut and drill. Light weight of cement boards - about 15 kg per m22 - also makes work easier and reduces labor costs.

One of the projects for the use of this material was the Nautimo recreation and entertainment center in the German city of Wilhelmshaven.

zooming
zooming

The architects were looking for a 100% moisture resistant wall solution to provide moisture protection while eliminating all electrical risks, as well as impeccable sanitation and a tight construction schedule.A new indoor complex with a swimming pool, saunas and an entertainment area opened at the end of 2007 on the site of the old city pool. The construction site took a little less than a year.

After evaluating all the parameters of the building, the architects chose KNAUF building solutions for wet rooms with cement slabs.

AQUAPANEL® Indoor, as this system meets the stringent requirements for use in wet and humid areas of the building, while still creating an attractive design at an affordable price. A metal profile was used as a frame in the structures and partitions, and the surfaces are finished with washable paint, natural stone, tiles and mosaics.

zooming
zooming

Three rotundas are striking details of the project: a red one in the center of a large pool, a yellow one with a Finnish sauna inside, and a green one next to the "paddling pool".

“If not for AQUAPANEL® Cement slab Internal, we would have to deal with significantly more expensive and time-consuming solutions,”concluded Dieter Brookman, managing director of the complex.

Popular by topic