荣格:如此重要的细节。接线配件

目录:

荣格:如此重要的细节。接线配件
荣格:如此重要的细节。接线配件

视频: 荣格:如此重要的细节。接线配件

视频: 【殷瑗小聚】20161023 - 紅書 - 心靈整合的道路(上) 2022, 十二月
Anonim
Image
Image

毫无疑问,建筑师和设计师对德国JUNG公司的接线产品表示赞赏,该产品在当今我们的国内市场中得到了广泛的代表。该公司的产品以美学,独创性,出色的风格和丰富的色彩而著称,因此,任何设计上的幻想都将成为有价值的框架。

Image
Image

品牌历史

如今,荣格已成为全球领先的设计师布线产品制造商之一。品牌的历史始于德国的Schalksmuehl小镇。该公司的创始人是德国电工和发明家阿尔布雷希特·荣格(Albrecht Jung),他发明了一种新的电线开关短行程原理,并为其发明申请了专利,并于1912年创建了自己的电气工厂。

荣格(JUNG)的主要生产仍位于沙尔克斯米尔(Schalksmühl)的同一地方,只是现在它是一个占地面积超过6000平方米的庞大企业。 1941年在吕嫩(威斯特伐利亚州)成立了另一家工厂,该公司的主要仓库位于此处,产品从这里被运送到世界各地。现在,荣格由Albrecht Jung的孙子哈拉德(Harald)领导,他的继任者是父亲。

目前,JUNG在全球各个国家/地区拥有50多个正式代表,其中包括5个子公司。由于这个关键时刻,标有“JUNG制造”的高品质优质产品迅速到达了客户手中,并且他们的假冒产品几乎被排除在外。

Image
Image

专注于设计

从活动开始之初,JUNG就一直从事大众需求的电气安装系统的生产。同时,关键的区别不仅在于符合德国人心态的高质量,还在于产品的美观设计。显而易见的是,插座和开关应该既实用又美观,以便有机地补充内部空间并且不违反样式概念。

JUNG公司拥有许多创新发现,这为它的成功推广做出了贡献。 JUNG的每个现代系列产品(LS plus,Eco Profi,FD设计,无烟煤,不锈钢和铝-仅是公司的丰富产品中的几种)都结合了独特,精致的设计和新的技术解决方案。

Image
Image

JUNG的最新创新之一是触摸开关,它实际上允许一个触摸来控制其中提供的功能-例如,打开/关闭照明,关闭或打开百叶窗。当然,传统上也强调设计:在触摸开关的透明盖下,您可以放置​​照片或风格化的房间图。

“智慧屋”

Image
Image
Image
Image

JUNG活动的另一个方向是KNX标准(智能家居)智能系统组件的开发和生产。智能家居系统提供对建筑物的所有工程系统的全面控制,并整合到一个公共网络中。这包括照明控制,供水,防盗警报,加热,通风,电器等。

JUNG KNX系统的优势在于可以根据房主的意愿额外安装和编程大量功能。例如,您可以设置自己的温度和湿度,光强度模式,关闭被遗忘的设备。黑暗中安装在房屋外的运动传感器将对物体的接近做出反应并打开照明灯。

这种楼宇自动化可以安装在私人住宅,城市公寓和办公室中,使生活更加舒适,经济和安静。离开家时,您不必担心在您不在的情况下会发生什么事-您只需要选择所需的功能,智能家居系统便会将所有受控系统带入指定的模式。也可以通过Internet和电话远程控制JUNG KNX系统。

Image
Image

***

荣格如何在所有事情上都取得如此一流的成绩?事实是,JUNG认真研究和分析了消费者对接线产品的需求以及现代设计的趋势,并且任何产品系列都是根据研究数据建模的。由于采用了这种方法,JUNG产品始终能够满足客户的期望。

缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放

受主题流行

JUNG: Such Important Details. Wiring Accessories

Table of contents:

JUNG: Such Important Details. Wiring Accessories
JUNG: Such Important Details. Wiring Accessories

Video: JUNG: Such Important Details. Wiring Accessories

Video: JUNG: Such Important Details. Wiring Accessories
Video: SOLUTIONS X JUNG | Aesthetic Wiring Accessories 2023, March
Anonim
Image
Image

No wonder the architects and designers have appreciated the wiring products from the German company JUNG, which are widely represented in our domestic market today. The products of this company are distinguished by aestheticism, originality, great stylistic and color variety, thanks to which any design fantasies will find a worthy frame.

Image
Image

Brand history

Today JUNG is one of the world's leading manufacturers of designer wiring products. The history of the brand began in the small town of Schalksmuehl, Germany. The founding father of the company was the German electrician and inventor Albrecht Jung, who invented a new principle of short stroke for cord switches, filed a patent for his invention and in 1912 created his own electrical factory.

The main production of JUNG is still located in the same place, in Schalksmühl, only now it is a huge enterprise covering an area of over 6,000 square meters. Another plant was founded in 1941 in Lünen (Westphalia), the main warehouse of the company is located here, and it is from here that the products are shipped all over the world. JUNG is now headed by Albrecht Jung's grandson, Harald, who succeeded his father.

Currently, JUNG has more than 50 official representatives, including 5 subsidiaries, in various countries around the world. Thanks to this conjuncture, guaranteed high-quality products marked "made by JUNG" quickly reach customers, and their counterfeiting is practically excluded.

Image
Image

With a focus on design

From the very beginning of its activity, JUNG has been engaged in the production of electrical installation systems in demand among the population. At the same time, the key differences were not only the high quality corresponding to the German mentality, but also the attractive design of the products. It became obvious that sockets and switches should be both practical and aesthetically pleasing in order to organically complement the interior and not violate the stylistic concept.

The JUNG company owns many innovative discoveries, which contributed to its successful promotion. Each modern series of JUNG products (LS plus, Eco Profi, FD design, Anthracite, Stainless Steel and Aluminum - just a few of the company's rich assortment) combines a unique, sophisticated design with a new technical solution.

Image
Image

One of the latest innovations from JUNG is the touch switch, which allows literally one touch to operate the functions provided in it - for example, turn on / off the lighting, close or open the blinds. And, of course, the traditional emphasis on design: a photo or a stylized drawing of the room can be placed under the transparent cover of the touch switch.

Smart House

Image
Image
Image
Image

Another direction in JUNG's activity is the development and production of components for intelligent systems of the KNX standard (smart home). The smart home system provides comprehensive control over all engineering systems of a building, united into one common network. This includes control of lighting, water supply, burglar alarms, heating, ventilation, electrical appliances and more.

The advantage of the JUNG KNX system lies in the large number of functions that can be installed additionally and programmed according to the wishes of the home owner. For example, you can set your own modes of temperature and humidity, light intensity, turn off forgotten devices. The installed motion sensor outside the house in the dark will react to the approach of an object and turn on the light.

Such building automation, which can be installed in a private house, in a city apartment, and in an office space, makes life much more comfortable, economical - and quieter. Leaving home, you do not have to worry that in your absence something will happen there - you just need to select the required function, and the smart home system will bring all controlled systems to the specified mode. The JUNG KNX system can also be controlled remotely: via the Internet and telephone.

Image
Image

How does JUNG manage to achieve such a first-class result in everything? The fact is that JUNG carefully studies and analyzes consumer demand for wiring products and trends in modern design, and any product series is modeled based on research data. Thanks to this approach, JUNG products always meet customer expectations.

zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming

Popular by topic